Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 432 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Disappointed

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel in the past but this was the worst experience ever, from ice in parking lot to inattentive staff to below average free breakfast. In the future I will not stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 enero 2017

club

We always try to stay at your motels. Always nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
First of all, we like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and we also want to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comment with us. Guest comments like yours are important for allowing us to focus our attention where guest feels it necessary. The feedback we receive from our value guest, like you, enable us to target problem areas and take actions. We value you as an IHG Rewards Member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory we will hope you give as another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep while traveling

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Had no problems staying the night on the way home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reliable place for grabbing a quick night of rest!!

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great rooms and beds for a quick night's rest on the road! Especially when you want to be confident that is what you will get!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Trip

By

05 enero 2017

Excellent hotel for a Christmas stopover. Clean room, friendly staff, and great internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and class

By

03 enero 2017

club

I found this hotel to be very relaxing and comfortable. The accommodations were fine and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

Easy freeway access, quiet stay, excellent breakfast choices, pet friendly, dated design

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place!

By

27 diciembre 2016

My husband and I were doing some last minute shopping for the holidays. The traffic and the people were getting on our nerves which ultimately meant we were at each others throats as well. I suggested that we find a place to stay as I didn't feel like making the 2 hour trip home.
I came across this hotel online and when I read it had a Jacuzzi in the room, I was like, ( Oh heck yea!!)

We absolutely loved it! The staff and the location was so nice and friendly. Will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night Staff needs to get it together.

By

27 diciembre 2016

Night Staff needs to get it together. Training need for night staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2017
Hi tobd73, Thank you for posting a review of your stay and being a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. It is nice to know that most of the aspects of your stay went well and you rated our room accommodations excellently. On the other hand, I apologize on behalf of our night hotel staff if the service they delivered was sub par. I will make sure that your comments reach the appropriate parties for continued training purposes. I hope you grant us another chance in the future to host you again should your travels bring you back to Amarillo. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never had this much trouble before

By

16 diciembre 2016

I don't know if this was a case of what can go wrong will go wrong or not. I got there late in the evening and checked in. I went up to the room and there was a bright parking lot light shining in my room. I went back down and requested a darker room. The new room was a little darker, but not by much. The next morning, my toilet plugged up, my shower head didn't work and I was scalded by hot water three times during my shower when the cold water suddenly lost pressure. I informed the front desk about the problems and left for the day. When I returned, nothing had been fixed. They offered to move me to a different room. Again, I asked for a dark room. I was given another room in the front of the hotel where the parking lot is with lights shining in the window. My biggest gripe is I was never offered a room in the back of the hotel where there is NO parking lot lights. I am undecided whether I will stay there again upon my return.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 enero 2017
Dear Krunk, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations. I am also sorry for the maintenance issues you had with the bathroom. Your comments are forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. While I understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you visit Amarillo again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HIE but was a little pricey

By

16 diciembre 2016

Clean quiet. Not very many vehicles so I assume not many people staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
First of all, we like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and we also want to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comment with us. Guest comments like yours are important for allowing us to focus our attention where guest feels it necessary. The feedback we receive from our value guest, like you, enable us to target problem areas and take actions. We value you as an IHG Rewards Member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory we will hope you give as another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport with clean rooms

By

13 diciembre 2016

I was flying out in the morning so I wanted to be close to the airport. This is convenient to the airport and the rooms are clean and quiet. There aren't many choices for restaurants nearby but you can get pizza or Chinese delivered, I opted for Chinese from Pacific Rim and it was excellent.There is a $5 delivery fee but I thought was worth not going back out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información