Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah - Midtown

11325 Abercorn St , Savannah, Georgia 31419

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1265 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1265ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    663
  • 4 Bintang
    273
  • 3 Bintang
    127
  • 2 Bintang
    105
  • 1 Bintang
    97

Nice stay

By

Desember 23, 2020

Hotel was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No Hand Sanitizer and Broken A/C

By

Desember 21, 2020

Room was very cold due to broken A/C.
I use this hotel quite often. Recently I see a few issues occurred.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

Desember 13, 2020

club

Had a lovely stay. Check in with oliva was awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and awesome staff

By

Desember 08, 2020

Great service, there was an issue with my ac/heat unit but the gace me another room immediately so I had no problems with that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice quiet location

By

Desember 07, 2020

Nice quiet location. Easy access to local restaurants. Friendly helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom could be better

By

Desember 02, 2020

The bathroom could be better. There was mildew in the shower, and housekeeping neglected to fill up the conditioner in the large, refillable toiletry bottles that the holiday inn chain had converted to. We stayed two nights, and the bottle was never checked. We had to get conditioner from the front desk.

Due to covid-19, breakfast was minimal. However, I've been to other holiday inn express hotels where an attendant brought out individual hot breakfasts that the guests could take back with them. Now that's service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel in Savannah

By

Desember 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel room was very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable with soft pillows. Visited during Covid so there wasn't many options for breakfast, but that varies hotel to hotel. Shower got pretty warm but water could have been hotter. Good choice if looking for an inexpensive hotel in the Savannah area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean

By

November 30, 2020

club

I felt very comfortable staying here for 2 nights over Thanksgiving as the facility seemed very clean. Plus, it was cleaned the next day of our stay as well. The beds could be improved as on one bed, one side had a deep indentation. The breakfast variety was excellent and I appreciate the effort they went to provide this service even though it looked different (just no hot items - waffles, meats, cinnamon rolls, etc.). The coffee was very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

November 27, 2020

The only reason I didn’t give this stay a 5 is the breakfast. We stayed on a Sunday, breakfast on Monday and they were out of most everything. They had cereal but no milk. They were apologetic but geez, go buy a couple of gallons of milk.

The room was nice, staff friendly got a great sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, great location

By

November 25, 2020

club

Good hotel. Nice staff, clean rooms. Great location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mrs. Linda McKay

By

November 24, 2020

Will not stay again. You can read from the survey why I will not stay again! CARLOS!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent location

By

November 18, 2020

Overall experience was great. Would have liked a Television guide in the room to determine what the TV channels were, without having to go through the guide on the TV.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit