Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen - Centro

29-43 Chapel Street , Aberdeen, AB10 1SQ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1644 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1644opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    899
  • 4 Estrellas
    517
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

can't recommend

By

21 octubre 2021

breakfast was a disaster all 3 mornings. No plates, no coffee, no cutlery, no cups, the sausage, bacon, beans and scrambled eggs were never available all at the same time, when you got a plate the food had something missing and by the time it was replaced what you had on your plate was cold and that was if you were lucky enough to get a plate in the first case. Had to keep asking for bread and butter again by the time it was replaced your food was cold. The coffee machine ran out of coffee then milk and cups and after 4 attempt eventually got a black coffee which was not what was desired. Quite simply the dining room was understaffed and a total shambles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night away

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Great customer Service!!
Clean, tidy and comfortable rooms as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice City Centre Hotel

By

18 octubre 2021

A pleasant hotel with comfortable room and great customer service. The common areas are dur for a refresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

17 octubre 2021

Good location but poor check in and customer service on this occasion. Staff could have handled the situation much more satisfactorarily. Waiting guest should be dealt with before admin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money and great location

By

17 octubre 2021

Good hotel for visit to city with my children. Great location for exploring the city centre. Value for money as breakfast was included. Lack of parking let the hotel down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Holiday Inn Express

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Der Frühstückraum liegt im Erdgeschoss, ist hell und freundlich. Frühstück Standard wie in allen Holiday Inns. Ingesamt gutes Preis- Leistungsverhälnis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

14 octubre 2021

Overall decent stay and good for a last minute hotel room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good city centre hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great location in city centre, good breakfast, very helpful staff and good level of cleanliness in rooms. Ideal for courses / working/ visiting in central Aberdeen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family stay

By

13 octubre 2021

Friendly , clean and great for kids, everything was as we had booked even a couple of extra measures for our disabled daughter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy, uncomfortable beds, and non policing of Covid-19 rules

By

13 octubre 2021

Noisy, uncomfortable beds, and non policing of Covid-19 rules

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dust!!!

By

13 octubre 2021

club

OMG, I've never seen so much dust under a bedside table! Our room was OK, very noisy with folks coming out of the nearby nightclub but we expected that, not so much the folks stomping up the corridor at 3.20am and talking loudly. The issue I had was the dust under the bedside table, I could have written my name in it. I did say to the receptionist on the Saturday morning but it was still there later in the day. Cleaners need to use the hoze/nozzle to get under the table, not just hoover up to it. The carpet left a lot to be desired with all the stains but I suppose we again expected that for a city center hotel in this price range. Don't think I'll stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

12 octubre 2021

I did not stay in the hotel a change of plans happened and i stayed with my other half somewhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información