Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sumner - Puyallup Area

2500 136th Ave. Court East , Sumner, Washington 98390

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1264 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    902
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great location for my next trip stop

By

08 agosto 2022

Great location, quiet and convenient. Smooth check-in and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, clean pet friendly!

By

05 agosto 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean, bed very comfortable, pet friendly and great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Breakfast

By

02 agosto 2022

Breakfast Sausage & Eggs were cold. There was 1 hook to hang a bath towel next to the shower, but other than that, no place to hang & dry the bath towels. Since there was no regular daily room service, had to hang the towels on hangers in the closet or go to th front desk to ask for room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overpriced for what you get

By

02 agosto 2022

club

Good selection at breakfast, but the food (eggs & sausage) was cold. No room service unless requested and no towel racks to dry the bath towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, good service

By

25 julio 2022

Beds were comfortable and clean, room was quiet and well appointed. There was no soap however, so thankfully we had our own. Ample shampoo and conditioner, had to ask for towel replacement on second day but they accommodated immediately. Hot tub was awesome, but a little too much chlorine. Breakfast was really great with lots of delicious options! Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern convenient clean room, jAWESOME STAFF!

By

14 julio 2022

This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in this year. Staff was EXCELLENT, rooms are updated with convenient outlets, bathroom was clean, modern. Long grass strip along backroad to potty dogs. Thats it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property

By

14 julio 2022

Front desk staff were excellent. Room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. No issues with parking or car prowlers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of highway noise on the front side

By

12 julio 2022

Comfortable hotel in general. Convenient location, but basically in a warehouse area so not many food options. Lots of highway noise on the front rooms. Stunning views of Mt. Rainier from the back side. Bathroom is small and a little cramped, but adequate for one person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

10 julio 2022

Staff needs to be more knowledgeable and not lie about being somewhere they are not. The food was good. We had to ask for sheets for the hideaway. It boarded on ridiculous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

09 julio 2022

Excellent all around services and cleanliness. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place to stay

By

08 julio 2022

Stayed for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall a great place to stay

By

04 julio 2022

I stay at many, various, hotels, and can relate to the many, various experiences encountered by hotel guests. This one is close enough to my destination and is less expensive than those where my destination is. The ONLY 'con', for this stay, was a train coming through early in the AM; however, I was already up having my morning cup of 'Joe'. My primary 'CONs' for hotels is the price gouging during the summer months when there are more travelers. Much like BIG OIL, hotels and motels 'get you in the wallet' during their busiest months. Though, they do give you a 'travelers' discount like being a Triple A member,( maybe AARP, too?)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información