Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 523 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great location, clean, comfortable room

By

20 julio 2017

club

A well kept property, Good breakfast choices convenient to major highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nicely appointed with updated fixtures. The king suites are spacious and can accommodate a longer stay quite comfortably. The staff was pleasant and even called me by name! Highly a stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

we arrived tired and late. receptionist did not care about us and was not exactly friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Hotel

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for better - all good! I like HI because the staff is friendly, the breakfast is very good and the room is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was great and comfortable,would recommend this hotel highly.
Breakfast was good ,the room was Clean and the front desk was extremely accommodating .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas

By

10 julio 2017

club

Great Place while we were traveling through the area. Totally recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

After a very bad experience with Holiday in Pueblo Co it was very nice to have great beds in Amarillo, Tx. If we don't have good beds the hotel misses what we are there for. The beds and pillows make the stay. I no longer carry my pillow since I became a member of IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

09 julio 2017

Just passing through on a long drive. Definitely a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 julio 2017

club

Wee passing through Amarillo and needed a place to stay. The hotel is east of town, near the airport, with easy access to I-40.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Saty

By

05 julio 2017

platinumelite

My friend and I were on the road. I was helping her get back to her home. My husband booked the room for us the afternoon of our stay. It was very efficient and the hotel was very clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed pet friendly

By

02 julio 2017

club

My stay was good . Hotel was pet friendly and was able to run my dog in the back of hotel .breakfast was real good and room service was good also.the parking lot had plenty of space for larger vehicles.overall my stay was very good would recommend it anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

01 julio 2017

club

Located right off I-40 with easy access to get on and off interstate. Stayed two nights last year and had no problems. Hotel has gone done in past year and needs some maintenance. Sofa bed worn and mattress fell through sofa lining. No tissues in room. Outside door to grounds would not open from outside so always had to walk around hotel to main entrance to enter. Reported to front desk but issue was not fixed during our stay. Breakfast was good. Room clean. Pet friendly and excellent pet walking area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información