Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 584 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Recent stay

By

24 octubre 2020

Staff is always friendly, they really adhere and inforce their Covid guidelines while still be friendly. Best hotel in Alvin!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds and bad service

By

14 octubre 2020

The bed had a crater right in the middle of the bed , felt the springs literally, half a roll of toilet paper, asked for towels, took about an 1:15 to get, had to find house keeping for 3rd time and ask her where my towels were at and her response was they are in dryer, had people on that floor with dogs some had up to three dogs, noisy loud, people smoking right in the entrance of hotel, was assigned a room went to second floor keys didn’t work come back down stairs and the I get changed to 3rd floor, was expecting to get there get in my room and rest over a long drive to get there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and indulgent room.

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was awesome. Informative and accommodating.
Room was perfect.
Breakfast was quality and had a huge selection.
Very relaxing before a big business day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

01 octubre 2020

Good hotel and clean but the price was lower on website, so I had to book in the app. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeled Rooms

By

26 septiembre 2020

I have stayed in this Holiday Inn many, many times since I am from Alvin. It has been remodeled since my last stay and it is beautiful. So many things have been updated. I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in stay for fathers funeral

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

I just to stay at the Holiday Inn when I drove in from Fort Worth for my father‘s funeral. We had family come in and didn’t have any room so I picked the Holiday Inn to stay. I am forever grateful for this choice. The staff was wonderful they all knew the circumstances and they did their best to accommodate anything that I needed. I even had to extend my stay for one more night and the manager on duty was so awesome and let me know how deeply sorry she was for my devastating loss. She even remembered me at check out and again stated I was in her prayers. I am forever grateful for the holiday inn in Alvin for employing such wonderful employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 septiembre 2020

Decent hotel, nice staff. Pool area was dirty and gates didn’t work properly. Outdated door key technology. No vegan options for food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great employees

By

11 septiembre 2020

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and I would rate this location well above average. The only issue I had was due to COVID which is obviously out of their control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Platinum rewards member

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The carpet in both our room were wet.by the AC units.
Told staff and nothing was done about it.
Carpets need to be clean, shampooed, in 205. you walk on the carpet and get in the shower your feet are black
Rooms were not cleaned the whole time we stayed.I personally asked the cleaning personnel to clean the rooms twice and only one of the two rooms I had were cleaned.
Towel rack in 203 was hanging from the wall.
Had to request towels and toilet paper twice. Were told to come to the front lobby to get the items.
I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past few years and have never encounter these issues. I will not come back. I spend a lot of money in travel and am a IHG rewards member to include a Holiday Inn Preferred Platinum Vacation Club member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BS

By

08 septiembre 2020

Needed a room for handicap availability. The only one I found with walk in shower. The only complaint is the chair was to wide. Could not place it sideways the way I needed it. Had water all over floor. But, otherwise everything was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay ♥️

By

08 septiembre 2020

We loved our stay at Holiday Inn Express, the room was nice the hotel in general! The staff was very kind and friendly ♥️ We will definitely be back !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

30 agosto 2020

Read previous rating/comments, I do not have anything else to add.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información