Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 236 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Good and reliable Accomodation

By

17 enero 2017

club

Have enjoyed the accomodations at this facility because it seems to be well run and comfortable each time we have stayed here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Lox24! We value you your opinion of our facility and we are glad to know that overall you feel we are doing a nice job! We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

15 enero 2017

club

Nice visit, friendly staff, easy check in, clean rooms. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you, CindyB75035, for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed the visit and look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 enero 2017

Very friendly staff, nice quiet and clean rooms. Well lit parking lot. Great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We appreciate your feedback Travhawpe! We're so glad to know you enjoyed everything during your stay! Hope yi see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise ship

By

06 enero 2017

club

We love this place. It's the cleanest and best place to stay in route to the Carnival Cruise Ship at the Galveston,TX port. The jacuzzi room sets us off just right. We get a great night's sleep and feel relaxed and ready for our cruise time party! We'll be back for our next cruise in 2018.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

IMPRESSED AND WITH IGH IN THE PICTURE GIVES ME MORE REASONS TO STAY AGAIN

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Awesome, thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Place

By

10 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed here over night on the way to Galveston. Good hotel, great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Thank you, Brinker, for the positive review! We're glad you enjoyed the visit! Come back and join us on your next trip to Galveston!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay on the way to Galveston cruise port

By

20 noviembre 2016

club

This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel on the way to a cruise out of Galveston. This is a very comfortable, quiet hotel. The great room is large and inviting with TV and newspapers. The breakfast is a very nice perk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the kind review, annieLT! We're so glad that you felt comfortable in the hotel & we hope you'll return to us for a 3rd time and hopefully more to come following that!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Very nice hotel- staff, room, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback IndyTom! We're glad to know that you'll return to us if you're ever in the area again! Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some excellence, some areas to improve

By

21 octubre 2016

club

The outdoor area needs maintenance attention. You could not print from the computers. A couple of "out of order" signs that had been there awhile. We could not control the A/C -- it went from very cold to very warm. Two workers in our room measuring for renovations -- they should never be allowed in a room that is occupied.

Excellent food, well stocked breakfast items, very clean great room area. Internet is fast and quickly available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you so much kawf for the feedback. We of course do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter during your recent stay. Our operations leader will be in contact with you very soon to make sure we can correct our mistakes. So we may see you back here on property once again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding

By

10 octubre 2016

platinumelite

good ones they moved us to a differt room because the tv remote would not work so they moved us across the hall to adiffert room and you still could not call room to room

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback nanad22! We apologize for the remote not working & for your inconvenience with the phones as well. We're doing our best to get things in perfect order during this renovation period. We hope you'll still come back and stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at the front desk

By

27 septiembre 2016

Upon entering the facility, I was greeted by two beautiful young ladies at the front desk. It was a pleasant treat to see their smiling faces. The swimming pool needed some cleaning and the pool furniture needs to be replaced as it is old and worn past it's time. This is a great place to stay in the Alvin area and is very convenient to access the highway with nearby restaurants and businesses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're hoping to get some new furniture for our pool area along with the rest of the things we'll be renewing during our renovation period(in process). So hopefully whenever you return we'll have that taken care of & we'll be happy to greet you with our smiling faces again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alvin Stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed at this location for 12 days in Sept 2016. I was pleased with everything except the internet cut out a bit and was a bit slow, also the T.V channel selection was not that great. Minor issues. Management and staff were great, room was comfortable, clean. Also was glad to have washer and dryer available on my floor. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thanks for your feedback ,Can27! We are working on trying to get better internet , but we definitely apologize for the inconveniences in your connection. We're glad to know that you will still return to our facility & hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información