Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1031 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    99

Disappointed

By

14 September 2021

club

Room 210 was a very HIE substandard room. Was on road for 2 weeks and this was the most expensive room rate but condition of room did not reflect the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else

By

08 September 2021

club

I generally prefer and stay at Holiday Inn Express properties when possible. This is the first poor HIE experience I have had. I can only recommend that you try somewhere else. The front desk service was particulary slow and inadequate to serve the number of customers trying to check in. The hotel maintenance and cleanliness is not up to level of quality typical at most Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

14 August 2021

platinumelite

Good clean place at a reasonable price. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 August 2021

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are very accommodating. The breakfast was great for a hotel. The choices were good, the food was hot and fresh. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

08 August 2021

Haven’t had a bad experience with Holiday Inn Expess. Pet friendly which is a huge plus, called around to multiple hotels when we hit the road. Most turned us down but not these guys. Very thankful

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

Just fine, no complaints. What do you want me to say? It was your typical very nice Holiday Inn hotel. It was very clean and I have stayed at Holiday Inn's for decades. Breakfast was above average.

Read More
Read Less

clean and nice

By

27 July 2021

Good service, and easy check in and out. Showed up late and checked out early and had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

27 July 2021

club

The hotel is a very good place to lodge in. I enjoyed everything about it, from the pool to the gym and the customer's service. Everything and everyone were very professional. The breakfast was great and the rooms are always very clean, free of bugs and insects. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that needs a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and overpriced

By

22 July 2021

Arrived to a basic room that the bathroom was dirty and the door latch was broken. The guy bath the desk was very nice and helpful.
The room was way overpriced!

Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend staying here.

By

20 July 2021

club

There wasn't enough hotel staff. The cleanliness of the hotel was very bad and the floors, including carpets were sticky. There was a lot of doors banging throughout the whole night. The hotel looks like they bought it and tried to patch up, paint, and put their name on it instead of renovating it properly.

Read More
Read Less

Bit disappointed

By

20 July 2021

When it comes to the main reason why our family chooses Holiday Inn over other hotels, it’s because Holiday is very dependable when it comes to cleanliness and value. This hotel disappointed in both these areas. We walked on crumbs on the floor from previous guest and saw hair in the bathroom sink from previous guest as well! All that topped with having to paying double what we usually pay which made this experience a disappointing one for us!!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

16 July 2021

Over stay was awesome, I like going to a place and it is clean and staff is very friendly!

Read More
Read Less