Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 216 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

comfortable room and view

By

10 agosto 2016

club

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here and the friendly staff made it worth the trip. The room was exceptionally clean and the atmosphere was very inviting also. We really enjoyed ourselves and will do it again soon. Thanks a bunch for the experience it was well needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I have answered all questions

By

10 agosto 2016

I have answered all questions.
See survey for answers.
Great place to stay.
Great staff.
Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff corrected error.

By

04 agosto 2016

Reserved 2 rooms, 1 which had not been cleaned from previous guests. I informed front staff and they quickly fixed error by giving me a new upgraded room. Clean, new, home like feel. Coffee & breakfast delicious! Family thoroughly enjoyed pool. Best hotel stay yet!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Awesome review! We are so happy to know that even with some complications during your stay here we were able to make up for it and create your best stay yet!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard HIE

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Visited this hotel for business. It wasn't bad by any stretch of imagination, but the breakfast situation could certainly be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for joining us on your business trip. We apologize that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations & we appreciate the feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve our facility in any way. Hopefully you'll still decide to return if you're ever in the area again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

01 agosto 2016

club

great experience - clean large room, wonderful breakfast, beautiful hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff, comfortable, cozy rooms, great breakfasts and amazing service! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and a reasonable price!

By

25 julio 2016

Friendly staff, great service and amazing breakfast options. My stay was comfortable and I would recommend this hotel over any other hotels in the area. All staff was courteous and willing to accommodate to any of my requests. Thank you Olivia, Patel, Jared and Alexus for making my stay a memorable one!

P.S. Can't forget about the nice woman who made the amazing breakfasts after a long 12 hour night shift! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words ! We appreciate you staying with us and we were happy to accommodate you ! Hope next time you're in town we'll be seeing you !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience, Very nice hotel

By

22 julio 2016

I have nothing negative to say about our visit to this hotel.
To the staff, "keep up the good work"

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Amazing review! We will most definitely be keeping up the good work! Hope to see you soon back on property, jms068!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Area!!

By

20 julio 2016

The stay was amazing, so peaceful. The area is very quiet and I will most likely be back next year or any time after that to enjoy this lovely hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we're glad to hear our environment could help you relax on your getaway! We look forward to your return to us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2016

club

We had a large group of people staying before a cruise, the location was close for our departure location and provided good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We hope you have a great time on your cruise ! We definitely hope to see you join us again on your next family getaway.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit with the grandkids

By

14 julio 2016

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Alvin when I visit my grandkids. Their queen suite is perfectly sized for sleepovers and the kids love the pool. I love the breakfast, the peace and quiet, and the great pricing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so glad you and your family could enjoy our facility! We hope to see you guys back here soon in our glorious pool!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff very friendly

By

13 julio 2016

club

our stay was excellent and our grandchildren enjoyed it as well.We will be visiting on a regular basis due to having family living there and gives us a chance to have a little getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

I was moving my parents from Georgia to Texas. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Alvin Texas for 3 nights and I could not have been more pleased by the friendliness and caring of the staff for my elderly parents. I have worked in the Travel Industry for 35 years and this hotel is by far one of the cleanest and most comfortable that I have had the pleasure of staying in. I will recommend this hotel to anyone that will listen. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información