La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1190 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1190recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    622
  • 4 Stelle
    259
  • 3 Stelle
    118
  • 2 Stelle
    98
  • 1 Stelle
    93

Still Waiting for my bill with a bad sleep

By

avril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Went to Savannah to move my daughter out of her dorm due to the Coronavirus and stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The site said close to SCAD. Not even close. Anyway, I had 2 nights of bad sleep due to a board under my mattress. And then when I go to leave I get no bill. I am still waiting for a copy of a bill. Even if it says I owe nothing. I usually get a copy of something when I check out of a hotel. Always. No matter if I pay with cash or points or credit card.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trying to get a Final Bill

By

mars 20, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and daughter went to Savannah to move her out of her dorm due the recent Coronavirus and tried to get a final bill when leaving the hotel and was told because it was booked by a second party she could not get one.. I am very unhappy with this since I am a member and we use your hotels a lot.. My wife always gets a final bill when leaving whether I am there or not..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Front desk clerk was able to help me recommendations of certain bars i should try

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

mars 16, 2020

Great, staff was wonderful. Had issues with internet - there was none. Hot water was not hot (at times)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious Room

By

mars 14, 2020

We were there for a two night stay. The room and bathroom were both spacious. There was a nice reading nook and overall it was clean. The breakfast was decent. They have a good amount of options and provide to go bags or trays if you need them. Above all the staff was the best part. They were all very pleasant. We would stay again if we were visiting the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

mars 12, 2020

club

The property is clean, I felt safe there and is nice and quiet . The staff is so friendly and very helpful. The beds and pillows are so comfortable . The breakfast has many choices . I will be returning to this site on my next visit as the location near the hospital is within walking distance as well as restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice rooms

By

mars 11, 2020

Very Friendly and polite staff members, answer any questions. And the rooms was very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rowdy guests more important than those who Follow rules

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Please read answers to questions. I don’t have the time to rewrite 50 characters. This is adding to my displeasure of the room experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Showers for tall people YES!

By

mars 09, 2020

club

Always have great experiences with this hotel chain. Showers have always been for shorter people. This savannah location has shower heads that are high enough for a 6 ft person to use. Thank you for that. Soap dispenser in shower was very nice too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Internet Service

By

mars 07, 2020

Not available at times when needed. Staff tried to help but were not successful. Staff very accommodating with other requests

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express, Midtown Savannah, GA

By

mars 07, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a very clean and lovely property. The rooms are large and have every convenience you could want. The hotel is located near the historic district, but without the expense of actually staying in the river district. It's about a 15 minute drive to all of the tourist attractions, and well worth the drive. The Holiday Inn Express is beautiful, and the staff are well trained professionals who are friendly and happy to help with any questions you may ask. It was truly a great hotel experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Savannah - Midtown

By

mars 05, 2020

club

Excellent service and facility. Free parking. HIE is always reliable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno