Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Portland East - Troutdale

477 NW Phoenix Drive , Troutdale, Oregon 97060

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 908 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

908Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    556
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Best Place To Stay

By

18. Dezember 2020

club

I’ve stayed here many times and am always greeted in a friendly manner at check in. The rooms have always been spacious except for the handicapped room I got my mother a few months back. Beds and pillows are awesome. Breakfast is usually great but now because of COVID there isn’t much available. However, I didn’t leave hungry. I will always choose this hotel when visiting family in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

15. Dezember 2020

We liked it, good choices of restaurants close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CoVid sucks

By

22. November 2020

club

Oregon CoVid restrictions make breakfast a real PITA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing room

By

09. November 2020

club

Front Desk lady was amazing! Elle I believe was her name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful service

By

05. November 2020

club

room was clean and comfortable, wall fan sounded like it was a hail storm when it was kicking on. Other wise a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Oregon Stay

By

04. November 2020

club

We had an opportunity to visit northern Oregon in October and were able to combine business as part of our trip. We were concerned of shelter in place guidelines, but found the hotel was very accommodating to the shelter in place issues. We felt safe and well cared for during our stay. We would stay at this hotel again, it was a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home away from home

By

02. November 2020

I always to look forward to my stay at the Troutdale Holiday Inn. Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay. Clean rooms and the front desk is top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

24. Oktober 2020

The bathroom appeared clean but smelled moldy and appeared to have mold around the tub area so much so I didn’t shower the day we were there. Everything else was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everthing was more then what i was expecting

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

This is the place i like to stay when i come to Oregon theres no place better i highly recommend it to u all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

To little sleep

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

All you could hear from our room was trucks running all night from them parked right next to the hotel on both sides and then you could hear trains going by all night also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this every visit in that area I make. It's a nice place with good staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen