Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Biddeford

45 Barra Road , Biddeford, Мэн 04005

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1004 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1004отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    724
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Love this hotel

By

апреля 15, 2021

We stay here when in Biddeford for anything related to our daughter at the local college. Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleaning could be better

By

апреля 12, 2021

Spots on bathroom mirror, hair in corner on floor. No hot breakfast or coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

апреля 11, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was extremely friendly professional and helpful with any requests for towels, toiletries etc.and every question I had asked was answered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

gary from NC

By

апреля 10, 2021

convenient location, and the staff is helpful to questions such as recommended places to eat and local servicees.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quick check-in...but...

By

апреля 07, 2021

Everything was great about this hotel except for the mattress!
Most of the Holiday inn properties I stay at have a really comfortable mattress, however this one was so firm that sleeping was a challenge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

марта 29, 2021

club

Booked my room Threw holiday inn my information was not up dated when I got married . after driving 14 hours had no matching iI.D. we were in the lobby over 1 hrs 1/2 trying to get in our room. Asked for room on first floor they put me on second floor I'm disabled can't do stairs. And have PTSD and can't do elevator. I did use the elevator had no choice which caused me to have a panic attack . when I call.customer service they offered me some points. I. Will tell my family and friends to go elsewhere. Holiday inn has bad customer care.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Biddeford, ME

By

марта 24, 2021

club

Great location, friendly staff, well-maintained hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simple and Comfortable

By

марта 21, 2021

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and had all the amenities we needed for our stay including a comfortable seating area, a desk, fast wifi, a small refrigerator, and a microwave. The bed was comfortable, the hotel was quiet. The walls were a little thin, we could hear our neighbors TV, but nothing unexpected for a hotel stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful staff

By

марта 11, 2021

Helpful staff. To go Breakfast during COVID which was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

марта 10, 2021

I was happy to see that the hotel and staff members were enforcing COVID-19 restrictions and ensuring that the guests were abiding by the rules. My stay was great. The staff was friendly, the room comfortable, and I was able to get some great rest. I only wish their was a better selection of grab and go breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always stay here

By

марта 09, 2021

I like staying here and have frequently over the years. Staff should not veer from correcting maskless wearers to back up mandated signs posted everywhere. I understand it is hard to do as people could then give poor reviews or get confrontational. However, laws mandating mask usage must be maintained. My party followed all guidelines including Covid testing two days before in order to be respectful and careful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stop off on our way o florida

By

марта 09, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean quiet , beds are very comfortable. JUst wish they had some nite lights in bathroom, USB ports in room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию