Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Naperville

1837 Centre Point Circle , Naperville, Иллинойс 60563

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 125 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

125отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    86
  • 4 Звезды
    17
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Spacious, beautiful room

By

ноября 18, 2020

Room was wonderful and spacious. Bed extremely comfortable. My only complaint was we couldn't control the room temperature. It was way, way too hot. Cool did not work. But, our fault as we did not bring it to anyone's attention.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied

By

ноября 03, 2020

Our family loves this hotel. Everything we need and great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Did not receive my deposit

By

ноября 02, 2020

I was told three different things regarding my deposit it’s very inconvenient and unprofessional for somebody to lie to their guest on when they will receive their deposit just so they will check in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room.

By

октября 28, 2020

Comfortable room except one night the Fire alarm system woke me up after about 5 minutes. Called front desk and found out it came on by mistake.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent

By

октября 27, 2020

Not the best, and not the worst. Maybe once all of the renovations are done it’ll be better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 27, 2020

Just recommend to all
Like to stay again, had lots of fun
Which more variety for the breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Rooms

By

октября 20, 2020

club

I have stayed at many places and it would have been nice to know about the very high $150 deposit prior to check in. I’m happy I had the money if not I wouldn’t have known what I would have done. The desk says they accept debit cards however it processes as a credit. It made the check in longer and I had an event to get to. They should have this information on the website or collect the deposit upon confirmation of the stay. In hard economic times this shouldn’t be a surprise. $50 yes but not $150... I haven’t had to deposit this anywhere else. Terrible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay. Upgraded rooms.

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Great stay w/ upgraded rooms and bathrooms. Quiet and comfortable. Free breakfast during this time was wonderful and convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wasn't able to sleep

By

октября 08, 2020

club

It's in a nice location and nicely remodel but couldn't sleep because of the people going from one room to another slamming the door. They were smoking weed every night I was i there. I will not be returning to that location next month unless they can guarantee me a floor where people going to sleep at night instead of partying in the hallway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and sanitized

By

октября 01, 2020

club

I felt safe. The room was clean, the hotel followed all CDC guidelines. I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at H. Inn Express, Naperville, IL

By

сентября 29, 2020

The hotel is about a mile off the expressway and easy to find. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Luxury

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

Great place to stay when just on the go or traveling trough town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию