Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 565 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent position and quiet place to stay

By

15 January 2017

Stayed for two nights. Great place to stay in ten centre of town and good local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen

By

15 January 2017

club

Good stay in well located hotel. Stall were great and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great all rounder

By

13 January 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff good sized rooms and a reasonable choice offered in the included breakfast.great central location and value for money!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

11 January 2017

club

A very central hotel, good value for money and very friendly staff. Recommended if you need a place to stay close to shooping, eating out and partying.

Read More
Read Less

Great Repeat Visit

By

09 January 2017

I stayed at this hotel on a previous occasion and enjoyed it. This visit did not disappoint me, it also was enjoyable.
I have no hesitation in recommending this home. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast and a quiet room. Car parking at the hotel could be an issue but I managed to get the last available space.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 January 2017

nothing to complain about stayed on a number of times as it convenient for centre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 January 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is spotless. The bacon at breakfast was very overlooked on the second morning, but it was ok on the first, chef must have had an off day .

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

04 January 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff. Breakfast was ok! Possibly more choice and slightly fresher would be more desirable- all in all very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

new year break with friends

By

03 January 2017

club

good hotel in center of aberdeen just of union street.had two friends with us staying in another room first time they had stayed in a holiday inn express and they liked it we both took family rooms so it was good if we went in ours or there rooms with sofa for us to sit and relax with a drink and a chat.the only complaint i would have is grouting in bathroom is needing refreshed as mould is starting to appear was clean but looked dirty and carpets nearing there end.

Read More
Read Less

unexpected stay in Aberdeen

By

30 December 2016

club

Holiday inn express , excellent stay ideal for the shops ,

only down side I like a fresh breakfast ,

but will stay again ,without doubt.

Read More
Read Less

exelant front of house

By

29 December 2016

club

went to visit family at xmas a good time wae had by us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

29 December 2016

club

Comfortable bed, had a good nights sleep. Bedroom and bathroom were clean. Only improvement would be a non-dairy milk option at breakfast. Would stay there again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less