Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1027 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1027opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    895
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good Place to Stay

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, easy access. We've found HIEs to be the best chain along the interstates, and the Amarillo West HIE is among the top. We'll stay with them the next time we travel I-40.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was great, we loved the beds, location of hotel and friendly service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy halls and hard beds

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I also booked hotel with one card and when I checked in I told her to use a different card and gave to get and my original card was charged!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Tntz, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West .The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The complete staff at this property is the best I've ever encountered

By

22 febrero 2017

Best staff from top to bottom of any IHG property I have stayed at in the past 35 years of travel
All IHG property owners should stay here and see how a hotel
property should be run

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Papa Jess, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites West and for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in customer service and are delighted to hear we have met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back next time your traveling needs bring you to Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Night's Sleep

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We were passing through Amarillo on our way to Dallas, tired from a long day of driving. Front desk staff greeted us with a smile and got us checked in quickly. Room was very clean, including the mini kitchen area and bathroom. Bathroom was larger than expected. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Temperature control was accurate and quiet. Complimentary breakfast area was clean, organized and had a decent selection. I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation. My only disappointment was that Amarillo in general had a strong farming odor at the time we were there. Not inside the hotel, but a strong unpleasant smell outside throughout the town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear MaggieO, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope to see you here again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love to stay here

By

19 febrero 2017

I stay here every time I'm in Amarillo. The room is always clean and everyone is always so nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Jenn, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! We are pleased to hear that you always enjoy your stay at our property. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope to see you here again in the future . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Facility; Poor Breakfast

By

17 febrero 2017

The room was comfortable with easy access. Internet access was challenging and required staff assistance. Breakfast options were not acceptable -- the muffins were dry and limited in variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Beth, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West . The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

16 febrero 2017

Excellent accommodations-clean, comfortable rooms. Staff friendly. Nice clean indoor pool, hot tub. Will book here again next time we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Rlpar4, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we wish to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amarillo West

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants. This is my go to hotel when I am in Amarillo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Steve, It was a privilege to have you stay with us. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for such a high rating and positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime your travel needs bring you back to Amarillo. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent guest at this location

By

13 febrero 2017

I am a frequent guest at this hotel and the staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are nice and modern. I stay in the Jacuzzi suite, which includes a modern walk-in shower with multiple shower heads. Location is very convenient, with wide variety of dining shopping and entertainment options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear foxxden12, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amarillo Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Excellent and comfortable stay. Clean room and bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear TomasF, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West, and for taking the time to review us. It is always a pleasure to serve you and provide superior service. We wish to see here again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service and friendly staff, comfortable rooms and easy access to parking lot

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Retired and loving it...., Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West ! We are more than pleased to hear that we accommodated your needs and we are grateful for the high rating that you have given us. We wish to welcome you back whenever travel needs may bring you to Amarillo ! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información