Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 589 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great stay

By

20. November 2020

Amazing stay with friendly staff and comfortable beds. WiFi is a bit slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16. November 2020

My wife is very allergic to down or feathers, I failed to mention this when I making the reservation, the staff quickley took care of it with out any hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

03. November 2020

club

Liked the room. It was spacious and had all the basic amenities. Price was a little on the high side but other than that, hotel was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it!

By

03. November 2020

Best hotel in the area!!! My hotel of choice when I'm in the area which is a lot....I just wish they accepted my fur baby :( but we have a son that lives in Alvin so we just house him there for the weekend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

29. Oktober 2020

Wonderful experience. Room was great. People were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

24. Oktober 2020

Staff is always friendly, they really adhere and inforce their Covid guidelines while still be friendly. Best hotel in Alvin!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds and bad service

By

14. Oktober 2020

The bed had a crater right in the middle of the bed , felt the springs literally, half a roll of toilet paper, asked for towels, took about an 1:15 to get, had to find house keeping for 3rd time and ask her where my towels were at and her response was they are in dryer, had people on that floor with dogs some had up to three dogs, noisy loud, people smoking right in the entrance of hotel, was assigned a room went to second floor keys didn’t work come back down stairs and the I get changed to 3rd floor, was expecting to get there get in my room and rest over a long drive to get there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and indulgent room.

By

03. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Staff was awesome. Informative and accommodating.
Room was perfect.
Breakfast was quality and had a huge selection.
Very relaxing before a big business day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

01. Oktober 2020

Good hotel and clean but the price was lower on website, so I had to book in the app. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeled Rooms

By

26. September 2020

I have stayed in this Holiday Inn many, many times since I am from Alvin. It has been remodeled since my last stay and it is beautiful. So many things have been updated. I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in stay for fathers funeral

By

12. September 2020

club

I just to stay at the Holiday Inn when I drove in from Fort Worth for my father‘s funeral. We had family come in and didn’t have any room so I picked the Holiday Inn to stay. I am forever grateful for this choice. The staff was wonderful they all knew the circumstances and they did their best to accommodate anything that I needed. I even had to extend my stay for one more night and the manager on duty was so awesome and let me know how deeply sorry she was for my devastating loss. She even remembered me at check out and again stated I was in her prayers. I am forever grateful for the holiday inn in Alvin for employing such wonderful employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12. September 2020

Decent hotel, nice staff. Pool area was dirty and gates didn’t work properly. Outdated door key technology. No vegan options for food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información