Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 258 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

good rate cozy and good food

By

January 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here...we always choose this hotel because it's convenient and close to family. Food good hot cookies and coffee each night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very pleasant and helpful

By

January 02, 2017

I will tell anyone going to the area to stay at this hotel. Very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks you for taking time to post your comments. We take great pride that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, comfortable place with a helpful, friendly staff

By

December 19, 2016

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The reason that I stay here and not another hotel in the area it the staff and management are all very helpful and friendly. This is a reflection of Management. The hotel is always clean, the rooms are always neat and clean with very comfortable beds and pillows. Overall a great value!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are glad toy enjoy our Hotel as our staff takes great pride in that.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service at a Clean Hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

The front desk was always friendly and efficient at check-in and check-out. The room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay as our staff takes great pride in that.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Appearance of Room

By

November 10, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the overall service at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

November 02, 2016

This is a great hotel and the price was perfect. I stayed one night for business and received a late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay as our staff takes great pride in that. Look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet - Good room for the price

By

November 02, 2016

club

The front office staff was very nice.
The breakfast hostess obviously did not want to be working the day we were there. She was rude and did not keep the food stocked throughout the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your room and thanks for the feedback on breakfast so we can adjust to make that experience better.
Read More
Read Less

Life saver!

By

October 25, 2016

We had car trouble on the way back from the beach and the hotel saved the day. They accommodated us and we were able to get home safely the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
WE thank you for posting your comments. We are glad we were able to help out in your time need.
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

October 22, 2016

Close too everything and the staff very nice. Very nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
We thanks you for taking time to post your comments. We strive to make every guests stay pleasurable and we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

quality stay

By

October 19, 2016

Typical HIE with clean rooms, breakfast. great location and proximity to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. Our staff is very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great service

By

October 19, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean and was an affordable price for last minute. Breakfast food was great and check out was very fast and easy

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great to work with, the hotel itself is in great shape, rooms are great. Customer service was great to work with. The breakfast was awesome, no cold eggs or gravy, a plus in my books.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
WE thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay as our staff takes great pride in that. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less