Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 247 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great to work with, the hotel itself is in great shape, rooms are great. Customer service was great to work with. The breakfast was awesome, no cold eggs or gravy, a plus in my books.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
WE thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay as our staff takes great pride in that. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is the only place I stay when I visit Suffolk. I receive the upmost respect whenever I come to the Hotel. From management to the janitor, everyone is professional. Their is not one worker in the hotel that doesn't know me when I visit. I get the upmost respect from everyone. The Holiday Inn Express in Suffolk, VA is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post you comments. We are very Happy that you enjoy your stays it is the type of service our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed-too much light in the room

By

September 09, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was above average and the amenities were very acceptable.The price was high,because it was
weekend in Summer.The curtain/light level problem spoiled the whole experience for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We thank you for posting your comments. I am sorry the lights from outside spoiled your stay as we try to tell everyone at check in that the blackout curtains are there behind the shears. We hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 08, 2016

club

It was easy to find and the place was clean, over all it was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We thank you for posting your review and our staff is very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk staff and room.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel overall most excellent. Desk staff and other staff very attentive and helpful. Clean public areas and rooms. Pool maintained and cleaned. Safety and security were always maintained felt comfortable inside and outside the hotel proper. Would recommend this hotel for business, leisure and just a good getaway place to go. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thanks you for taking time to post your review. Our staff is very pleased you enjoyed your stay. They take great pride in that. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 07, 2016

This motel location and its comfortable facilities are perfect for our visits to the Tidewater area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests stay enjoyable. Look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 30, 2016

Easy access from the highway, clean room, very comfortable bed and pillows. I will definitely stay here again next year for the same event.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We thank you very much for taking to to post your comments. Our staff takes great pride in making our guest Happy.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service....Clean Room

By

August 18, 2016

Enjoyable stay. I am a little OCD and am very conscious of where I stay. It's very hard when I have to stay outside of my personal environment. When I drive up to the hotel, it felt right. Outside was well attended and the hotel looked very new. Inside was very clean and smelled good. Quite environment. Great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
WE thank you for taking time to post your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 11, 2016

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.Staff is very attentive and friendly. Comfortable bed with great pillows.
Very good breakfast.

Manager always working hard with the staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests stays a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on way to obx

By

August 09, 2016

Good location, friendly staff. Two restaurants withing easy walking distance. I will stay here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are truly Happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Close to home

By

August 04, 2016

Several family members were staying here also and we were able to have breakfast together and visit awhile. The dining area and lobby fit the bill. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
WE are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to post your comments as we use each one to better our Guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Exellent staff and service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

will stay again . good area for food and shopping. clean pool and great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
WE thank you for taking time to post your review. We are Happy you enjoyed stay and hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less