Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Naples South - I-75

3837 Tollgate Boulevard , Naples, Florida 34114

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great experience

By

28 November 2019

club

We had z great stay. We are looking forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

27 November 2019

club

Been in many Holiday Inn Express, this one was less than what is expected

Read More
Read Less

Worst Water pressure and temperature control

By

25 November 2019

club

The shower had hardly any water pressure at all and had a tiny shower head that barely delivered water. The temperature control in the shower was either cold or hot. Unable to adjust to a comfortable temp. The hotel is older and could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Night's Stay

By

23 November 2019

Even though we are Gold Elite IHG loyalty members, we were checked in to what probably was the worst room in the hotel the day before...room 100 was right next to the pool entrance and ice machine. The first night was manageable. Our second night's stay was awful. After a long day we were ready for a peaceful night's sleep and went to bed at 9:15pm. A youth baseball team had checked in and were given rooms adjacent to ours. To say the least, the kids, their coaches and chaperones were not ready to go to sleep and were loud and noisy until 11:30pm. We made two calls to the front desk and two visits to the front desk and things didn't calm down until after 11:30pm. The kids were pretty much out of control and the coaches/chaperones were no better. The coaches/chaperones were in the breakfast area drinking beer and raising a ruckus until 11:30 when my wife confronted them. The front desk clerk tried his best but seemed to have little control over the situation. We were about ready to call the police when things finally calmed down. To his credit, the clerk did not charge us for this second night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Comfortable bed and 24 hour coffee

By

22 November 2019

club

Awesome hotel. Very clean. Close to where I was working at and had a Cracker Barrel and Waffle House next door. Great beds, shower was clean and had plenty of towels shower head pressure isn’t great but gets the job done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

20 November 2019

club

Quiet place, excellent service and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

17 November 2019

club

Awesome hotel overall. Service at the front desk was amazing. Room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very nice. Had some lower back pain when I got there and after the first night pain was gone. Made me realize it is time for me to buy a new mattress at home. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

15 November 2019

When returning to the hotel on the first day around 4pm. Room was not serviced. However when I reported it, the staff said they would take care of it immediately. I told them it was not necessary. They did bring fresh towels.

Read More
Read Less

Reponsive staff

By

11 November 2019

club

Helped me out with a last minute detail..very happy

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

10 November 2019

Awesome fun clean very nice employees rooms clean very nice great atmosphere total experience pleasurable will be staying there mine more time and will recommend to other people

Read More
Read Less

towel shortage?

By

06 November 2019

club

We needed more towels, I should have asked, and our room wasnt made up one day. Overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

03 November 2019

mattress needs to be turned over once per month to avoid sagging. other than that, had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less