Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 226 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    188
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great service at the front desk

By

27 septiembre 2016

Upon entering the facility, I was greeted by two beautiful young ladies at the front desk. It was a pleasant treat to see their smiling faces. The swimming pool needed some cleaning and the pool furniture needs to be replaced as it is old and worn past it's time. This is a great place to stay in the Alvin area and is very convenient to access the highway with nearby restaurants and businesses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're hoping to get some new furniture for our pool area along with the rest of the things we'll be renewing during our renovation period(in process). So hopefully whenever you return we'll have that taken care of & we'll be happy to greet you with our smiling faces again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alvin Stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed at this location for 12 days in Sept 2016. I was pleased with everything except the internet cut out a bit and was a bit slow, also the T.V channel selection was not that great. Minor issues. Management and staff were great, room was comfortable, clean. Also was glad to have washer and dryer available on my floor. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thanks for your feedback ,Can27! We are working on trying to get better internet , but we definitely apologize for the inconveniences in your connection. We're glad to know that you will still return to our facility & hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 septiembre 2016

Hotel has plenty of space. Great staff. Great rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you ,greengro619, for your feedback! Glad our facility was spacious enough for you and that you found it filled with pleasant people! We hope you'll return to us next time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free dinners!

By

13 septiembre 2016

This hotel was a good standard Holiday Inn property, with the quality and comfort I've come to expect from these properties. I've never written a review before, but I had to call out the free dinners that were offered here two out of the three nights I stayed. The first free dinner was a little sub-par (tacos, but no cheese!), but the second was actual Olive Garden salads, soups, and breadsticks. It was great to get such quality food from the hotel for free, from a real high(ish)-class restaurant! I had a great stay at this property, and would definitely return in the future if my travel plans take me this way again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the detailed feedback ! We try exquisitely hard to try and give all that we can to our guests , so we appreciate the time you've taken out to respond to it ! We're always trying to configure new ideas for our dinners so we'll definitely keep this in kind ! Hopefully we'll get to have you here again once we get something even greater!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, good food, helpful staff

By

09 septiembre 2016

The room, bath, and public areas were clean and reasonably comfortable. (Why do hotels think the fatter the pillow the better?) The breakfast food was good and refilled quickly. We had an issue with the temperature in the room being uncomfortably cool and weren't able to stop the under-window unit from going full blast. I went to the front desk and they came to reset it immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Thank you NotNamedNick for your feedback ! We apologize that there were any issues in the first place , but we're happy we were able to get them resolved quickly for you! We hope you'll return to us next time you're in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 agosto 2016

In town for a wedding and the hotel was very accomodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
I hope the wedding was great Wana! We are so glad we could make this special time enjoyably for you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of our favorites

By

24 agosto 2016

My husband and I have stayed here before, and are really impressed with the staff, the rooms, and overall atmosphere of this hotel. The owner is on-site most of the time, so any problem that can't be solved by the staff, he comes in with the answers. ie: our thermostat quit working, and all it needed were new batteries. He was there very quickly, and all was fine. The hotel also brings in meals several nights a week which saves us $30-40 each time. It's great to get together with other guests to find out where they're from and just have a friendly conversation. BTW, we'll be back in September, 2016.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Awesomesuace, Yes62! Thank you for such an amazing review, we are so happy you enjoy our hotel. We will be on the look out for you in September!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teach guests to remain quiet when in the hallways

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Our stay would have been perfect if the group of high school students and the adults with them understood that conversations and noise in the hallways was clearly heard within the guest rooms.

This is not an uncommon problem.
It would be great to add an information card to rooms asking for the courtesy of quietness in the hallways. Post quiet time hours in the rooms as well.

This group were in the hallways, visiting and laughing well past 10:30 pm.

Shame on them for being discourteous and poorly representing their school.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 agosto 2016

club

We were taking a cruise out of Galveston and we stayed at this hotel. It was easy to get to the ship area and was away from most of the crowds and traffic of Houston. The staff was friendly. The only issue we had was that the A/C was loud and sound like a freight train.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 agosto 2016

Pleasant stay. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and courteous, room was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
So glad you could get comfortable Pastor104! Come back to see us, we would love to have you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and view

By

10 agosto 2016

club

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here and the friendly staff made it worth the trip. The room was exceptionally clean and the atmosphere was very inviting also. We really enjoyed ourselves and will do it again soon. Thanks a bunch for the experience it was well needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Great review James1253, we appreciate all kind words about our property! We hope to see you and your family back here real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I have answered all questions

By

10 agosto 2016

I have answered all questions.
See survey for answers.
Great place to stay.
Great staff.
Great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and breakfast dnsparks! We love getting great feedback from real guests!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información