La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sumner - Puyallup Area

2500 136th Ave. Court East , Sumner, Washington 98390

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1264 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1264recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    902
  • 4 Stelle
    235
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Great location for my next trip stop

By

agosto 08, 2022

Great location, quiet and convenient. Smooth check-in and good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff, clean pet friendly!

By

agosto 05, 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean, bed very comfortable, pet friendly and great breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cold Breakfast

By

agosto 02, 2022

Breakfast Sausage & Eggs were cold. There was 1 hook to hang a bath towel next to the shower, but other than that, no place to hang & dry the bath towels. Since there was no regular daily room service, had to hang the towels on hangers in the closet or go to th front desk to ask for room service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overpriced for what you get

By

agosto 02, 2022

club

Good selection at breakfast, but the food (eggs & sausage) was cold. No room service unless requested and no towel racks to dry the bath towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed, good service

By

luglio 25, 2022

Beds were comfortable and clean, room was quiet and well appointed. There was no soap however, so thankfully we had our own. Ample shampoo and conditioner, had to ask for towel replacement on second day but they accommodated immediately. Hot tub was awesome, but a little too much chlorine. Breakfast was really great with lots of delicious options! Overall a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern convenient clean room, jAWESOME STAFF!

By

luglio 14, 2022

This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in this year. Staff was EXCELLENT, rooms are updated with convenient outlets, bathroom was clean, modern. Long grass strip along backroad to potty dogs. Thats it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good property

By

luglio 14, 2022

Front desk staff were excellent. Room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. No issues with parking or car prowlers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lots of highway noise on the front side

By

luglio 12, 2022

Comfortable hotel in general. Convenient location, but basically in a warehouse area so not many food options. Lots of highway noise on the front rooms. Stunning views of Mt. Rainier from the back side. Bathroom is small and a little cramped, but adequate for one person.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet

By

luglio 10, 2022

Staff needs to be more knowledgeable and not lie about being somewhere they are not. The food was good. We had to ask for sheets for the hideaway. It boarded on ridiculous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 09, 2022

Excellent all around services and cleanliness. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice place to stay

By

luglio 08, 2022

Stayed for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overall a great place to stay

By

luglio 04, 2022

I stay at many, various, hotels, and can relate to the many, various experiences encountered by hotel guests. This one is close enough to my destination and is less expensive than those where my destination is. The ONLY 'con', for this stay, was a train coming through early in the AM; however, I was already up having my morning cup of 'Joe'. My primary 'CONs' for hotels is the price gouging during the summer months when there are more travelers. Much like BIG OIL, hotels and motels 'get you in the wallet' during their busiest months. Though, they do give you a 'travelers' discount like being a Triple A member,( maybe AARP, too?)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno