Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West

8330 West Amarillo Blvd , Amarillo, TEJAS 79124

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 2335 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1984
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Wonderful place to stay!

By

26 noviembre 2021

Everything on this property was very clean, starting with the parking lot to the lobby and elevators. Staff were all wonderful and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Debbie

By

25 noviembre 2021

Great experience - front desk very helpful at check in - have stayed before and is my first choice when visiting Amarillo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and like new

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

We were surprised at the high price but the hotel was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

25 noviembre 2021

Traveling to ABQ and stopped here for dinner and to stay the night. Hotel was very clean and our room was comfortable. Excellent location for travelers. Surrounded by many great restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JUST PASSING THROUGH

By

23 noviembre 2021

The room was very clean and Holiday Inn beds are the most comfortable in my opinion. This particular Holiday Inn must have good management because they keep it nice. They need more parking spots because some people like to take up 2 for some reason???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Clean, nicely decorated large room. Courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

A good value especially when compared to other lodging we have stayed at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great site, facility and location

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This site is one of the better Holiday Inn Express (HIE) properties that I've stayed at. Staff was very cordial and attentive. Room and entire facility were very clean and comfortable. The property is located within a quarter mile of several nice restaurants and convenient to I-40. I've stayed at dozens of HIE's all over North America, and this one is a definite stand out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay when traveling through. Wouldn’t mind a firmer pillow option, but would certainly recommend to a friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 noviembre 2021

This hotel was located directly off of I40, which is great for travelers. It is well lite up so that it is easy to find. There is plenty of restaurants to eat lunch/dinner with great menu choices. We slept in the next day, and as such missed breakfast, however, we were given directions to a great place that served Dutch Babies (which I don't think I want to try again), but had many other items on their menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a week at H.I express

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I was checking Inn and upgraded. Free breakfast.
I also enjoyed the activity center provided.
When I had time to relax I had plenty of outlets to charge my electronics. I also liked the fact that the hotel isn’t far from other businesses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service

By

14 noviembre 2021

This place is a dump.....dirty everything. I ask for a discount and was told only 20 dallors...M.o.d. Didn't want to here it and only comped me 20 dallors..after I presented pictures......that place is a joke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información