Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stayed here many times

By

April 30, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. In a quiet area but still close to everything. Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had nice choices. Best cinnamon rolls!!! Eggs weren't anything to rave about. Pancakes were good. Pool area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for one night on the fly

By

April 28, 2017

club

Everything was perfect except the mattresses are a bit at the end of the lives. They need new beds but I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Spring stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

The room was in excellent condition and we stay here every time we visit the area

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 26, 2017

club

We visit this area often and always stay at this hotel. We are often greeted by many of the same hotel staff we have met before and are made very much to feel at home our rooms are always clean and comfortable. We once had a problem with noisy upstairs neighbors, and after making a complaint at the front fest the problem was resolved within minutes and the next day we were offered a credit for our inconvenience. Over all a very comfortable stop at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful. I leave very early and they helped me get some fruit so I was able to have some kind of breakfast. Checkin was easy

Read More
Read Less

Warm and inviting

By

April 22, 2017

The staff from check in to check out were warm to myself and my 5 year old daughter, it was Easter weekend and I was in town for the fitness competition in Westbrook , I compete so relaxing down time was needed.. pool was warm clean and the breakfast was hot delish and many options that were healthy

Read More
Read Less

Great except for tub water

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Washroom was a little dark and there was a significant backup of tub water during shower. First report problem was not fixed but was after second report.

I hate tub water during shower

Otherwise it was a great stay and would do a return stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2017

Very accommodating room is very clean really enjoy using the pool its upkeep is very good and the breakfast is food is very nourishing we have her grandchildren stay with us and I enjoy the hotel immensely very convenient to where my grandchildren live and we stay there at least once a month

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

The employees of this great hotel were professional. They made my stay very comfortable and painless. I would gladly recommend the property to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed

By

April 10, 2017

club

Room and bed we're very clean very comfortable no complaints room service very nice no problems in that area

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and beautiful rooms.

By

April 06, 2017

I was blown away by the friendly service at this location. My room was gorgeous. Extremely clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The variety was awesome. The pool was so clean and very nice. I'd love to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 06, 2017

club

The lighting in the room and bathroom was dim. There was noise outside my door/ the electrical room and ice machine. The coffee was poor.

Read More
Read Less