Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pune Pimpri

Plot No. 2, CTS No.- 5758 B Opp. - Kamgar Bhavan, Pimpri, Pune , Maharashtra, 411018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 188 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable room

By

December 28, 2020

club

really pleasant rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. Housekeeping and f

Read More
Read Less

Poor than imagination

By

December 27, 2020

club

Bad stay , no proper options for vegetarian person and also too much problem in lift, room service very poor , careless housekeeping no bedsheet change nor toilet was clean , mosquitoes im room .

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

December 26, 2020

As mentioned in the survey, the rooms were not cleaned properly and we found empty food packets and water bottles in the room, the bathrooms were stinking, room is too small and suffocating, keeping the windows closed made us feel claustrophobic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with economical rates

By

December 26, 2020

Overall this property is good . But during this troubled times, hotel should take more care to make the customers comfortable about sanitization. I have detailed few suggestions like keeping the sanitizer bottle, dry tissues etc for customers at touch points. It doesn't add much to cost. The staff at this hotel is well mannered and caring . However at the busy times , there is need of extra person at the food counter.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, small rooms and average meals

By

December 25, 2020

Would be good if staff are aware of the guests booking details. I was declined dinner buffet as the dining room staff said I hadn't paid for it. However, my package included Breakfast and Dinner. Then I had to go to the reception and forward them my email booking confirmation. Then I was allowed to have dinner. All this is very humiliating and a guest should not have to deal with it.
Check in took a good 20 minutes for some unknown reason even though there was noone in line ahead of me.
Rooms are tiny and Claustrophobic and I had a view of a construction site 30 metres in front.
The surrounding locality is dodgy and best to avoid after dark.
Best to avoid in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Cozy Holiday inn Pimpri

By

December 21, 2020

Praful rocks ! Amazing hospitality and a well rounded experience

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 16, 2020

Location of Hotel is good as it is just 5 mins from Expressway

Read More
Read Less

Bill charged without use of room & points not refunded back

By

December 10, 2020

platinumelite

on 27/12/2019 to 30/12/2019 2 rooms was booked but given only one room due to guest not available.
But when came with guest 2nd room (already booked) was not available. But still bill was raised for that room for 1 day. Further points for this was not refunded back as told by booking staff.

Expect refund of point for room which was not used & not given to me/us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

December 09, 2020

club

It was an overnight pitstop on my drive drive from bangalore to mumbai ... and honestly never felt more refreshed

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

December 08, 2020

club

Good hotel and very helpful staffs.
Certain points to be noted
1. Rooms are Quite Compact
2. Breakfast variety is not up to the mark

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Service

By

December 07, 2020

club

Comfortable Stay, however the carpet in the rooms needs to be changed or cleaned ..

Read More
Read Less

A compact business hotel

By

December 07, 2020

A compact business hotel for a quick trip. Best fit for a short trip where we spend most time at work

Read More
Read Less