Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 944 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

944opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    821
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly staff-good stay

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Traveling cross-country, Amarillo was convenient stop- enjoyed our stay-clean quiet-if somewhat hard to find! Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear slypork990, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amarillo

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean facility. Excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear little joe2 , Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

24 septiembre 2016

I travel quite a bit for business and found the staff to be very helpful and courteous. The rooms were very well done with a wonderful upgrade. Would suggest this hotel to everyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear ronniestockton, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

23 septiembre 2016

The hotel was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast was a bit off from other properties I have stayed at, but not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved%20this%20hotel%20and%20plenty%20of%20places%20to%20eat%20nearby.

By

14 septiembre 2016

All%20around%20great%20experience%2C%20friendly%20staff%2C%20clean%20room%2C%20quiet%20and%20comfortable.%20Cant%20say%20anything%20bad%20at%20all%20about%20this%20hotel.%20And%20if%20your%20staying%20here%20make%20a%20stop%20at%20the%20saltgrass%20steakhouse%20across%20the%20way.%20Phenomenal%20food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel and plenty of places to eat nearby.

By

14 septiembre 2016

All around great experience, friendly staff, clean room, quiet and comfortable. Cant say anything bad at all about this hotel. And if your staying here make a stop at the saltgrass steakhouse across the way. Phenomenal food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

13 septiembre 2016

We had a very good nights rest here. Room was super clean and the front desk recommend a wonderful place to eat dinner at. The Salt Grass Steakhouse, food was excellent and only a few minutes from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sunrise

By

12 septiembre 2016

My overall stay at this Holiday Inn was my most enjoyable stay in the years that I have been coming to Amarillo. The staff was attentive, room was comfortable along with the pillows and the bed; a great night's rest. The breakfast bar offered a great variety of foods and was extremely well organized and clean.

The hotel must be conserving water, because the bathroom shower-head could not be open to full spray, but only a small limited central stream, which made showering more time consuming. Water was warm enough but not very hot.

Overall, a great stay and I got to wake up to a beautiful sunrise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Good location, Salt Creek Steakhouse across the street was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Dear Leader Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

12 septiembre 2016

This was a great place to stay and I have stayed here several times in the past. I will stay here again without a doubt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Tan61 , Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for grandkids visiting to stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

My daughter and family were visiting for a short vacation and the hotel was perfect. The location is good, close to the movies, mall, food, and the discovery center. My grandsons loved swimming in the pool. Overall the hotel was clean, modern, comfortable. It was easy to get in and out of the parking lot. Great place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear GJ63, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for posting a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, comfort, and service. Warm Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

Everything was nice and clean and very comfortable. Check in was a breeze and they provided a great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Dear Alandra, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for posting a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, comfort, and service. Warm Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información