Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sweetwater

1116 Highway 68 , Sweetwater, Tennessee 37874

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Not a good impression.

By

November 11, 2020

club

The first room we were given both beds had stains on the comforters. We requested a new room and the front desk person gave us a new room. She took us to the room to make sure it was clean. When we did a quick once over with the worker the room appeared to be clean. After a closer look the room appeared it possibly had not been really cleaned since the last guest. Their were used lottery tickets under the ottoman. The floor was definitely not vacuumed. There was what looked like a used towel on the back of the bathroom door. The room smelled like someone spilled mouthwash.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

November 11, 2020

The only negative issues were beyond the control of the property. The issues were related to COVID and breakfast options. This should not reflect poorly on the staff or property

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed And Pollows

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites. It very clean and great Front Desk Customer Service

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Staying while im in driver training with my company

Read More
Read Less

Local

By

October 28, 2020

club

Rooms are good but staff was unfriendly . Location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 27, 2020

easy check in
clean
mostly quiet
good relaxation
east access to room
friendly staff
well lit

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Always Clean

By

October 27, 2020

Have stayed here a few times and hotel is always clean. Staff is also very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

Safe location, friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 22, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. However, we were told that the pool was open and when we went to use it we discovered that it was not clean. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in some time. It was disappointing that we were unable to use it. Because of Covid, I know that breakfast choices are limited, however, someone on the staff was in the kitchen fixing breakfast. We saw several trays of biscuits and what looked like scrambled eggs and maybe sausage. I thought that maybe they would serve us breakfast like we had it in Pikeville, KY. I don't know who the breakfast was being fixed for.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 22, 2020

Awesome stay! Everything was spot on! Clean room and bathroom. Bed was comfortable and great pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overall outstanding experience, clean facility, supurb staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

October 21, 2020

club

I would not recommend this property. I did not have a sense it being clean. Not all staff were wearing masks. And most guests were not wearing masks. People standing right outside the front door smoking.

Read More
Read Less