La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa East - Orleans

500 Brisebois Crescent , Ottawa, Ontario K1E 0A6

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1239 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1239recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    858
  • 4 Stelle
    275
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Very dirty hotel and rude and lazy front desk staff named Chris

By

dicembre 07, 2021

The front desk man named Chris was horrible. He refused to give rooms extra towels even though there weren’t enough. He would not give the children pool towels saying we had to use our room towels. He said all the towels in the hotel were dirty and there was not one we could use. He also refused to give us blankets for the pull out couch unless we came down and got them ourselves. The room key continuously did not work so when we asked him twice to fix it he was angry and annoyed and suggested we were lying even though we had 2 rooms and only one key worked. The gym and the pool area were very dirty with old wet towels laying there for the 3 days we stayed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed.

By

dicembre 05, 2021

Our overall stay was satisfactory. The room should have been vacuumed more effectively. We found hair in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in modern clean hotel

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay in modern very clean hotel. Full breakfast good but could have been more plentiful. Friendly staff were helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

novembre 30, 2021

Enyoyed stay.. Staff very helpful Respectful of privacy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrific pillows and quiet room

By

novembre 29, 2021

I felt very safe as the staff asked for all our vaccination proofs. Room was quiet although the highway side is a little noisier. The breakfast is of excellent quality. This hotel allows us easy access to surrounding amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall, great time. Get Breakfast Elsewhere

By

novembre 16, 2021

Breakfast was terrible, everything else was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful.

By

novembre 15, 2021

We would definitely stay here again! Our room request was met with no issues; which allowed us to comfortably travel with our dog.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent

By

novembre 09, 2021

excellent service and very clean
will recommend and stay in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable hotel

By

novembre 04, 2021

Can't say anything bad, I always stay here when in East Ottawa area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 29, 2021

club

Nothing bad to say at all. Third time staying here. And will do again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The hotel was spotless and very well sanitized. Staff very courteous

By

ottobre 28, 2021

Overall we had an excellent stay. Our only complaint was the home fries were not appealing and cold, limited selection which could be due to Covid restrictions. Coffee was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cannot go to sleep

By

ottobre 25, 2021

I don't know who was in the room directly above us (we were in 310) but each night we tried to go sleep we heard footsteps, jumping and even screaming. We didn't know that the floors were seperated with only lumber and not concrete. We could hear all the movements.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno