Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 230 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great overnight stay on the way to Galveston cruise port

By

20 noviembre 2016

club

This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel on the way to a cruise out of Galveston. This is a very comfortable, quiet hotel. The great room is large and inviting with TV and newspapers. The breakfast is a very nice perk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the kind review, annieLT! We're so glad that you felt comfortable in the hotel & we hope you'll return to us for a 3rd time and hopefully more to come following that!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Very nice hotel- staff, room, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback IndyTom! We're glad to know that you'll return to us if you're ever in the area again! Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some excellence, some areas to improve

By

21 octubre 2016

club

The outdoor area needs maintenance attention. You could not print from the computers. A couple of "out of order" signs that had been there awhile. We could not control the A/C -- it went from very cold to very warm. Two workers in our room measuring for renovations -- they should never be allowed in a room that is occupied.

Excellent food, well stocked breakfast items, very clean great room area. Internet is fast and quickly available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you so much kawf for the feedback. We of course do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter during your recent stay. Our operations leader will be in contact with you very soon to make sure we can correct our mistakes. So we may see you back here on property once again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding

By

10 octubre 2016

platinumelite

good ones they moved us to a differt room because the tv remote would not work so they moved us across the hall to adiffert room and you still could not call room to room

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback nanad22! We apologize for the remote not working & for your inconvenience with the phones as well. We're doing our best to get things in perfect order during this renovation period. We hope you'll still come back and stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at the front desk

By

27 septiembre 2016

Upon entering the facility, I was greeted by two beautiful young ladies at the front desk. It was a pleasant treat to see their smiling faces. The swimming pool needed some cleaning and the pool furniture needs to be replaced as it is old and worn past it's time. This is a great place to stay in the Alvin area and is very convenient to access the highway with nearby restaurants and businesses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're hoping to get some new furniture for our pool area along with the rest of the things we'll be renewing during our renovation period(in process). So hopefully whenever you return we'll have that taken care of & we'll be happy to greet you with our smiling faces again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alvin Stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed at this location for 12 days in Sept 2016. I was pleased with everything except the internet cut out a bit and was a bit slow, also the T.V channel selection was not that great. Minor issues. Management and staff were great, room was comfortable, clean. Also was glad to have washer and dryer available on my floor. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thanks for your feedback ,Can27! We are working on trying to get better internet , but we definitely apologize for the inconveniences in your connection. We're glad to know that you will still return to our facility & hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 septiembre 2016

Hotel has plenty of space. Great staff. Great rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you ,greengro619, for your feedback! Glad our facility was spacious enough for you and that you found it filled with pleasant people! We hope you'll return to us next time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free dinners!

By

13 septiembre 2016

This hotel was a good standard Holiday Inn property, with the quality and comfort I've come to expect from these properties. I've never written a review before, but I had to call out the free dinners that were offered here two out of the three nights I stayed. The first free dinner was a little sub-par (tacos, but no cheese!), but the second was actual Olive Garden salads, soups, and breadsticks. It was great to get such quality food from the hotel for free, from a real high(ish)-class restaurant! I had a great stay at this property, and would definitely return in the future if my travel plans take me this way again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the detailed feedback ! We try exquisitely hard to try and give all that we can to our guests , so we appreciate the time you've taken out to respond to it ! We're always trying to configure new ideas for our dinners so we'll definitely keep this in kind ! Hopefully we'll get to have you here again once we get something even greater!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, good food, helpful staff

By

09 septiembre 2016

The room, bath, and public areas were clean and reasonably comfortable. (Why do hotels think the fatter the pillow the better?) The breakfast food was good and refilled quickly. We had an issue with the temperature in the room being uncomfortably cool and weren't able to stop the under-window unit from going full blast. I went to the front desk and they came to reset it immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Thank you NotNamedNick for your feedback ! We apologize that there were any issues in the first place , but we're happy we were able to get them resolved quickly for you! We hope you'll return to us next time you're in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 agosto 2016

In town for a wedding and the hotel was very accomodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
I hope the wedding was great Wana! We are so glad we could make this special time enjoyably for you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of our favorites

By

24 agosto 2016

My husband and I have stayed here before, and are really impressed with the staff, the rooms, and overall atmosphere of this hotel. The owner is on-site most of the time, so any problem that can't be solved by the staff, he comes in with the answers. ie: our thermostat quit working, and all it needed were new batteries. He was there very quickly, and all was fine. The hotel also brings in meals several nights a week which saves us $30-40 each time. It's great to get together with other guests to find out where they're from and just have a friendly conversation. BTW, we'll be back in September, 2016.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Awesomesuace, Yes62! Thank you for such an amazing review, we are so happy you enjoy our hotel. We will be on the look out for you in September!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teach guests to remain quiet when in the hallways

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Our stay would have been perfect if the group of high school students and the adults with them understood that conversations and noise in the hallways was clearly heard within the guest rooms.

This is not an uncommon problem.
It would be great to add an information card to rooms asking for the courtesy of quietness in the hallways. Post quiet time hours in the rooms as well.

This group were in the hallways, visiting and laughing well past 10:30 pm.

Shame on them for being discourteous and poorly representing their school.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información