Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 266 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, good ligthing inside and out: Inviting

By

November 29, 2016

club

Accommodating friendly staff, welcoming and inviting lobby, good coffee with newspaper, clean rooms with comfortable beds and plenty of bath towels. Able to clean up in the evening, go to dinner, return too unwind from day and sleep at night!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
You hit the nail right on the head for us and the Holiday Inn Express brand family. We want to be everything you need and nothing you dont. We want to offer that relaxation at the end of the day after you have enjoyed your day full of activities. Thank you for being a loyal customer. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 23, 2016

club

Very impressed with the great customer service.. clean and good breakfast. It was a sisters weekend and we all enjoyed our stay. Loved the beds and quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for spending sisters weekend with us. We were happy to be a part of your special time together with your sisters and glad we could provide get hotel accommodations for you. Come back anytime. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 11, 2016

club

Clean property. Good breakfast. Great Staff. RECOMMENDED!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
WillieMac We appreciate the strong recommendation for our property. Thank you for your business and for your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to seeing you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

インターネット

By

November 11, 2016

club

ビジネスで使用するので、快適なインターネット環境は重要でした。問題ありませんでした。複数の機器で説蔵しましたが、どれも通常通りつながりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your business. GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Night Clerk

By

November 07, 2016

club

I spent two nights at the facility. The evening clerk was wonderful and when I ran across problems in the room after experiencing the worst housekeeping service I've ever encountered, Eric was right there making things better. He listened and took my complaints seriously. The bad housekeeping is the one reason I marked this place down. Had it not been for that, it would have received 4 - 5 stars in my rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
AngelsPixie, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. You are absolutely right, housekeeping needs to treat a stay over room with the same importance as a check out room. We will give this feedback to the Executive Housekeeper so she can implement some new training for the staff. I am pleased that you found Eric so refreshing. We hope that you will check back in with us in the near future to see our progress in housekeeping. GM
Read More
Read Less

Adrian

By

November 06, 2016

club

Tyler at the desk is the perfect go to person if you need anything. Dining area during breakfast staffed by wonderful woman willing to take the time to explain all offerings. The above 2 individuals will make your stay welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Peisenbe, Thank you for recognizing 2 of our star individuals that go above and beyond to ensure that you feel welcome. We have a great team full of individuals that strive for this each and every day. We hope to see you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

October 28, 2016

club

Friendly and accommodating staff.
Great breakfast selections.
Attractive exterior and interior.
Great location for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Diane96815 Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. We recognize that you have several other options for lodging and we are happy to be able to accommodate your lodging needs. Dont forget to fill out that survey you may receive in your email as well. GM
Read More
Read Less

We would stay again

By

October 25, 2016

club

This was a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a BREAKFAST! No need to leave hungry and plenty of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Doug6921, Dont you just love the Express Start breakfast that is a standard for the Holiday Inn Express family. You are absolutely right, there is no excuse to leave hungry with our buffet of eggs, sausage/bacon, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, 3 kinds of muffins, 2 kinds of bagels, bread, our signature cinnamon rolls, french toast, cereal, oatmeal, fresh fruit, yogurt, milk, 3 options of juice and coffee. This is all included in the price and adds great value for us. Please do stay again, we look forward it. GM
Read More
Read Less

Adrian, Mi hotel

By

October 19, 2016

Staff at check in unacceptable treatment, they let people party in hallways after 11:00PM again unacceptable

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dakota, Dealing with noise late at night like this is one of the most difficult things we deal with. In one sense we want people to be able to enjoy themselves and enjoy the hotel but with so many people staying in one place with different schedules we certainly recognize the importance of enforcing our 10:00 PM quite time. We will continue to work on best practices for avoiding this in the future. Thank you for your comments. GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 12, 2016

The staff was very helpful the best part of the stay was the next morning the breakfast lady junita did an awsome job with keeping stuff stocked up and very friendly. Good job Holiday inn Express We will diffently be back next year .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Anonymous, You are absolutely correct, we are very fortunate to have wonderful people like Juanita working here to ensure your stay is the best it can be. We hope to see you again, I am sure Juanita will remember and recognize you. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

October 05, 2016

We were very pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Adrian, MI. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.. The complimentary breakfast had a good variety of choice.
We were in town for a College hockey game, and will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Bulldog Fan, You mentioned 3 reasons why we are the preferred hotel option for Adrian College Athletics; clean, comfortable and affordable. We have a great relationship with the college and love taking care of their visitors. We will see you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Adrian

By

October 04, 2016

club

The hotel was spotless and the rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
brendam1019, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in the area. We recognize that you have other options and we know that keeping our rooms clean and comfortable will continue to bring people like you and others back. We hope to see you again. GM
Read More
Read Less