La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Portland East - Troutdale

477 NW Phoenix Drive , Troutdale, Oregon 97060

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 909 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

909recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    557
  • 4 Stelle
    211
  • 3 Stelle
    73
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Excellent stay

By

dicembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

I definitely recommend this hotel when traveling in through troutdale.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Place To Stay

By

dicembre 18, 2020

club

I’ve stayed here many times and am always greeted in a friendly manner at check in. The rooms have always been spacious except for the handicapped room I got my mother a few months back. Beds and pillows are awesome. Breakfast is usually great but now because of COVID there isn’t much available. However, I didn’t leave hungry. I will always choose this hotel when visiting family in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

dicembre 15, 2020

We liked it, good choices of restaurants close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CoVid sucks

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Oregon CoVid restrictions make breakfast a real PITA

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing room

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Front Desk lady was amazing! Elle I believe was her name.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly helpful service

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

room was clean and comfortable, wall fan sounded like it was a hail storm when it was kicking on. Other wise a nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Oregon Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

We had an opportunity to visit northern Oregon in October and were able to combine business as part of our trip. We were concerned of shelter in place guidelines, but found the hotel was very accommodating to the shelter in place issues. We felt safe and well cared for during our stay. We would stay at this hotel again, it was a great experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My home away from home

By

novembre 02, 2020

I always to look forward to my stay at the Troutdale Holiday Inn. Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay. Clean rooms and the front desk is top notch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom

By

ottobre 24, 2020

The bathroom appeared clean but smelled moldy and appeared to have mold around the tub area so much so I didn’t shower the day we were there. Everything else was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everthing was more then what i was expecting

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

This is the place i like to stay when i come to Oregon theres no place better i highly recommend it to u all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

To little sleep

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

All you could hear from our room was trucks running all night from them parked right next to the hotel on both sides and then you could hear trains going by all night also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno