Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 491 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

aberdeen stay

By

August 09, 2016

Hotel clean, friendly staff in a great central location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel C Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service with lots to choose from for breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

club

very friendly staff catering to all your needs , great sleep in comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be happy to pass your kind comments onto our staff, who take great pride in giving every guest a good experience whilst they stay with us. IHG are currently looking to improve our breakfast so there will be extra items such as sweet pastries, more cheeses , bacon and Scottish foods, such as porridge, so that everyone can have an even bigger choice. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel C Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Should you be looking for a central location for a stay in Aberdeen this hotel is close enough to central facilities yet far enough of the main street to be quiet during the night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience

By

August 05, 2016

club

My wife and I returned to the hotel because of our favourable experience a year ago. We were satisfied then and equally satisfied this year. The only critical comments might be that the room was kept at a higher temperature than we would have liked; and the scrambled egg at breakfast was very "powdered egg" type and was, therefore a limited choice. It should be possible to provide fried, poached or boiled egg. Also, as someone whose medication does not permit me to eat grapefruit, a choice of perhaps orange would have been helpful. These comments do not detract from the fact that we enjoyed our stay and, should we be able to return next year for the Aberdeen International Youth Festival, which our son organises, we will certainly return to the Holiday Inn Express in Chapel Street, Aberdeen

Read More
Read Less

Ideal city centre location and good comfortable beds and rooms.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel many times,once a year and always with great satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great service

By

July 31, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel frequently over the last 6 months and have never been disappointed with any aspect of my stays. The staff are always extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend

By

July 28, 2016

club

The overall stay was very enjoyable with friendly and helpful staff. The only small let down was the rooms were very warm and no air con provided

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great central hotel and excellent service. Breakfast was good and plentiful with a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent but needs air conditioning

By

July 25, 2016

Always friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is fine, now added bacon to the hot choice so that's an improvement. Comfortable room , bed etc, everything you would expect BUT there is a desperate need for air conditioning. If you open the window as I had too, even round the back of the hotel it is noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Many thanks for your review ALZ5748, delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the improvements to breakfast, there is hopefully more on the way. Air conditioning is something that the hotel's owners are looking to install although I'm not sure of the timescale, hopefully sooner rather than later. Thankfully, with the Aberdeen weather, it's not a huge problem for most of the year. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great central locationperfec

By

July 25, 2016

club

A perfect hotel to stay in if you want to be in the centre of the action. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Many thanks for leaving your comments ALBA1967, glad you enjoyed your visit and liked our central location. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were visiting Aberdeen for family wedding so it was the ideal setting fro a large group of us to stay at a reasonable price staff were very attentive and dealt with our requests efficiently

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Many thanks for your feedback Jacgrif, glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a great time at the wedding. Kind regards Murray Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

July 17, 2016

This hotel ticks all the boxes for a central location no frill stay on a short business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your kind remarks onto our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel C Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less