Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 269 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

OK

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room was great but hotel in shambles due to renovations. Wish I had known it was this way before hand

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

May 19, 2017

It was under construction, which we didn't mind. It was not being able to take a shower because of the water. One room didn't have cold water so they moved us rooms and the second room didn't have hot water. So not happy for the price I paid to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Too many in a room. Reservation wasn't as wanted

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't accommodate our party comfortably. Someone dropped the ball on our reservation. 5 people means some kind of extra bed

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 15, 2017

club

The Staff was courteous and the rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is under construciton

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel is under construction when we stayed there. The breakfast area was a work zone and there was a lot of dust. The rooms are large, the AC is very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

May 11, 2017

Updated rooms, bathrooms with showers working on additional
Floors

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 11, 2017

club

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Alvin, TX. The hotel was under extreme renovations. The room we stayed in had been renovated with very sleek line furniture which made the room look larger and more comfortable. Even with the first floor under massive renovations everything possible was done to make us as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Business Aufenthalt in Houston

By

May 10, 2017

Durch die grossen Renovierungsarbeiten wurde mein Aufenthalt sehr getrübt. Leider war das bei der Buchung nicht zu erfahren. Das von mir bewohnte Zimmer war geräumig aber recht staubig. Die Ausstattung hat den Erwartungen entsprochen, die allgemeine Atmosphäre jedoch nicht.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

May 09, 2017

club

Love the beds , I had one of the best night sleep ever in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

The place is being renovated and was messy, the internet didn't work in my room and there was no curtain so the light outside came in around the blackout blinds. Also the desk help was unsure how to help (not trained well) and was more interested in what was on their phone than handling my issues.. IHG needs to investigate this hotel and get up to there high standards.

Read More
Read Less

Lights out

By

April 23, 2017

This place was under construction and a complete mess!! Breakfast was only available at a different location, they didn't even have bottled water. And all my lights quit working and they couldn't get them to work again and my room didn't even have a lamp in it to use!! And like all holiday inns the air conditioner never gets cold enough!!... it was a very unrestfull night

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 22, 2017

Any sub excellent review was based solely on the fact that the Hoyle in question was under remodel. It is an excellent place to stay and I will definatly will be back.

Read More
Read Less