Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Suffolk

1018 Centerbrooke Lane , Suffolk, Virginia 23434

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 878 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hotel was wonderful as usual

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is my go to hotel for a reason. This hotel in Suffolk did not disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

23 September 2021

club

Came in to town for a wedding. This place was was very clean, comfortable and had fair pricing.
The staff were so friendly and helpful!
If I ever get the chance to come back to Virginia I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep in years

By

21 September 2021

club

My husband absolutely loved the king size bed. He said it was the best night's sleep he's had in a long time. Thank you for that.
Very nice people work here. They were kind and considerate. Each one would greet us with a smile. Your janitor was in the lobby when we arrived and was very friendly and asked if he could assist us with anything. Very nice.
Bathroom tub could use a scrubbing. Please be sure to rinse the hair from the walls after each occupant. Ewww.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality of service

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent facility and staff. Consistent quality of service makes provides confidence is hotel selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 September 2021

Great service. Spacious comfortable rooms. Great location by a lot of shops and restaurants. Hot breakfast was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean and beautifully decorated. I was in a very nice room with lots of space, the pool was amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

09 September 2021

Duke, the evening desk clerk, was awesome, as well as the woman who ran the breakfast “buffet”! Only thing I would like to see changed is the shower heads, little to no pressure there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 September 2021

Staff are knowledgeable and friendly, rooms are clean and have a sofa. Dining options are just outside your window.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Experience

By

07 September 2021

club

Great stay, clean and kind staff, personal thing is I wish breakfast was a full menu and Covid wasn’t affecting that part of the experience. They were more than able to serve a breakfast to their guests and had a bulk of their offerings. All in all a really great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

06 September 2021

Very clean, nice accommodations, great location, friendly staff,
and great upgraded room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room up to date

By

01 September 2021

A pleasant stay and close to the event. Great location to restaurants and nearby amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 August 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay but miss the pancakes and waffles. You now have takeout breakfast and it definitely needs to be back as a choice.

Read More
Read Less