Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 998 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

998opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    870
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Service

By

21 enero 2017

club

This is my choice of hotel every time I visit Amarillo. The staff and management are great and the place is always clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel

By

20 enero 2017

We love staying at this Holiday Inn. Less than 3 minutes to medical center. Less than 5 minutes to the mall. Near several restaurants. But very quiet. Staff is always great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear CherJar. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we are happy to hear we have met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 enero 2017

The rooms were ready and clean, the price was reasonable, and the breakfast was good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear band teach, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Amarillo

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

This place is great very clean and everyone one there was very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear momfu, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West! It is such a privilege to have you stay with us anytime you may need! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback about our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased

By

14 enero 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. It was modern, clean and the breakfast offered a wide variety. The staff was also friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Dana133, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 enero 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Looks brand new. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff was very attentive. The pool area was clean and well kept. Breakfast selection was good and well stocked. Security was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear mcfarlak, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West ! Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our property. We wish to welcome you back soon when traveling through Amarillo. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice!

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Loved the stay and cleanliness of this establishment very good Holiday Inn breakfast as always. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice place stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear DominationVapor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a high rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back next time your traveling needs bring you to Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge clean room

By

12 enero 2017

Hotel looks and feels brand new. Rooms are huge. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was attentive. Slept great, breakfast ready on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear PB187, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We appreciate your feedback and wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Ready For Prime Time

By

11 enero 2017

Very modern looking motel inside.
Good breakfast choices.
Appears to be understaffed.
Woman at the desk for check-in was only staff member seen.
She had to make the coffee, go to guest room with customer and leave two guests who walked in finding no on to help and wait for her return.
When asked about an info book in room, she said there was nothing worthwhile in there anyway. (Like emergency exits, where in the pool, and a TV channel directry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Dale C, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

December stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is like most others....you now what to expect when you check in and it lived up to the standards of the of the coperate office. Clean, Quiet, and a resonable place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear onball, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West! We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel and for giving us such a high rating. We are very pleased to hear that we've met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We wish to be your hotel of choice when traveling through Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property

By

08 enero 2017

Brand new property that is being very well maintained. Very clean and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 enero 2017

club

Very nice and new! Friendly staff and beautiful rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear mattmac, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear mattmac, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información