Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1068 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1068opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    929
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great service

By

26 abril 2017

club

Will return again it was a great experience. I enjoyed from the time I entered the hotel until I left on the second day. I will recommend to others if traveling in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great holliday inn express

By

25 abril 2017

club

This is one of the best holiday inn express hotels we've stayed in! Recommended to everyone! we usually don't reply to these reviews.. but these people have their act together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Drive-great sleep

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

After a long drive, Hotel was exactly what we expected for our IHG experience. We were upgraded at check in due to our platinum status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here when in Amarillo.

By

23 abril 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and the experience has always been pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast is very good. Especially the cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

I liked that the breakfast was included in the price. The price was very comparable. The location was exactly what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very comfortable

By

22 abril 2017

club

Our check in was quick and the lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were so comfortable. There was basically no outside noise and we were able to get a great night's sleep. We took advantage of the pool and hot tub. The pool and surrounding area was clean and well maintained. There were several options for breakfast so each of us was able to find something we liked. Check out was easy. The receipt was slipped under our door, we left the keys in the room and it was a done deal. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Swimming pool, gym , and breakfast area were clean and nicely set up. Only recommendation would be some dumbbells. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

!-800 reservations

By

20 abril 2017

club

The person I contacted needs additional training. Took several minutes to make the phone reservation. I asked to be close to the airport and was given reservation in the Inn a cross town. Told it was 6 miles and it was about 22. There was an Inn next to the airport. Given the incorrect address and had to call Inn for additional directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was fantastic!!

By

15 abril 2017

club

Everyone was very nice and professional from the time I reserved the rooms to the smile at the front desk when checking in. I really appreciate the security features like the elevator only works with your room key. The pool area was enough room for everyone to swim and breakfast was hot and delicious every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

15 abril 2017

Very nice room, but some of the personnel need more instruction in customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and clean

By

14 abril 2017

club

The property was very clean and well cared for. The staff was very friendly. However the beds could be a little softer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

14 abril 2017

club

We were in Amarillo for my husbands surgery. We have stayed in this hotel before. We like Holiday Inns. This is a great location close to hospitals. My grandson came from out of town and the staff found a roll-away bed for him to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información