Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 479 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel Stay

By

August 18, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, grounds were clean great location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 18, 2017

On and off 95 in a minute , gas station available, immediate other type of possible quick shopping needs are blocks away in a safe area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lodging Experience

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good Maine location, comfortable y, very satisfying overall

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycling vacation

By

August 15, 2017

6 of us stayed at H.I during our motorcycling vacation. Hotel was newly renovated, clean with courteous staff.
The only thing is that I found the price per night high for what we got, plus US exchange...
I would stay that the room should be no more than $150.00 to 175.00 at max.

We still enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Very clean hotel and room was perfect. Very quiet. The breakfast was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review somewhat surprising

By

August 13, 2017

club

I have always had good things to say about my stays at HIE. This stay was somewhat disappointing; breakfast area was too small for the high occupancy, it cut off too early at 09:00 (family vacation area) and the pool was filthy. Room and staff were at par with past experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

☺ pleasant stay. Nice relaxing atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Normal Hotel Stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

There wasn't anything super amazing about our stay but there wasn't anything super unsatisfactory to report either. We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express before and we probably will again. It's pretty nice!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 09, 2017

clean rooms - comfortable bed- quite sleeping- easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Oasis with a superior manager!

By

August 08, 2017

club

One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. Extremely spacious and comfortable and nicely furnished and decorated. The manager, CJ, was outstanding and accommodating to my specific needs. I needed to move up my reservation after having a bad experience at a non chain local Motel. Where others would have since this as a problem, CJ only found solutions to help me and to ensure that my stay was both relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you CJ!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

This was an exceptional value! The rooms were spotless; the breakfast choices were terrific! Pancakes! Yes, Pancakes were available.
My husband and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

This is our second year staying at this hotel. It is surrounded by medical center, close to I95 and places to eat and not far from the beaches. A good hotel to stay if you have children.

Read More
Read Less