Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 216 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable room and view

By

10 August 2016

club

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here and the friendly staff made it worth the trip. The room was exceptionally clean and the atmosphere was very inviting also. We really enjoyed ourselves and will do it again soon. Thanks a bunch for the experience it was well needed.

Read More
Read Less

I have answered all questions

By

10 August 2016

I have answered all questions.
See survey for answers.
Great place to stay.
Great staff.
Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staff corrected error.

By

04 August 2016

Reserved 2 rooms, 1 which had not been cleaned from previous guests. I informed front staff and they quickly fixed error by giving me a new upgraded room. Clean, new, home like feel. Coffee & breakfast delicious! Family thoroughly enjoyed pool. Best hotel stay yet!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Awesome review! We are so happy to know that even with some complications during your stay here we were able to make up for it and create your best stay yet!
Read More
Read Less

Standard HIE

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Visited this hotel for business. It wasn't bad by any stretch of imagination, but the breakfast situation could certainly be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for joining us on your business trip. We apologize that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations & we appreciate the feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve our facility in any way. Hopefully you'll still decide to return if you're ever in the area again!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

01 August 2016

club

great experience - clean large room, wonderful breakfast, beautiful hotel

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, comfortable, cozy rooms, great breakfasts and amazing service! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and a reasonable price!

By

25 July 2016

Friendly staff, great service and amazing breakfast options. My stay was comfortable and I would recommend this hotel over any other hotels in the area. All staff was courteous and willing to accommodate to any of my requests. Thank you Olivia, Patel, Jared and Alexus for making my stay a memorable one!

P.S. Can't forget about the nice woman who made the amazing breakfasts after a long 12 hour night shift! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words ! We appreciate you staying with us and we were happy to accommodate you ! Hope next time you're in town we'll be seeing you !
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience, Very nice hotel

By

22 July 2016

I have nothing negative to say about our visit to this hotel.
To the staff, "keep up the good work"

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Amazing review! We will most definitely be keeping up the good work! Hope to see you soon back on property, jms068!
Read More
Read Less

Great Area!!

By

20 July 2016

The stay was amazing, so peaceful. The area is very quiet and I will most likely be back next year or any time after that to enjoy this lovely hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we're glad to hear our environment could help you relax on your getaway! We look forward to your return to us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 July 2016

club

We had a large group of people staying before a cruise, the location was close for our departure location and provided good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
We hope you have a great time on your cruise ! We definitely hope to see you join us again on your next family getaway.
Read More
Read Less

Visit with the grandkids

By

14 July 2016

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Alvin when I visit my grandkids. Their queen suite is perfectly sized for sleepovers and the kids love the pool. I love the breakfast, the peace and quiet, and the great pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
We are so glad you and your family could enjoy our facility! We hope to see you guys back here soon in our glorious pool!
Read More
Read Less

staff very friendly

By

13 July 2016

club

our stay was excellent and our grandchildren enjoyed it as well.We will be visiting on a regular basis due to having family living there and gives us a chance to have a little getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

I was moving my parents from Georgia to Texas. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Alvin Texas for 3 nights and I could not have been more pleased by the friendliness and caring of the staff for my elderly parents. I have worked in the Travel Industry for 35 years and this hotel is by far one of the cleanest and most comfortable that I have had the pleasure of staying in. I will recommend this hotel to anyone that will listen. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less