La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1437 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1437recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    736
  • 4 Stelle
    308
  • 3 Stelle
    145
  • 2 Stelle
    132
  • 1 Stelle
    116

Clean

By

settembre 14, 2021

The stay was quiet and clean. When I first got there smelled like mildew.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family Stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

My family and I rented 3 rooms on the 4th floor for a 2-day stay at Holiday Inn Express. We were in Savannah for my mother's funeral. From the beginning, once we entered the hotel, the female receptionist was excellent. She made us feel welcomed, safe, relaxed and secure in our choice to stay at the hotel. The rooms were inviting, clean and everything was set up beautifully. It was very easy to relax and sleep. All of our needs were promptly met. The only thing that was a little lacking was the breakfast choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Bed - Bad everything else

By

settembre 13, 2021

There were a bunch of us we arrived late evening for a meeting the next day. The room smelled, the toilet ran all night, found hair in the bathroom that wasn't ours. Couldn't get a late check out. The person who checked us in was great then everything the next day went downhill. The only nice person was the food person even though they ran out of hot food by 9 am. The bed was super comfortable but nothing else. Was very disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tammy

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

Great place to stay. We enjoyed our time and relaxed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

settembre 10, 2021

Staff were very friendly and the room was spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Midtown

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

The staff at the front desk was great. No room services in 3days ie: no trash removal, no fresh towels, no beds made. Breakfast was cold and they ran our by 8:50; opened till 9:30. No Holiday Inn Express standards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean property and great service

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

I had to book a last minute room after moving my daughter back to school. The price was affordable, the staff was great, the property/my room was very clean and the hot breakfast was good. I will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible experience

By

agosto 21, 2021

Never stay at that Holiday Express again. I ask for a copy of the bill and was told they didn't give one. The other Inns I stayed at give one. I didn't argue with them but I do like a copy of the bill to show that I did pay the bill.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful hotel close to st Joseph hospital

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Clean, updated, safe, and wonderful staff. I would definitely recommend staying here. Close to hospital and restaurants

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This is the last time I'll stay at this property

By

agosto 18, 2021

I've stayed here before multiple times, but not again. Door was not hunt properly, could not be closed without full body effort. Fridge needed to be defrosted, door would not close, generating puddle of water on floor. Lock broke and could not be opened. Management forced us to change rooms; wouldn't consider alternate solutions to problems. The checkin staff was fantastic; everything went downhill after that and gathered speed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay again

By

agosto 11, 2021

Everything was great from front desk to check out very pleasant and friendly I will recommend this hotel experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

vaca

By

agosto 06, 2021

club

WE HAD GREAT DAY AND GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. IT IS ALWAYS A NICE THING THAT YOU EXTEND THE CHECK OUT TIME

Mostra di più
Mostra meno