Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice placeJust as expected...

By

August 02, 2016

Just as we expected, the room was very nice, kitchen area and dining area were great. The only issue was the room was billed as a 2-bed suite but the 2nd bed was a pullout couch. The couch was very comfortable to sleep on, so that wasn't the issue. The issue was that there was no bedding in the suite. I had to call down to the front desk at midnight and have someone bring up sheets and a blanket (and then they forgot the pillows :). If this is billed as a 2-bedrrom suite, then these amenities should already be into he room but I guess a minor technicality as they fixed it promptly. However, it was very comfortable so no complaints there. Overall, a very nice property!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and the room, but would like to apologize about the missing linens for the pull out bed in your room. I have spoken with housekeeping and have addressed this issue with them. Overall, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!! Sincerely, Umair S Assistant Gm
Read More
Read Less

Wish it was closer to Portland

By

July 31, 2016

The bed were comfortable but feel like the place could use a facelift. It was pretty far away but the price was the best so I cam out here, there were a couple food places nearby. Id say the hotel was acceptable, no major knocks against it or anything, the wifi wasn't very fast. Same breakfast as all the others you don't want to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant Gm
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

Staff is friendly, rooms very comfortable, and breakfast offerings good. Location slightly difficult with only one way in to the hotel, but room quality and breakfast offerings make up for that. Would recommend this for family stays or for business stays with close proximity to PDX.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value! Clean rooms and Friendly / Healthy Staff

By

July 30, 2016

We found this pet-friendly hotel on a recent family road trip. The staff was very friendly. We met Staci at the front desk who did a great job of getting us checked in and taken care of. She took the time to talk us through a few local things to see during our stay.

We also really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Sausage, biscuits, eggs, juice, coffee, toast... we walked out full and ready to hit the road. Monica was really hustling to keep everything fresh and well stocked. The eating area was kept very clean and many people enjoyed a great breakfast because she was working so hard.

All and all a great overnight stay and I will definitely be recommending this hotel to my friends and will be back myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the service we were able to provide for you guys. I have let Monica know of the awesome job she is doing on your behalf as well! I am glad you left our hotel satisfied. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant Gm
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Good quality room and bed.
Excellent breakfast choices.

cons: Bathroom exhaust fan is too noisy
No USB outlets (so, plan and take your USB charger block).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our room and breakfast choices. I have made a note for maintenance to check your rooms bathroom exhaust and fix the issue. I hope you visit us again soon! Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay. Clean wiith good breakfast

By

July 25, 2016

We needed a room for one night to avoid a late drive home to a nearby suburb. This place fit the bill perfectly. The staff was great, the room was very nice and breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am gad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us including our rooms, breakfast and staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 22, 2016

Very clean and up to date hotel. Loved having the shari's right across the parking lot. Comfy room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room, but ran out of breakfast food early

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were there over the July 4th weekend.

Hotel was hosting a wedding group. Breakfast room ran out of food very early....pancake maker broke, no hot foods except sausage, no fruit, no yogurt, no milk, no bagels.

We guessed that hotel did a poor job of planning for sufficient breakfast food for the high usage of the hotel for the wedding group.

That said, we loved our room. Very comfortable beds, nice to have a sofa

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for your experience during breakfast, a large wedding group does not excuse us for not delivering excellent service so i will have a talk and meeting with my breakfast staff about the issues you brought up. On a positive note, I am glad you enjoyed our rooms and bed! I hope you will come back and give our hotel another try sometime soon. Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Troutdale Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2016

club

Access to this Holiday Inn Express can be difficult if you miss the correct turn off from the freeway because it is located on a one way busy street. The staff person who greeted us was very unwelcoming after our long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

I travel and have odd sleep times. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Troutdale, the staff meet my needs by getting me checked in early and the room is always perfect for my stay. Thanks again for all that you do to make my stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

WE had a great stay!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Like I said in one of my previous comments the person at the front desk (a male) was not nice to my daughter when she called and asked to have her room changed so we could all be on the same floor. We were there for a wedding and it was important to us to have the whole family on one floor. After I heard how she was treated I called and asked to talk to the manager, he moved her immediately and was extremely pleasant about it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your requests to be on the same floor as the rest of the wedding party!! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

West coast business service

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

First time on the west coast, many hotels in the area but Holiday Inn was very convent to get to, easy on and off the highway. Rate was fair and a better and nicer hotel to spend time at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our convenient location! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less