Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 725 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

725opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    533
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great service from front desk and clean rooms

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel was very easy to get to and very accessible from highway. The hotel staff was extremely personable and helpful. The hotel was very clean. I would recommend this hot to family and friends on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kelle girl

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

good location and great price; please have ice on ground floor and not make your guests go up to the 2nd floor for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and affordable stay.

By

09 diciembre 2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great coffee. Comfortable beds and hotel had placed good reminders for COVID safety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly people

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The work staff is friendly and the parking lot is lit up well. All in all a very nice hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

Me and my wife have stayed at this hotel several times. We have family in the area and it is very convenient for us . There are several restaurants close by and a Walmart. The hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly. Breakfast was hot and very good.!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Housekeeping doesn’t clean the rooms in between stay days. Poor communication about breakfast times to guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

27 noviembre 2021

The staff went above and beyond to answer questions and were friendly and happy to say hello!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor rating for Alvin stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

Do not stay at this hotel, encounter numerous bathroom Issues, no hair conditioner, bathroom tub did not drain water properly as well as toilet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My personal experience

By

25 noviembre 2021

Great place for the price . Very clean and comfortable beds and staff was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business…

By

20 noviembre 2021

I was only here for business. It served that purpose well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 octubre 2021

Overall good experience, few things overlooked assuming to lower turnover due to enormous reduction in travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

29 octubre 2021

Excellent! I have stayed twice with no problems and will stay again. The lady who handled the breakfast was so nice. She interacted with my grandson every morning we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información