Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 238 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel under re-hab

By

20 February 2017

They had two nice manager welcome nights (Monday and Tuesday)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback , Muskie1616! We're glad to know you enjoyed your welcoming by our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express location

By

29 January 2017

Not what I expected with Holiday Inn - Other locations are excellent - I'm disappointed that I can't always depend on a clean comfortable stay at ALL Holiday Inn Express locations - We decided not to stay at HIE for the rest of our trip and were pleasantly surprised - We will, however, be staying at HIE in Jacksonville. TX in a couple of weeks because we know it is an EXCELLENT location - I'm just hesitant about about staying at others

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you, Bobby, for your feedback. We are saddened to know that you weren't pleased with your stay here. We would be happy to work on whatever may improve a guest's stay with us. We hope you'll return and let us try and give you a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good and reliable Accomodation

By

17 January 2017

club

Have enjoyed the accomodations at this facility because it seems to be well run and comfortable each time we have stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Lox24! We value you your opinion of our facility and we are glad to know that overall you feel we are doing a nice job! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

15 January 2017

club

Nice visit, friendly staff, easy check in, clean rooms. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you, CindyB75035, for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed the visit and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 January 2017

Very friendly staff, nice quiet and clean rooms. Well lit parking lot. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
We appreciate your feedback Travhawpe! We're so glad to know you enjoyed everything during your stay! Hope yi see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cruise ship

By

06 January 2017

club

We love this place. It's the cleanest and best place to stay in route to the Carnival Cruise Ship at the Galveston,TX port. The jacuzzi room sets us off just right. We get a great night's sleep and feel relaxed and ready for our cruise time party! We'll be back for our next cruise in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

29 December 2016

club

IMPRESSED AND WITH IGH IN THE PICTURE GIVES ME MORE REASONS TO STAY AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Awesome, thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Place

By

10 December 2016

club

We stayed here over night on the way to Galveston. Good hotel, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Thank you, Brinker, for the positive review! We're glad you enjoyed the visit! Come back and join us on your next trip to Galveston!
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay on the way to Galveston cruise port

By

20 November 2016

club

This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel on the way to a cruise out of Galveston. This is a very comfortable, quiet hotel. The great room is large and inviting with TV and newspapers. The breakfast is a very nice perk.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Thank you for the kind review, annieLT! We're so glad that you felt comfortable in the hotel & we hope you'll return to us for a 3rd time and hopefully more to come following that!
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

24 October 2016

club

Very nice hotel- staff, room, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback IndyTom! We're glad to know that you'll return to us if you're ever in the area again! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Some excellence, some areas to improve

By

21 October 2016

club

The outdoor area needs maintenance attention. You could not print from the computers. A couple of "out of order" signs that had been there awhile. We could not control the A/C -- it went from very cold to very warm. Two workers in our room measuring for renovations -- they should never be allowed in a room that is occupied.

Excellent food, well stocked breakfast items, very clean great room area. Internet is fast and quickly available.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2016
Thank you so much kawf for the feedback. We of course do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter during your recent stay. Our operations leader will be in contact with you very soon to make sure we can correct our mistakes. So we may see you back here on property once again!
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

10 October 2016

platinumelite

good ones they moved us to a differt room because the tv remote would not work so they moved us across the hall to adiffert room and you still could not call room to room

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2016
Thank you for your feedback nanad22! We apologize for the remote not working & for your inconvenience with the phones as well. We're doing our best to get things in perfect order during this renovation period. We hope you'll still come back and stay with us!
Read More
Read Less