La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Suffolk

1018 Centerbrooke Lane , Suffolk, Virginia 23434

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 895 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

895recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    634
  • 4 Stelle
    168
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Overall Fantastic Hotel

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

This hotel is always clean and has friendly staff and great management. I don't like when you turn on the bathroom light switch the fan comes on too. So it's a noisy shower. I'm sure at thus point it would cost to much to separate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

Service and food was great. beds and Pillows were so comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely comfortable!

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

We loved the shower, both the size & the powerful rain shower head! The bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious & well appointed. Breakfast was hot & there was plenty. We will definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 21, 2021

The entire property wS super clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed.

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Little bit pricey even with company discount. Never had breakfast because I needed to leave for work at 5am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

The room is nice and big with a sitting area so your not always sitting on the bed to watch tv. The bathroom is nice and spacious with a nice shower. The shower had plenty of hot water and pressure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Clean and quiet. Employees was helpful and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

LIke the eminities

By

ottobre 26, 2021

club

Rooms are nice but were not thoroughly cleaned and you have to go to front desk for anything. Phone in our room did not work. No variety in breakfast although it was tasty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

ottobre 22, 2021

club

Other than a couple of cleanliness items all was good and taken care of quickly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 18, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was recently remodeled so everything was gorgeous. Room very clean, including bathroom. Staff was very friendly, polite, and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

October 2021 Stay

By

ottobre 13, 2021

club

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. We've stayed her numerous times. The staff has always been courteous and helpful. The breakfast was hot and they offered had variations each day. I will be glad when a full hot breakfast can be offered. The bed is so comfy and I wished I could bring the pillows and comforter home with me!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

ottobre 06, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. Good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno