Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa East - Orleans

500 Brisebois Crescent , Ottawa, Ontario K1E 0A6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1120 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pandemic stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Felt like I had my own bubble at this hotel. Felt safe and clean, with lots of access to hand sanitizer throughout hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Absence de sofa et évier

By

April 27, 2021

club

J’aimerais avoir une chambre avec un évier muni d’un sofa lit.
Je souhaite avoir des miroirs proches du lit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Great service considering Covid no meals

By

April 20, 2021

club

Beautiful clean well maintained Hotel
Close to Ottawa
Quiet and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 19, 2021

Very nice clean place, staff are excellent.
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

Overall great stay, we stayed 4 nights! Given the COVID situation no complaints. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast choices weren’t bad. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value !

By

April 14, 2021

club

Whole experience from check in to check out was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Beds are so comfortable. Rooms are clean and you feel safe to use. Its great to have free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Out of the house

By

April 08, 2021

club

We need to vacate our house for several days. “Camping out” at the Holiday Inn Express worked well. Internet was not secure enough to support my spouse’s requirements. Other than that the experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

April 05, 2021

club

We had a great relaxing time. Very clean.
Breakfast was enjoyable with a good variety to choose from.
The location was great for us. Downtown was only 20 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable.

By

April 05, 2021

Everything was perfect. I have no complaints. I will come back anytime.in the future. Merci.

Read More
Read Less

A safe and very comfortable stay!

By

April 04, 2021

This hotel is absolutely on point.
They do everything right here. Impeccably clean, superior staff, breakfast very well organized especially in these times. I was impressed from the moment I walked in until I walked out. I will always stay here when I’m in Orleans. Well done to all the staff for this exceptional experience at your hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

L’ensemble du voyage

By

April 03, 2021

club

L’experience etait bonne

Apres plus d’un nettoyage dans la chambre j’ai retrouvé des bouchons de biere heineken en dessous de mon lit alors que je n’ai jamais bu cette biere. Le menage etait correcte sans plus

Read More
Read Less