Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay

By

October 20, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms for a good price. Excelkent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

The bed was one of the most comfortable that I have ever slept on. I would like to know the brand name so I can look for that brand for our home.
The woman who was looking after the desk that night went beyond just helping when I asked about a light bulb replacement.
I would wish to stay at this hotel any time that I was in Ottawa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 13, 2017

We recently stayed here with my family of 11. The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and great amenities

By

October 12, 2017

club

This is the third time that I've stayed at this specific property and every time I'm there, I know I can count on great service and the quality of the hotel and rooms are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Good

By

October 11, 2017

Overall, the hotel was very good. It was located in an area with lots of restaurants and shopping. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The room was what you would expect from a HIE room (single king), but there weren't enough plugs for charging devices. One of the locations of a potential plug and USB port was just a metal box with a hole in the middle. The pool temperature was very good, and the kids loved their time in the pool. My son did keep finding hair floating int he pool, and the pool restroom was not as clean as it could be. My wife thinks that it hadn't been cleaned in two days because some of the toilet paper on the floor looked like it hadn't moved. We put the DND card on the door, so I can't comment on the housekeeping, but speaking of doors, the contactless keycard entry was great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Holida Inn points

By

October 07, 2017

club

Please read my previous comments.

In Breakfast you can provide more healthy options. Not enough options

Read More
Read Less

Poor training of Front Desk staff do not desrve to be part of IHG brand

By

October 05, 2017

I wish there is something positive I could share with anyone about my stay at this proporty and especially on my dealings with the people at the Front Desk including the GM. He is definitely aloof manager.

After asking to settel my bill I found that I was billed for nights that I paid for by points. The next day when I checked out, I found on my final bill another over charge for a night I paid already for by my AMEX card.
Still, the front desk people charged for the "so called on hold." amount. I brought the proof to your GM who again was aloof to handle this behavior that amounts to conning behavior or other wise damb activities.

I must assert that this property is fine but the people who are operating it, do not really deserve or even qualify to belong to the IHG brand or culture that I respect and I have been loyal to for over 20 years. The hospitality business and IHG deserve better to offer. For sure, in the future, I will not revisit this hotel and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

October 02, 2017

Great location and amenities. Staff assistance with a reservation issue was handled wonderfully with professionalism and a smile. I informed the General Manager of that location and received a reply acknowledging my comments (compliments), which you don't always get. I annually attend a conference at this location and will now always book at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Friendly

By

October 02, 2017

My stay was amazing because of the place the hotel is situated,quiet and restaurants are nearby.Shopping center is working distance.Activities every weekend in Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Ottawa Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

Typically when I travel to the Ottawa area I stay at this property. The hotel offers a lot and it is relatively close to where I need to be in Ottawa. Not a lot of restaurants that I am aware of in the area though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and bathroom. Pleasant staff. Located near restaurants and shopping. Close to public transportation. Cheerful breakfast room. Easy self parking.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very firm bed...sheets soft hard pillows...clean room...bathroom fan did not work...liked the 2 levels of lighting by bed

Read More
Read Less