Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

1077 West U.S. 223 , Adrian, Michigan 49221

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 842 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

842opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    558
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Bad night

By

07 mayo 2021

My first room was ajar when I went to open it. My second room had pooling water in the shower from the cleaning people that morning and someone's hat was left on my desk. Then the front desk tafftold me at 10q5pm the pool time was extended to 11pm on a monday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room had stale smoke odor

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Room had stale smoke odor. remote for Tv did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

27 abril 2021

club

Great experience, great staff, they are very knowledgeable and very helpful individuals. Was prepared to help with all my needs. Mad my check in and check out seamless. Rooms are very clean and up-to-date, except the bath tube. But over all great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 abril 2021

club

I would absolutely stay hear again. It is close to restaurants and grocery but away from the hustle of busy streets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable relaxing

By

20 abril 2021

club

Was able to go down there to clean room in a clean bathroom shower enjoy family time had plenty of room. The hallways are quiet there was no disruption from Neighbors in parking lot and entrances for very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ice OOC and hotel is renovating.

By

19 abril 2021

club

The fact they are upgrading the hotel is a factor but the staff seem to be professional and able to work through it. I would recommend this hotel as I appreciate professional effort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great !!!!

By

16 abril 2021

This establishment never fails to exceed my expectations!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff and service

By

13 abril 2021

club

Staff was very accommodating and professional throughout the day. Very friendly and helpful. Changed our rate due to a death in the family to a bereavement rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible customer service

By

07 abril 2021

club

We had a flood. I was going to leave. They offered a free room to stay. Then I got a call the next day and it said I had to pay for the room, the manager changed her mind. Ridiculous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience Ever

By

06 abril 2021

club

We had to be helped into the room because the key card was not working properly. When we came back from dinner, we could not get in. Front desk worker tried "cleaning" it. Didn't work. Went to get electronic thing to reset code, did not work. Put us in another room while he called general manager. Called to say they needed to call a locksmith in - from Detroit - which was hours away!! Said should be there by 11pm. At 2am I walked to lobby to see what was going on. Couldn't find anyone. At 5am, after stressing and being uncomfortable the entire night - because we had no belongings! - found desk clerk who said it was open. Never called because they didn't want to wake us. WHAT!? I was waiting to get my things to change, to wash up, to brush my teeth. I was in the same clothes I had put on at 5am the day before!!!! Oh. And door was unlocked. He just opened it. With all of our things, including a laptop, IPad, camera . . . there for the taking. No apologies. No offer to help me as I was dragging everything down to the other room. Would never stay at this location ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

01 abril 2021

Great staff and good location. We felt that the room could use a little bit of updates. Other than that it was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows and hot breakfast

By

31 marzo 2021

We tried and tried to use the pool and we're unsuccessful due to birthday parties being held and outside people coming in and using it. Front desk definitely seen it happen I did not have to let them know. I was not the only guest that was upset about this. Also we would love to have had biscuits and gravy at your breakfast bar other than that your breakfast bar was great especially the cinnamon rolls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información