Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1041 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    100

A Nice Stay

By

October 17, 2021

I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn property as I am pretty much guaranteed consistency. This hotel did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 15, 2021

Overall experience was great your questionnaire is too lengthy

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2021

We had a great check-in experience. The young lady that checked us in was friendly and very knowledgeable. She made us feel important as IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

For IHG hotel, go a little further down the road.

By

October 08, 2021

Not worth the price. Gaudy attempt at a nice hotel.
Smell of the cleanser was nauseating and hotel was less than clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

October 06, 2021

Room (suite) was spacious.
Room was clean, sheets felt so clean.
Room was not musty smelling due to A/C wall unit.

Staff was super friendly from check-in, asking for additional towels, the following morning at breakfast and at check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and location.

By

October 04, 2021

We stay at HI often and this was great. It is a new building and is centrally located in a very nice neighborhood. Close to shopping and interstate highways.

Read More
Read Less

Branson trip

By

September 27, 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and we had a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Biscuits and gravy are our favorite part of the breakfast experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

Good hotel option for this city. Not a lot of good option so this was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable clean room. Beautifully decorated. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 14, 2021

club

Room 210 was a very HIE substandard room. Was on road for 2 weeks and this was the most expensive room rate but condition of room did not reflect the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else

By

September 08, 2021

club

I generally prefer and stay at Holiday Inn Express properties when possible. This is the first poor HIE experience I have had. I can only recommend that you try somewhere else. The front desk service was particulary slow and inadequate to serve the number of customers trying to check in. The hotel maintenance and cleanliness is not up to level of quality typical at most Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less