La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Stevenage

Danestrete Hertfordshire, Stevenage, SG1 1XB

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1517 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1517recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    846
  • 4 Stelle
    490
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Very good one night stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

This is a very well run establishment. Although basic the rooms are very well equipped for a short stay and roomy enough to avoid any feelings of claustrophobia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect place to stay for a night out in the Old Town.

By

luglio 21, 2021

Our room was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. Despite Covid regulations, breakfast was spot on....there was an ample supply of fruit, yogurts, breakfast cereals on offer and bread for toasting. Vegeretarian sausage, bacon and sausage baps were offered. Good hot drinks and fresh juices.
Everywhere was clean and fresh - lots of happy staff offering assistance when needed. One young girl at breakfast on Sunday morning was so lovely, so kind and happy, despite the heat and wearing a mask!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistently high standards

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Very convenient location. Staff always pleasant and standards are good. We have stayed here many times and hope to stay again soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

luglio 14, 2021

great and in a very good location near all relevant shops and eateries

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous check-in

By

luglio 13, 2021

Great hotel and fantastic staff. The guy who checked me in was fantastic - so helpful, friendly and polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

a great overnight stay

By

luglio 12, 2021

The staff were great...very helpful, friendly and polite.
The rooms were well laid out and clean.
The Bathroom was also clean,light and well kitted.
The Breakfast was good continental value, with reasonable choice and well cooked.
The parking cost should have been part of the overall booking cost.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel vut poor parking

By

luglio 10, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and service very limited external parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and convenient stay

By

luglio 10, 2021

The staff (Ellie especially) we’re friendly, very clean and not too busy, room was clean and convenient for a nights stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely comfortable just a great service

By

luglio 08, 2021

I enjoyed my two weeks staying in holiday inn express it was clean comfortable, staff were brilliant, will definitely stay there again I will recommend it to everyone thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff at this hotel

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

We stay here almost every time we visit Stevenage the beds need to be renewed as the were not very comfortable
The staff were excellent we had a problem with the room and were offered to be moved but I said if the problem was resolved we'd stay in that room and it was fixed immediately, the staff always checked things were OK and looked after any special requests we made

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay

By

luglio 07, 2021

Hotel location was great for what we needed
Parking nearby was good.
Room was perfectly adequate for a short stay and all areas of hotel were clean.
Breakfast choice wasn’t amazing but the food that was available was nice. I’m sure the minimum choice will be down to the covid restrictions though!
Lady who checked us in answered all our questions and was nice and helpful with parking etc so thank you to her, sorry didn’t get her name but she checked in 216 on 26/06/21 I’m sure you’ll be able to tell on your system if you want her name

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

luglio 05, 2021

A great stay with friendly obliging staff, only minor criticism was the shower room soap dispenser. Operating it and trying to get sufficient soap out proved a nuisance, otherwise my stay was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno