Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for our family! Beautiful facility. Warm, friendly, and helpful staff. Loved it and would definitely stay again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed here on our way to Galveston. Would stay here again!! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience here at the hotel. The front desk people (Jay, Amber and Natasha) were very helpful and every time I would come and go they would greet me with a smile and ask how my day was. The room was very clean and comfortable and I loved the tub. Each morning I would enjoy their free hot breakfast and Elizabeth, the hostess, was always close by to offer her services. I was able to unwind, relax, and enjoy my stay. I will be back for another stay hopefully soon. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERIOR STAY! I would highly recommend this location for baseball tournaments for Santa Fe and Alvin Community College and surrounding Houston fields. We had great eating locations around and the hotel was perfect! Exceeded my expectations and I will definitely stay there again July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being home. I am in town often to visit family. Staying here is like being in my own home. Well a bit better,,,,at the hotel some one makes me breakfast. It is a great place to stay. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Comfortable Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express over the July 4th weekend was nice. There are many things that this property has going for it. The room we had was a nice, large, comfortable, and very clean room. The television was a nice sized flat screen with DirectTV, and that was a nice surprise. The cable service included a working guide and very quick response when you channel-surfed; something that is not found in to many hotel rooms. The beds are nice and comfortable with multiple pillow options. The room also included a refrigerator and microwave oven. The lobby has a little store in it where you can buy food and other sundries. The bathroom was nice and roomy and included amenities from Bath and Body Works. The towels we nice, big, thirsty towels that you do not see in too many hotels. The water pressure in the shower was in perfect working order and the adjustable showerhead actually adjusted into positions that you can find useful. The staff here was on their “A” game. We were greeted by Patrice who informed us that she was new, but she had a good handle on checking us in. Everyone else on the staff that we dealt with were just as friendly and professional. Their breakfast buffet in the beautifully-appointed “Great Room” featured a nice selection of sausage (both patties and links), biscuits and gravy, other types of breads, an automatic pancake machine that made a decent pancake, yogurts, cereals, and juices and coffee. This property has really great potential, however, there were some missteps during our visit. The pool was clean and sparkling, but the whirlpool had slimy fungus actively growing in it. First I thought it was just the color that they had chosen for the whirlpool (why green? I have no idea, but I could not believe that was fungus), but upon closer inspection – yep, green slime. I am hoping that the explanation is because it does not have a drain nor a skimmer and therefore cannot filter the water like the pool. And possibly all the rain they’ve had in this part of Texas lately is not helping keep the fungus problem under control. Something else we noticed during this visit was that the bathtub would not hold water for a bath. Even when you closed the drain, it still stayed open a little bit – just enough that you could not keep a filled tub. This was disappointing because the tub is one of those decent hotel tubs that you actually consider taking a bath in. The shape and size of it lends itself to that idea. Lastly, I must report that the wireless internet service that they offered (at least during our visit) was extremely slow and unreliable. I ended up having to turn on the mobile hotspot on my cellphone to get any type of reliable internet service. I hated including the negative items about our stay because I really like this place. The staff is great and the accommodations are comfortable. Hopefully the property can figure out the best course of action for the whirlpool and the internet service. I would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I found the quality of the room to excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the TV had a good variety of stations available. The Continental breakfast was above average. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice staff, clean property. Excellent bedding. Very quiet. Very good breakfast selection. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:59:45.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUJJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>