Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Saskatchewan

10120 86th Avenue , Fort Saskatchewan, Альберта T8L 0N6

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 461 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

461отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    334
  • 4 Звезды
    98
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    5

comfortable

By

октября 30, 2020

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, quick check in/out, friendly staff, close to highway for easy commute, but far enough you can't hear it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy trip

By

октября 27, 2020

Easy fast check in, very friendly. Updated me on all COVID procedures as well as breakfast procedures.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet room

By

октября 20, 2020

I like this location because it is a quiet hotel off the main highway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ft sask holiday inn

By

октября 18, 2020

I stay at this location often and they are always accommodating and excellent to deal with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast options

By

октября 11, 2020

Would recommend and will def be staying again. Clean, comfortable. Perfect tempature bathrooms was nice. Good coffee in the room. Wish there 2ws more blankets or pillows in room. Friendly staff covid safe i felt

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and room very clean.

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

Grab and go breakfast not much to choose from. Late for breakfast so they threw it out. Could have sent to room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay at holiday inn

By

сентября 27, 2020

Great service and accommodations. Recommend this place. 5 out of 5.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My home away from home

By

сентября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Rayla and her male assistant always really go above and beyond for my stay here in Fort Saskatchewan holiday inn. I have never been so greatful as I was this summer when I tried to down grade hotel in Lloydminster at the best lodge. Holiday inn you have never let me down. Your worth is un comparison to any !!! Thank you always

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 24, 2020

Enjoyed my stay! Would recommend this hotel to others

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and a very quiet hotel

By

сентября 20, 2020

platinumelite

I was able to have a nice and comfortable sleep and wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. The rooms were great as I could not hear the other guests in the hallway or the rooms beside mine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff!

By

сентября 19, 2020

We stay at this hotel when we are in Fort Saskatchewan. Rayla and her team are awesome. This time, there was an issue with the smoke alarm going off (at odd hours!). My one request would be to please get the Golf Channel!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

сентября 15, 2020

Clean rooms, good food, reasonable rates.
Very friendly staff. Restaurant next door with great food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию