Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean hotel in a great location in downtown Savannah. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The 2 night stay in Savannah Midtown was very positive. I encountered no problems and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would without a doubt return to this location for another trip to Savannah. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgable Staff and Great Service Great service, close to a variety of places to eat. Staff was very knowledgable about the area. Gave great suggestions on places to go and things to do. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From Check-in to Check-out My partner and I visited this property recently to celebrate my birthday. Immediately upon entering we were greeted by both the general manager, assistant general manager and sales manager. We were checked in very promptly and were given a quiet and lovely room on the fourth floor. This was a beautiful property with spacious guest rooms that offered every amenity a leisure guest could ask for. We were actually surprised at how large the room was. These are certainly larger than normal standard king rooms at most properties and we appreciated the room to move around. No tripping over luggage in a cramped space! The property is very convenient to downtown yet located just far away enough to not have the downtown noise of crowds or traffic. We only ate breakfast one morning but it was not only delicious but had many options which we appreciated. I am a yogurt and juice kind of person while my partner prefers a heartier breakfast. The Holiday Inn Express delivered on both counts and we both left satisfied. On Friday evening as we were leaving to go downtown the young lady at the desk complimented us on our outfits and even offered to take a picture of the both of us since it was my birthday. It was very sweet of her and we appreciated the thought! This was our first stay with Holiday Inn Express and we will definitely stay with this brand again. We even signed up as IHG rewards members! Please give my best regards to Bryon, Judy and the rest of the staff at the Holiday Inn Express-Savannah Midtown. We had a blast and cannot wait to visit again! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On The Way to Florida Great stop over on the way to Florida. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive. I will visit again during my next visit to Florida. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean and comfortable Room and bathroom was extremely clean and spacious. Appeared to be recently remodeled. Mattress was wonderful - best nights sleep! Nice variety of breakfast choices, coffee not the best, but more than passable. Suggestion to use "real eggs" for the continental breakfast vs. the pre-made type. Friendly staff. Will stay there again when visiting Savannah. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service We were able to book affordable rooms for our visit to Savannah. The hotel location was great for areas we chose to visit: Historic District, Tybee Island, restaurants and shopping. Our rooms were comfortable, clean, and spacious enough for our needs. Enjoyed the breakfast food variety. The hotel staff was courteous and professional. Would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a quality hotel with quality staff. I would recommend anyone to stay here. The hotel is clean and the rooms were very comfortable. I am a very picky person. This hotel met my expectations. My family and I enjoyed our stay. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:04:29.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVBE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>