Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

1077 West U.S. 223 , Adrian, Michigan 49221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 903 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great location. Excellent staff

By

December 05, 2021

I love this property. Of all the holiday inn express facilities this is the best. Staff is great. Lola who prepares the breakfast is delightful. They remember you and welcome you back.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

November 23, 2021

Hot breakfast is always a good thing. Love the pancake machine. I wish there was choice of bacon or sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

By

November 18, 2021

We have been coming to this hotel for 10 years and will continue to come back. Great place and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel up to HI quality standards

By

November 11, 2021

Nice hotel up to HI quality standards. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff and manager. Nice lobby and breakfast area. Had a suite and it was spacious for family gathering with full-size table, 4 comfortable rolling desk chairs, kitchenette with full-size refrigerator, and living room area with full-size sofa. Had issue with room booking - hotel had wrong room on record. Manager Christine made best efforts possible to address the problem, going above and beyond to make things work. I recommend making reservation directly with hotel (I booked on HI website) or at minimum call hotel ahead to confirm right room is on record to help prevent any mix-ups. Definitely will stay at hotel again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Quiet Facility; Excellent Staff

By

November 03, 2021

Nothing fancy but a nice, clean facility with a quiet room. The normal Holiday Inn Express breakfast was served which was a first since COVID. The staff was friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

I was very satisfied

By

October 30, 2021

I was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and efficient
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

October 26, 2021

club

This is the second time we have stayed here while visiting our student at Adrian College. Friendly staff and nice accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

October 26, 2021

I had many meetings to do throughout the day, I then decided to stay in town and relax. Which was exactly what Holiday Inn Express was able to provide. It was quiet and the staff greeted you with a warm smile whenever you would pass by them.

Read More
Read Less

A good overnight stay

By

October 26, 2021

Staff is very friendly and helpful, they made the stay enjoyable. Rooms and carpet could be updated but are in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

October 26, 2021

We were greeted when we came in and it was late! It was a fast easy check in process. The room were clean and comfy and the breakfast was good the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Dont come here

By

October 21, 2021

club

Dirty...smelly...breakfast tastes like chlorine and funk. Did not feel comfortable with touching anything in my room. Jacuzzi was very dirty and spitting out scum and crud. We didnt even use it. Bathroom was so disgusting I didnt even shower before leaving. We will NEVER stay at this hotel again! Go anywhere else...youve been warned

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 18, 2021

We needed a place to stay while we were having work done at our house. My husband is handicapped and on oxygen. The Holiday day Inn in Adrian was an excellent choice for us and when we needed to extend our stay there was no problem and best of all we didn’t have to change rooms for the 1 day extension. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for everything and Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less