Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Naperville

1837 Centre Point Circle , Naperville, Illinois 60563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 302 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

17 June 2022

Great location in terms of access to Chicago Northern and Western suburbs. Tucked away in a business park so it's reasonably quiet and safe to go for a walk. Maggiano's (an excellent choice for Italian food) is one half mile away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 June 2022

Nice clean accommodating hotel with helpful and responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great three days

By

11 June 2022

club

I was with a group of about 90 people and had a great experience throughout. The GM, Jay, is very helpful and answers all questions. The breakfast area was kept stocked and clean even though we would all show up within about 15 minutes of each other to eat. Great job by the breakfast staff!

Read More
Read Less

good bedding & slept very good & halls were nice & wide

By

09 June 2022

good bedding & slept very good-- it does need signs where ice cubs are located in halls .Breakfast was verygood all 2 mornings at our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows, quiet hallways, pleasant staff

By

07 June 2022

My family was in town for a wedding. Rented 7 rooms. Everyone had a pleasant stay. Very nice staff, pleasant, bed and pillows above average, halls were quite, breakfast was great - had everything we needed. Clean rooms, clean bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

06 June 2022

Excellent hotel with high standards. Recommend stay

Read More
Read Less

Dc return trip

By

05 June 2022

Naperville was a good location with several dining options surrounding this particular hotel a good halfway stop on the way to other destinations

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom. Poor customer service

By

28 May 2022

club

Bathroom was filthy. Urine stains on the floor around the toilet and on the base of the toilet. Seems like it had been there for weeks. There was human hair stuck on the outside of the toilet bowl. See pictures. Bathroom floor was dirty and sticky. Build-up of dirt and grime on baseboard in the bathroom was disgusting. Seems like it’s been there forever.
We were not offered a clean room when we notified the front desk of the filthy bathroom. No apologies were offered either. Housekeeping used a piece of tissue to wipe away the urine stains. No disinfectant was used. It’s disgusting to know that we were exposed to all that filth and germs.
The same person making breakfast was the same person working the front desk at the same time - unsanitary.
These unsanitary condition were appalling especially because we are still in a pandemic.
It was also surprising to see IHG clean promise statement. There was absolutely no effort to make it right. We paid a premium for our stay and our weekend was almost ruined by the unsanitary conditions and poor customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

26 May 2022

Room was clean breakfast was OK but could’ve had more items just had problem with check-in batteries on the door lock or dad could not get into room had to go down three times to resolve this matter wasted 40 minutes trying to get into my room at night

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 May 2022

A++ stay, everything was top notch. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and excellent service from staff

By

16 May 2022

As usual for Holiday Inn Express the room comfort and amenities were first rate. Love that the A/C works effortlessly and runs very quietly which is something I can't say about most of the hotels I've stayed in recently. The king bed was very comfortable and cleanliness was great. Service from the staff was very good including promptly getting a new room for us after the A/C wasn't working in the initial room.

Read More
Read Less

Elite Member Benefit Questionable

By

12 May 2022

This was a nice location, and the room was nice. However, the puzzling thing for me was I was told that if I get a later than 12:00 pm checkout, then I would have to pay. Puzzled, because I thought that the elite status that I had would negate that requirement.

Read More
Read Less