Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pune Pimpri

Plot No. 2, CTS No.- 5758 B Opp. - Kamgar Bhavan, Pimpri, Pune , Maharashtra, 411018

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 300 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

300avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    182
  • 4 Estrelas
    69
  • 3 Estrelas
    27
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Receptionist was too arrogant

By

septembre 20, 2021

This is 2nd time at the time of check in did not greet as a IHG Gold Member even didn’t offer my welcome points, every time I have to asked for the welcome points again I called for next day regarding welcome points then receptionist said I have to check your entitle or not this ans really disappointed to me actually there’s no use to be as an IHG member in this hotel at all, the one who check in she was so unprofessional and so arrogant she should knows All IHG benefits but she didn’t

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Business Hotel

By

septembre 15, 2021

Good Location
Courteous Staff
Good Food
Nice amenities for a business hotel .
Nice Laundry

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

Good service like room cleaning and food ,atmosphere, communication etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn express

By

août 12, 2021

club

Over all nice stay, nice gym and near industrial belt

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

août 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and found the ambiance to be clean and pleasant. The use of sensors to turn off appliances when they are not in use is a good way to save energy costs as well. Food of good quality. Highly appreciate for keeping the environment and room clean and safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOLIDAY INN

By

août 02, 2021

club

NICE PLACE AND GOOD AMBIENCE TO STAY.
STAFF IS ALSO HELPFUL.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

juillet 31, 2021

club

Comfortable rooms and beds. Good food quality and polie behaviour of staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

juillet 31, 2021

Overall stay was really good
Felt very safe and staff was cordial
Breakfast was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and Hospitality Guaranteed.

By

juillet 31, 2021

Holiday Inn, Pimpri has always been my first choice of stay whenever I visit Pune for work. It is close to Chinchwad and Pimpri railway station (10mins by vehicle) and is located in a bustling area having eateries around with many travel options to connect to other parts in the city. Security has never been an issue and I love their comfortable mattress and pillows which helps me relax after a tiring day. Their cleanliness and hospitality has always been on point. If you are a vegetarian you will certainly love their dishes on the breakfast spread. Their staff is really kind and helpful, especially Front desk (Ms. Ritika) and housekeeping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

Average about Room type and Food variety at the restaurent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not that great stay

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

The room service lady do not know how to speak to a customer. Wen I requested her to send the cutlery and crockery to the room inspite of sending she was asking me to come down and collect wherein she was not that helpful for the customer. Later wen I told her this is not my first stay in this hotel and requested same before also then she mentioned that she will send but which will take 20 mins. She should know we are not staying free of cost there that was a need of customer wherein she has to take care of that. Thank You

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay review

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

My stay in HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS was awesome. I enjoyed my time there.

Leia mais
Ler menos