La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sumner - Puyallup Area

2500 136th Ave. Court East , Sumner, Washington 98390

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1178 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1178recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    837
  • 4 Stelle
    220
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Locked out of my room multiple times

By

luglio 29, 2021

I was locked out of my room multiple times including a period where I waited at least 45 minutes to get access. After I was let In my room I had to change rooms. This was a major inconvenience and there was no offers from management to makeup for this experience.
The Staff was friendly.
This hotel is not cheap and I've had to have my room keys changed out multiple times during my stays here over the past year and multiple other guests had this same experience.
Going forward I will be staying at the hotel 2 exits up, the rooms are nicer and no key card issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bad staff didnt want to be bothered for clean towels or extra coffee

By

luglio 28, 2021

bad night staff very rude {James} seamed he didnt want to be there or didnt want to be brothered I will never stay at this hotel again I was very uncomfortable was afrair to ask for anything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable.

By

luglio 28, 2021

The person at the front desk Jillian, went above and beyond her service skills and customer service skills. Thank you. Tom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

luglio 21, 2021

The room is clean. The breakfast is above average on everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 19, 2021

platinumelite

Check in was very nice. Breakfast was ok but lacked gravy for biscuits

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family friendly hotel!

By

luglio 18, 2021

platinumelite

My kids enjoyed our stay here and the hotel was very convenient to Wild Waves. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. It felt like a very safe location. Would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

quiet, friendly, helpful staff

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express is always our go to hotel. The only problems we encountered were because I am in a wheelchair. The room was somewhat cramped because of the chair. I suggest management visit each room designated as handicap accessible and spend a couple of hours in a wheelchair and see how tight and cramped the room becomes. The room was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

I always seem to find the friendliest staff (James at Sumner Puyallup area Washington was the genuine article - such a pleasure!) at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Great variety of breakfast options. I am a fan!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay!

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

This property is in a good spot in-between Seattle and Tacoma.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Breakfast and Great Beds

By

luglio 14, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing place with perfect breakfast options! Modern rooms and helpful staff and the front desk. Didn't have any issue while out stay here. Located right next to Candlewood Suites and shares the parking lot with it. The view from the rooms was not so great, but that is OK - nobody expects to have an incredible view from the hotel near the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My favorite Hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sumner when I come to town. It is quiet, the beds are comfortable, and the shower....Oh the showers are amazing, the water pressure is phenominal and the body wash, shampoo,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wonderful and clean

By

luglio 13, 2021

very wonderful!! staff were adorable.. very helpful in everthing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno