Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 246 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Not for me

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Do not go there.
Very bad experience
Room without window curtains
Tv remote does not works

List go on on and on
No way it's not close to holiday standard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding facility

By

23 marzo 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great. The staff was courteous, the facility was exceptionally clean, the room was so comfortable. Breakfast was hot and there was a large variety of items. The entire hotel area was clean and well kept with lots of parking and easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodel under way

By

18 marzo 2017

We were put in a " newly remodeled" room. The room.was not completed and should not have been rented. Light switches didn't work. A/C was very noisy. Hot water was not on in the sink. I had to turn valve below the sink on. Grout on the floor tile not cleaned off. Paint not complete and bath fixtures installed on prime painted wall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

Staff was Amazing, looking forward to my next stay at this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

11 marzo 2017

The service was good rooms were clean and the hotel was located in a spot to where I could drive to all the schools and not get lost .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant stay

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We booked directly with this hotel when booking but the clerk failed to tell me that they were in the middle of a remodel. Our room was about 90% finished lacking a closet to hang clothing and an iron/ironing board to press clothing. The halls had construction dust everywhere and the smoke alarm near the elevator was covered with plastic. Our room felt as if the furnishings had been thrown in place and on of the lamps or appliances had been plugged in. We've used Holiday Inn for nearly all of our travel since 2001, overall our stay at this Alvin Texas Holiday Inn was disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
We appreciate your feedback, BUCS-SCW. We are saddened to know that you were disappointed with the stay and we want to inform you that we are taking a closer look at all the issues you encountered. We hope you'll give us another chance once renovations are completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and cozy

By

06 marzo 2017

My stay was for a wedding and it was perfect. I wasn't able to get the same rate as the wedding party since I was late in booking but the staff helped me out tremendously and was able to get me the best price possible. Exactly what I expected from a Holiday Inn. The room was clean, I was able to get plenty of sleep and I enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Galveston Cruise Terminal

By

27 febrero 2017

We find this Holiday Inn Express to be an ideal distance to the Galveston Cruise Port. It takes approximately 30 - 40 mins to drive to the port on cruise day.

Staff are friendly and helpful. We love the China Buffet for an evening meal, opposite Whataburger about 1.5 miles to the right when leaving hotel.

Pool construction is currently under way at the hotel, and rooms are being refurbished. Work ends at 6.00 pm and we were not disturbed in any way.

This is a clean, comfortable and friendly staffed hotel that we recommend without reservation, having stayed pre cruise several times.

Love the spacious rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under re-hab

By

20 febrero 2017

They had two nice manager welcome nights (Monday and Tuesday)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback , Muskie1616! We're glad to know you enjoyed your welcoming by our staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express location

By

29 enero 2017

Not what I expected with Holiday Inn - Other locations are excellent - I'm disappointed that I can't always depend on a clean comfortable stay at ALL Holiday Inn Express locations - We decided not to stay at HIE for the rest of our trip and were pleasantly surprised - We will, however, be staying at HIE in Jacksonville. TX in a couple of weeks because we know it is an EXCELLENT location - I'm just hesitant about about staying at others

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you, Bobby, for your feedback. We are saddened to know that you weren't pleased with your stay here. We would be happy to work on whatever may improve a guest's stay with us. We hope you'll return and let us try and give you a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and reliable Accomodation

By

17 enero 2017

club

Have enjoyed the accomodations at this facility because it seems to be well run and comfortable each time we have stayed here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Lox24! We value you your opinion of our facility and we are glad to know that overall you feel we are doing a nice job! We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

15 enero 2017

club

Nice visit, friendly staff, easy check in, clean rooms. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you, CindyB75035, for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed the visit and look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información