Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline

14115 Aurora Avenue North , Seattle, Вашингтон 98133

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1405 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1405отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    960
  • 4 Звезды
    304
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Clean but poor customer service

By

ноября 23, 2020

Had the service been better the place is worth 5 star

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, good service

By

ноября 18, 2020

Room was a good value. Hot breakfast still provided although pick up and take back to the room. Front counter staff was always kind and courteous with all requests. Housekeeping was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good play to stay overnight

By

ноября 18, 2020

Enjoyed the warm to-go breakfast. The room was also nice. The location of the hotel was good and not crowded by other businesses nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As always an excellent experience

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

My husband had booked me a room somewhere else. I got there and there was no way I could stay there. It was disgusting. Black carpets and a horrid smell. I checked out and found a Holiday Inn 6 miles away. I knew I could count on a clean room and comfortable bed. As always it was a great stay. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

октября 30, 2020

Enjoy staying and very friendly staffs.
Always staying at this location when I travel to Seattle area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel; so-so area

By

октября 29, 2020

club

I have no complaints at all about this hotel. It is clean, comfortable, and convenient. My only small complaint is the neighborhood around it - Aurora Ave. is a bit sketchy. That said, there are handy stores such as Safeway and Walgreens.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

октября 23, 2020

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and was a little bummed to realize that COVID would make our stay less luxurious. But it was super clean, breakfast was hot and fresh and included those wonderful cinnamon rolls. The bed and bedding are very comfortable. All staff was polite and friendly. Mask wearing was enforced in a courteous way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home

By

октября 17, 2020

Very friendly staffs, great location for everything, USPS around the corner, restaurants closed by, easy access on and off freeway, need to try the breakfast in the box at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

октября 11, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean staff very helpful my only recondition would be better lighting in the parking lot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest In Peace

By

октября 10, 2020

I like Holiday Inn Express because they are predictably clean and have great breakfasts even during COVID-19

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

октября 07, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was very clean. We loved the breakfast accommodations during covid. The staff was great and we felt safe staying here. Very comfortable, and we will be back the next time we visit family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HIG

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Always a good experience. Convenient, clean, quite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию