Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 402 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Restart

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel was great. Good breakfast and great staff.room was really clean. I would stay there again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pool maintenance is poor

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was great, the bed was comfortable... But it was near highway and train and truck noise, plus the pool was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and is very accessible to the place that we are visiting.Good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

April 12, 2017

club

Io preferisco questo genere di hotel a quelli di lusso. La qualità è buona e la gestione è quasi familiare. La costruzione si integra abbastanza al paesaggio circostante.

Read More
Read Less

Gresham Getaway

By

April 12, 2017

club

Being close to the Troutdale shops was very nice. A very nice area to visit. The room was a bit small but the worst part was having the sink in the room instead of the bathroom - no fun when shared by two people. The bathroom is very small and there should be at least a hook for hanging clothes when taking a bath/shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent service and comfortable accommodations. Enjoyed the wonderful breakfasts. The hot tub was very nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn for the second time

By

April 10, 2017

After 17 year I came in a Holiday Inn. The first time near Seattle and now near Portland. Always I have found hospitality, cleanliness and without noise

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in Troutdale

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, at first seemed like a sketchy area but really is safe. Awesome breakfasts ant the pool was too notch. This was our second stay...might make it an annual stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 05, 2017

club

Bed and pillows are comfortable. Room is clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Troutdale

By

April 02, 2017

club

A good hotel, been to 3 others this week and this was best great staff friendly people great survise.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

March 24, 2017

club

For anyone looking to head east of Portland, this is a great base to start at. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Some of the best service I've had.

Read More
Read Less

Troutdale's finest hotel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone who's into the Cascades, the Columbia River, or just plain want a very conveniently located, affordable, and well-maintained hotel should stay at the Holiday Inn Portland East Troutdale. My Father and I stayed 1 night and couldn't get enough of the quietness, accessibility to the I-84, and friendliness of the staffers. We would stay again if given the opportunity! -DT

Read More
Read Less