Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sumner - Puyallup Area

2500 136th Ave. Court East , Sumner, Washington 98390

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 1081 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1081opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    767
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Following safety guidlines

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

All health safety guidelines are being followed here. My room was quiet and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern rooms

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

We only stayed one night and left before breakfast time so we could not sample breakfast. Rooms are modern and clean, fridge, micro and Kurig coffee machine in the room all worked well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally clean.

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

We were very pleased with how clean our room was. The staff was exceptionally kind and caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel for a reasonable price.

By

novembre 11, 2020

Great location in a quiet area. I enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express when I visit my son and his family who live in Sumner, WA. I have stayed there every month or so for more than a year. I really enjoy it! The breakfasts are wonderful except more limited now due to Covid. I really miss the Cinnabon cinnamon rolls and I'm hoping they will bring them back soon! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Halloween weekend stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

Hotel met all precautions for COVID. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. I stayed 3 days so they do not enter the room again, you go to the desk to ask for additional things, towels, toilet paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sumner surprise

By

novembre 01, 2020

Great hotel awesome staff breakfast not bad even with COVID adjustment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Everything was fabulous! The only thing was that there was only half a roll of toilet paper on the roll and no additional rolls to replace if we ran out. We didn't run out but if we had, we would have had to call the front desk. Additional toilet paper should always be available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Clean. Quiet. Need I say anything more?

Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

octobre 26, 2020

We found our stay very comfortable, relaxing, and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Making the best of it

By

octobre 25, 2020

H.I. Express is my favorite hotel chain. Glad to see they are still top notch during a pandemic, and still smiling under that annoying mask. The room was top notch clean, the bed was great, the coffee is still hot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

The newly remodel hotel is wonderful. The rooms are great, the beds comfortable. Considering this is Covid times, a hot breakfast offered. The staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

octobre 21, 2020

Great place to visit off the freeway easy to get to. We got a great night of sleep after a long day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información