Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrace

3059 Highway 16 East Thornhill , Terrace, British Columbia V8G 4P3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 766 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed, service could have been better

By

19 October 2020

club

Just had issues with communication and the friendliness of some of the staff. Rooms are great, but I placed the no housekeeping sign but they still came into my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

By

13 October 2020

Very clean rooms, high quality bedding, friendly staffing, lots of parking space available

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

13 October 2020

club

comfortable bed,quiet room.
Enjoyed my stay immensley

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

11 October 2020

club

Great place for family to stay. Good rates, helpful, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

??

By

09 October 2020

night staff was wonderful and very very helpfull a young man from asia was on duty and his english was fantastic the person who checked me in was more difficult to understand

Read More
Read Less

FIRST VISIT

By

07 October 2020

Everything about this hotel is excellent. Modern, clean, comfortable and friendly. Even the bag and go Covid 19 breakfast offered much more than any of the other hotels we stayed in during our road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

03 October 2020

club

Very hard to understand and be understood. Language barrier for sure. No enthusiasm for their work.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds!

By

02 October 2020

We always know what to expect when we stay with the Holiday Inn - and great beds is one of our favourites! The staff are always courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I use this hotel for work travel all the time

By

01 October 2020

It is unfortunate that in the last two years, the staff at the front desk have changed, or maybe the owners/management have.

The front desk staff is not only not very friendly, they are always on the phone when you arrive (with no other guests in site and not talking to guests) and they make you wait a long time to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

29 September 2020

club

my stay With the hotel was pretty good, clean room peaceful sleep left to early for breakfast..they do know we leave at 6:00 am ...could start the breakfast earlier

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good service

By

23 September 2020

Hotel lobby and room were clean to a high standard. Polite, friendly and welcoming staff made check in and check out super easy.

Read More
Read Less

If I could give 6* I would

By

21 September 2020

I never stay anywhere but here. I travel to Terrace often and the front desk staff always recognize me when I return. The service here is top notch, and it's apparent they've done their absolute best during covid, especially when it comes to serving takeout breakfast while the buffet is closed down. The rooms are very spacious and the property itself is always immaculate. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less