Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrace

3059 Highway 16 East Thornhill , Terrace, COLÚMBIA BRITÂNICA V8G 4P3

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 774 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

774avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    610
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Prompt service at front desk friendly

By

novembro 21, 2020

Met at front desk very courteous and professional room was very comfortable clean and well laid out very quiet had a great rest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome place to stay very clean

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Was a great stay start to finish. Staff was friendly and helpful and parking lot had ample parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Internet

By

novembro 17, 2020

Everything about this hotel is great but the Wifi/internet is really bad and unstable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful suite

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Would definitely consider staying again. Pristine and comfortable accommodation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Terrace

By

novembro 14, 2020

Title says it all, this is the best hotel in Terrace, BC. My wife and I stay in these hotels often and I myself use them for business travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Nice spot, clean, up to date, decent breakfast. Staff were alright, could be a bit more welcoming/friendly. Overall, happy with my stay and would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Laundry facility awesome. Great facility. A hot tub would have been nice but covid is a good reason to close.x

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, quiet

By

outubro 30, 2020

Easy hotel to get to from airport, lots of parking. Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. During times of covid this is all you really want.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, service could have been better

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Just had issues with communication and the friendliness of some of the staff. Rooms are great, but I placed the no housekeeping sign but they still came into my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

By

outubro 13, 2020

Very clean rooms, high quality bedding, friendly staffing, lots of parking space available

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

comfortable bed,quiet room.
Enjoyed my stay immensley

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Hotel

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

Great place for family to stay. Good rates, helpful, professional staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos