Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 563 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Pet Stop

By

October 10, 2017

club

We chose this Holiday Inn as it was Pet Friendly and came recommended. They were very receptive to our dog and had no issues and the pet fee was reasonable versus some other chains that want to charge as much as the room.

Read More
Read Less

South Dakota

By

October 04, 2017

club

Traveling to South Dakota made our trip easy with stops at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

September 29, 2017

I was on a trip cross country with my cat. The staff were very helpful in securing a good room near an entrance/exit. It's not very fun carrying a cat around a lot of strange people.

Read More
Read Less

Not many options but this was good

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel for ihg. Clean, lots of parking, well lit. Breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo stay

By

September 25, 2017

Hotel overall was very clean and comfortable. A/C unit in room was not working properly. During this trip I spent two separate nights at this location. On the first night the host did not mention my IHG status and was not very welcoming. On the 2nd night stay the host was very accommodating as well as the host on my day of departure. This is a nice hotel, but some work needs to be done with some of the host staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight

By

September 24, 2017

club

Check in was a bit slow (granted there was a bunch of us). Hotel was in great shape and room was really comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 18, 2017

club

The staff was amazing! These days, a lot of hotels are the same, if you stay in a price range. The staff makes all the difference. They were very nice, willing to help, and very friendly. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

September 16, 2017

I am a spire member and stay weekly at IHG hotels and this is only the second review I've written. I can usually take the good with bad as I understand things happen. This hotel is filthy. The bedding doesn't look clean and is dingy. There was coffeee spilled on my table when I went in my room so I know it wasn't really "cleaned". Usually I am offered water or at least the opportunity to buy it but all vending machines were either out of water or broke. And this has been this way the last three visits. The staff is nice and I think they do the best they can with what they have but I won't be staying at this hotel anymore. It's the only IHG near the airport too and it's unfortunate. I've been coming to the area for three years and it's went downhill so badly. Very disappointing that I'll have to find another hotel as I've been a loyal member. Wish they could get it together.

Read More
Read Less

water pressure was fine

By

September 14, 2017

Shower water pressure and head quality are critical to me, as is the comfort of the mattress and the pillows, and the quality of the a/c. Internet access is also critical.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

September 13, 2017

club

A bit difficult to locate since it is on the frontage road and the sign is not large. But overall a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Just Make the AC Work

By

September 11, 2017

club

Complained for 2 days that the AC did not work and the staff failed to fix it. Was offered 10000 rewards points but I asked for 25000 (1 nights stay). NEVER GOT ANY POINTS. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very pleasing to the eye upon arrival. Beautiful pine trees and antique cars in front. Close to interstate with gas station and Dennys restaurant close by. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. HOT TUB and pool were large and clean. Great grassy area to walk dog. Free breakfast was good and had a great selection. Overall experience was great and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less