Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Naperville

1837 Centre Point Circle , Naperville, Illinois 60563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 125 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Spacious, beautiful room

By

18 November 2020

Room was wonderful and spacious. Bed extremely comfortable. My only complaint was we couldn't control the room temperature. It was way, way too hot. Cool did not work. But, our fault as we did not bring it to anyone's attention.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

03 November 2020

Our family loves this hotel. Everything we need and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Did not receive my deposit

By

02 November 2020

I was told three different things regarding my deposit it’s very inconvenient and unprofessional for somebody to lie to their guest on when they will receive their deposit just so they will check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

28 October 2020

Comfortable room except one night the Fire alarm system woke me up after about 5 minutes. Called front desk and found out it came on by mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

27 October 2020

Not the best, and not the worst. Maybe once all of the renovations are done it’ll be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

27 October 2020

Just recommend to all
Like to stay again, had lots of fun
Which more variety for the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Rooms

By

20 October 2020

club

I have stayed at many places and it would have been nice to know about the very high $150 deposit prior to check in. I’m happy I had the money if not I wouldn’t have known what I would have done. The desk says they accept debit cards however it processes as a credit. It made the check in longer and I had an event to get to. They should have this information on the website or collect the deposit upon confirmation of the stay. In hard economic times this shouldn’t be a surprise. $50 yes but not $150... I haven’t had to deposit this anywhere else. Terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Upgraded rooms.

By

12 October 2020

club

Great stay w/ upgraded rooms and bathrooms. Quiet and comfortable. Free breakfast during this time was wonderful and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't able to sleep

By

08 October 2020

club

It's in a nice location and nicely remodel but couldn't sleep because of the people going from one room to another slamming the door. They were smoking weed every night I was i there. I will not be returning to that location next month unless they can guarantee me a floor where people going to sleep at night instead of partying in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and sanitized

By

01 October 2020

club

I felt safe. The room was clean, the hotel followed all CDC guidelines. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at H. Inn Express, Naperville, IL

By

29 September 2020

The hotel is about a mile off the expressway and easy to find. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Luxury

By

27 September 2020

club

Great place to stay when just on the go or traveling trough town.

Read More
Read Less