Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 277 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Our march stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice clean staff is great the only thing is the beds are to hard for me

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Personnel are extremely courteous, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 22, 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS AT THE RIGHT TEMPERATURE AND BATHROOM WAS AMAZING. IT WAS QUITE AND VERY PEACEFUL. A NICE GETAWAY WHEN YOU JUST WANT TO BE ALONE.

Read More
Read Less

Clean overall

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great service and food.. can hear from out side of room.. that is the only problem where i stayed..

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel was designed well, clean, comfortable, everything worked, the bed was good and room was quit. The staff was helpful and arranged my transportation to the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Need to upgrade rooms

By

March 19, 2017

My room floor was dirty cups never refilled in my room. Temperature in the fridge could not control.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

I always choose Holliday Inn Express for my business trips. Same quality everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for the price but not what it use to be.

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was nice, check in was quick but both beds had hair already in them when I pulled back the covers. Sad that they have no extra overnight staff available because I was brought clean linen but had to change the beds myself. I would have preferred a new room considering I just drove 8hrs from out of state. Also the elevator is ridiculously slow but at least they have one that works. Overall it's a decent hotel, the free cookies are great but don't think I'll be back as this is the 2 time I've had a problem. I'd rather pay a little more for a better maintained facility

Read More
Read Less

Service and stay were great...breakfast needs a little help

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great night's sleep and service was great. The staff was wonderful. Breakfast could use a little help. Microwave would be great for reheating the cold boiled eggs if planning to eat in the dining area. Letting them sit in a cup of hot water takes a long time to heat...even when the egg white is warm, the yoke is still cold. Bacon might be a good addition...everyone doesn't like/eat sausage-of any type.
We will stay there again next time we're in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

Good staff and comfortable rooms. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 02, 2017

club

The hotel was great, only had a problem with internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Suffolk

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall the staff was great, the rooms were clean. Sleep was great. The internet was not good.

Read More
Read Less