Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice hotel

By

October 21, 2017

Very nice hotel and great stay experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows, clean and friendly staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The bed and pillows at HI Express are always so comfortable. Room temperature was perfect and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress Bad

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Worst sleep ever if we slept on our sides our shoulders hurt in the morning if we slept on our back it hurt the next morning

Read More
Read Less

À wonderful week

By

October 16, 2017

club

If you are looking for a quiet place to spend your precious times, I recommend you Holiday Inn at Biddeford ME. Staff very friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience . Clean comfortable and friendly. Great breakfast. Kind and helpful staff. we will stay here again on our next visit to Biddeford.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service and superb cleanliness

By

October 12, 2017

The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful, and was "information central" whenever we had a question! The breakfast foods were great, and our room was super clean and comfortable! Access to things locally from the motel was a plus, too! Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Maine

By

October 09, 2017

It is my first stay in a trip to Maine. When I got there it is pretty late and I received a warm welcome from hotel staff. The room is very nice for a feeling of vacation trip.
It is quiet and bed is comfortable for a quick rest. I am glad to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Excellent Location

By

October 07, 2017

Check-In was fast and easy and the clerk hostess was very nice, plus a up-grade room without asking.
Very clean inside and out.
The breakfast was great, everything was fresh.
Easy on and off 95. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location!!

By

October 05, 2017

club

We spent two days at the Holiday Inn Express in Biddeford, Maine! The fall colors were not the best this year, but the Holiday Inn Express was a great get away for us at this time

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

October 02, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable - internet was fast and air adjustable which was a bonus. Breakfast was very good and made the price a little better

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

I was greeted pleasantly by the front desk staff. Check in process was efficient. The room was immaculate. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint would be that there was not enough seating in the breakfast area. Overall, I had an excellent stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Stisfying experience.

By

September 30, 2017

Nice property - convenient location - clean room - friendly staff = satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less