La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spruce Grove - Stony Plain

201 Jennifer Heil Way , Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0T3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 948 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

948recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    746
  • 4 Stelle
    163
  • 3 Stelle
    20
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Great as always

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

The room as well as lobby and hallways were all very clean. The bed was comfy and the hotel was quiet even though there were lots of guests. The breakfast was nice but limited due to Covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and clean

By

novembre 26, 2020

I would recommend to anyone the staff are friendly rooms are big and comfortable and very clean and the pool was an added bonus for the kids check in was fast and hassle free and check out was even better my only one complaint was it was a little chilly in the pool could turn the heat up but other than that a very in joy able stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great beds and clean rooms

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Great hotel, good value. Friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to others. Pool was a little cold, but kids still loved it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best birthday spent

By

novembre 24, 2020

Was an awesome overall stay, staff was lovely, hotel very clean and room welcoming. Loved the Jacuzzi, large and right temp.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worry free stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

We had a very clean room with excellent comfortable beds super amazing pillows. Staff was so welcoming and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN STONYPLAIN /SPRUCE GROVE.

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN BEDS REALLY COMFYVERY RELAXING NO NOISES FROM OTHER GUESTS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Had a great stay front desk lady was very helpful
Hotel was clean room was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great accommodations

By

novembre 10, 2020

Have been at this hotel three times in the past few months. Was impressed at the cleanliness and precautions in place for the pandemic.
Reception was excellent. Room very spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and quiet .
Bagged breakfast was very good and well thought out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 10, 2020

Very nice hotel. Wifi very weak. Not enough cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ottimo hotel

By

novembre 09, 2020

Tutto perfetto, hotel dotato di ogni comfort, vicino a diversi ristoranti.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

novembre 08, 2020

Comfortable and had everything I needed for my stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Holiday Inn quality

By

novembre 08, 2020

Good cleanliness with quality service. Pick up breakfast package don’t work for us but we understand in this COVID-19 times. Very good location. Very good overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno