Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Naples South - I-75

3837 Tollgate Boulevard , Naples, FLÓRIDA 34114

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 441 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

441avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    300
  • 4 Estrelas
    66
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

two rooms two nights

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

My family and I used two rooms for two nights as my grandson was in a soccer tournament in Naples. Both rooms had cockroaches, both dead and alive. In one room the coffee maker was broken and they said they could not replace it. They would be happy to get them coffee any time they wanted it. When I got into bed something fell to the floor. It was a store receipt that wasn't mine. SoI am wondering how clean my bedding was -a big question for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great motel

By

novembro 25, 2020

convenient to downtown area, piers, boating and restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place, bring your own pillow.

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

The hotel is great, laundry facilities came in handy, bring your own dryer sheets but you can get detergent at the front desk. The bed we had was mushy and uncomfortable, but I like firm mattresses. The pillows are hard to deal with. I just recommend you bring one you like. They had a "soft" and a "firm" option but they were king size pillows and neither was very firm. Just a note. There is also not a good comfortable place to sit in the king bed room. That's about it. It was clean and comfortable enough, and the staff really was awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

novembro 19, 2020

The way hotel staff treat guest is as important to me as the hotel itself I’ve stayed at some very nice hotels with horrible staff and would never return and I’ve stayed at ok hotels with great staff and would recommend them to anyone. This hotel not only has great staff but is also very well kept and taken care of

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great as always

By

novembro 13, 2020

This location was reliable, fair in price and the service was as it should be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our hotel of choice in Naples.

By

outubro 29, 2020

We enjoy staying at this property located in Naples just a few blocks from the interstate 75. The hotel is always well-maintained with friendly staff and clean rooms. This property takes COVID-19 very seriously. All staff were wearing mask 100% of the time. The breakfast process is well organized and safe. Each room has a safe and cable TV with a desk and high-speed Internet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good location

By

outubro 23, 2020

check in great experience, check out horrible customer service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Na

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Great will continue to stay during next few stopover

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service from crew.

By

outubro 03, 2020

club

I've been a fan of Holiday InnXpress for many years since I used the service. They are consistent in quality service and professional staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Standard Highway Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 01, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was pretty consistent with other Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in off of main highways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing getaway!

By

outubro 01, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived on a Friday afternoon and our original plan was only for a two night stay. By the end of the second night we decided to add another two nights because we liked it so much. The location was convenient to where we headed to everyday...which was the beach either at Marco Island or in Naples. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and the staff was super friendly. My time there was very relaxing and there was only a two hour stint of bad weather during our 5 day stay. Couldn't have ask for a better mini vacation...Thank you Holiday Inn!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

setembro 22, 2020

Felt very welcomed and the receptionist was very helpful and kind. Rooms were very clean and bed so comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos