Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

1077 West U.S. 223 , Adrian, Michigan 49221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 770 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Almost a good choice in this Pandemic.

By

November 11, 2020

club

The room had a seal on the door stating it was disinfected. What I found was a TV remote that was crusty and hairs in the sink and bathtub. I'm left with opinion that the room may not have been cleaned properly and the efforts to disinfect the room may have been inadequate. Because of my concerns I was not able to use the TV and I had to clean the tub and vanity so I could use them.

Other m than these issues I was pleased with the hotel. It is a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean! Great staff!

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was helpful and courteous. The complimentary breakfast was delicious with many different options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

This is a great hotel. The pool is nice and the fitness room has several nice pieces of equipment. The breakfast was awesome, much better than other hotels we have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable and great breakfast

By

October 28, 2020

We stay here multiple times a year while visiting our daughter at Adrian College. We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 27, 2020

Great hotel. Would recommend, will stay again. Thanks to the staff and cleanliness during this time. Appreciate the mask wearing.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

October 20, 2020

seems overpriced for single person stay, arriving very late. no extra toilet paper in room. shower didnt seem super clean. dust was on lights in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, could use later breakfast hours

By

October 15, 2020

club

David had excellent customer service, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It may be helpful to extend the breakfast hours a little bit longer. I prefer walk in showers to tub showers but not that big of a deal.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

October 05, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay the front desk staff was very helpful and chipper

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

October 05, 2020

club

I am satisfied with the new renovations and how clean the hotel is

Read More
Read Less

Friendly accommodating staff

By

October 01, 2020

club

Excellent customer service so very friendly and thankful for all who went out of their way to accommodate our need to leave prior to normal breakfast service. Kind and encouraging greetings helped make the stay pleasant even as they are remodeling. Great job-shout out to Annabelle and the early morning staff too!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

We were given rm 104 on first florr that was undergoing obvious remodel. Floors were dirty with construction debris. Our room was left ajar with no sticker to denote sterilization, IHG's pledge, but we were assured that the room was cleaned by the front desk when we brought to their attention. Still, we slept with some trepidation. Coffee in the morning in the breakfast area was luke warm. The attendant was very gracious and served us well. She get's a 10!
All hotels need to disclose issues like renovation and service interruptions such as elevators being non-functional a time of booking. This is the second time in two years we have been surprised by IHG properties with such issues. We paid a premium for a bad experience each time.

Read More
Read Less

They served breakfast!

By

September 30, 2020

club

I was so pleased to see they had a full breakfast option for us

Read More
Read Less