Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah - Midtown

11325 Abercorn St , Savannah, Georgia 31419

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1419 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    127
  • 1 Stars
    116

They promised a hot breakfast!

By

July 29, 2021

club

I confirmed that this hotel had a hot breakfast when I made the reservation and when I checked in. In the morning, there was no hot breakfast, and the juice machine didn't even work. The employee behind the desk told me that they weren't doing hot breakfast on that day. No apology, no explanation.

I should add that I was there well within the breakfast hours -- the pictures were taken between 7:30 and 8:00 am.

Read More
Read Less

best bed ever !

By

July 28, 2021

everything here was amazing from the breakfast to the bed. the staff were also very respectful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Loud night

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

When we got to our room, my wife noticed a lot of hair on the bathroom floor. She asked the check-in man if it’s possible if housekeeping could vacuum the floor? He immediately asked the housekeeping supervisor if they could comply with the request. She said the room had not been released yet nor had it had been sanitized so they quickly moved us to another floor. It was handled well!
We took our 5 year old grandson to the pool. The water was pretty hazy, not at all clear.
Lastly, the hotel was terribly loud all night. It was a Friday night. Might suggest on weekend nights hiring security from 11 pm to 7 am.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

The hotel was not a good one .! The first room we was given was disgusting! It had gum and food in the floor. The bathroom had underwear and a bloody pad left in the cubbies in the bathroom. That done me in ! They gave us another room but the , Tv didn’t work , The pool was so nasty, we didn’t even get to swim . Not enough towels or rags . Needless to say I would never stay there again !

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

July 27, 2021

club

White female desk clerk had poor customer service skills.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk

By

July 27, 2021

club

Front desk rude and unprofessional. Bathroom had hair in tub and floor. No bath towels second night.

Read More
Read Less

Lane

By

July 25, 2021

Staff was very friendly! Our room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Bad time in savannah

By

July 25, 2021

Customer service was not good! Housekeeping was rude and barged in when the do not disturb sign was on the door!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but disappointed

By

July 23, 2021

The hotel was clean but I don’t feel the staff were what you typically get in a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly as it says on the box........

By

July 23, 2021

club

Exactly fine. Nothing special but clean, safe and quiet. Also, was closer to downtown that I thought it would be which was nice for my meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Great price!!

By

July 21, 2021

Our room was great! Clean and spacious. WiFi was great, which is a great plus!! You can walk to an Olive Garden or drive to several places. Very convenient. Parking was free which is also wonderful!! And it was all at a great price!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pricing

By

July 20, 2021

We have stayed here for several years and the increase in price is crazy stupid!

I will more than likely be looking for a cheaper place in the future.

Read More
Read Less