La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sweetwater

1116 Highway 68 , Sweetwater, Tennessee 37874

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 749 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

749recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    529
  • 4 Stelle
    119
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Friendly and Clea

By

ottobre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here a couple of nights for business. Hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and not so great service or breakfast

By

ottobre 21, 2021

Cold showers
Murky pool
Maids couldn’t give us towels- said we’d have to take it up with the front desk
Breakfast was gross but they did have pastry options
Bed comfortable-good pillows
Pull out couch full of sunflower seeds
Did give us extra linens for couch
Clean bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and service

By

ottobre 16, 2021

The Sweetwater Tn staff were very friendly and great to work with. They made our whole group feel very welcomed and always willing to help with any issue. It was a great experience for our whole group and we will definitely be back next year as we have for the last 7.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good but...

By

ottobre 15, 2021

club

clean and half way to Florida. I usually go twice a year and drive myself. I stop in Sweetwater both ways because it is easy and a safe area. This hotel is getting to pricey for me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent room, comfortable and nice.

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Highly recommend. Room was so nice and clean. Felt like we were the first to occupy it. Would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Back to Sweetwater

By

ottobre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, hot breakfast buffet, quiet hotel. Beds were way to soft; didn't sleep well all week.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not quite up to par

By

ottobre 08, 2021

Room smelled damp due to poor ventilation
Paint was peeling in the bathroom due to no ventilation
A/C in gym didn’t work
No water in gym
Gym equipment was broke

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice visit in Sweetwater - great service

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

Sweetwater Holiday Inn very nice - people helpful and comfortable room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth the price

By

ottobre 03, 2021

My room smelled strongly of mold/mildew, it gave me a headache abd I felt like I couldn’t breathe well. The adjoining door was unlocked when I arrived in my room which i did not appreciate. The staff was nice, the room was clean. Bed comfortable. Bath clean but didn’t drain well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money

By

settembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay here. Clean, comfortable, good value.
The breakfast lady ( I forget her name) was wonderful , very helpful , friendly ,kept the area clean & stocked with a great choice. Will definitely stay here again on our travels to & from Michigan to Florida!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

I was hoping to try the IHG hotels for a chance to diversify my stays from but I think I get better Value for my money .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt (and Smelled) Like a Cheap Hotel

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

Many things were terrible...
1. Room smelled like mold and mildew
2. AC wasn't properly working
3. TV remote buttons didn't work
4. The sink would not drain
5. The shower/tub would not drain
6. Bathroom light didn't work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno