Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Biddeford

45 Barra Road , Biddeford, Maine 04005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1122 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Express Biddeford

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

It was a good overall stay- a few issues with the tv at first.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 23, 2021

club

Large, clean rooms with separate area with microwave, fridge and coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near airporr

By

October 22, 2021

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel, conveniently located near the airport. Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Should be better for the price

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times over the years and have returned because it was a relatively good experience. There is a recognizable difference overall in the quality of this hotel. For the price we paid this last trip- what we got for the high price? We will not be back. The price was almost double what we paid in previous years with far less value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place not to far from Portland.

By

October 21, 2021

club

Rooms were clean. Shower was nice with great shampoo. I slept really well because the hallways had been quiet and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Had no complaints about breakfast (loved the biscuits!). I would come here again if visiting the Portland area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice room

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

After several hours of weary driving I was very pleased with the hotel. From the moment I arrived I was greeted by staff and quickly entering my room. Very clean, safe and comfortable! As a woman traveling alone that says a lot! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 18, 2021

club

Thaw rooms are very nice but the breakfast need a lot of improvement

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 14, 2021

Breakfast was great and the room was big. My kids likes the pool and we had a relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Fall 2021

By

October 12, 2021

Great location and pleasant staff! Be careful pushing luggage carts since they only have one wheel in the front and easily tumble or get stuck when trying roll over a threshold etc.

Read More
Read Less

Fall 2021

By

October 10, 2021

I has a wonderful stay and loved the microwave, coffee maker and free breakfast! Our room was also very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

I have. Been a Holiday Inn customer since 1980 I have enjoyed my stays from Maine to Florida I have not have any problem with any of your inns over the years

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

October 04, 2021

Nice and clean, friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Close to beaches and beautiful scenery.

Read More
Read Less