Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 997 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Perfect hotel

By

Январь 20, 2017

We love staying at this Holiday Inn. Less than 3 minutes to medical center. Less than 5 minutes to the mall. Near several restaurants. But very quiet. Staff is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

Январь 17, 2017

The rooms were ready and clean, the price was reasonable, and the breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 18, 2017
Dear band teach, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

stay at Amarillo

By

Январь 17, 2017

platinumelite

This place is great very clean and everyone one there was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 18, 2017
Dear momfu, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West! It is such a privilege to have you stay with us anytime you may need! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback about our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

Январь 14, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. It was modern, clean and the breakfast offered a wide variety. The staff was also friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2017
Dear Dana133, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Январь 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Looks brand new. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff was very attentive. The pool area was clean and well kept. Breakfast selection was good and well stocked. Security was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2017
Dear mcfarlak, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West ! Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our property. We wish to welcome you back soon when traveling through Amarillo. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

Январь 13, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the stay and cleanliness of this establishment very good Holiday Inn breakfast as always. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice place stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2017
Dear DominationVapor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a high rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back next time your traveling needs bring you to Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Huge clean room

By

Январь 12, 2017

Hotel looks and feels brand new. Rooms are huge. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was attentive. Slept great, breakfast ready on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2017
Dear PB187, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We appreciate your feedback and wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Not Ready For Prime Time

By

Январь 11, 2017

Very modern looking motel inside.
Good breakfast choices.
Appears to be understaffed.
Woman at the desk for check-in was only staff member seen.
She had to make the coffee, go to guest room with customer and leave two guests who walked in finding no on to help and wait for her return.
When asked about an info book in room, she said there was nothing worthwhile in there anyway. (Like emergency exits, where in the pool, and a TV channel directry.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2017
Dear Dale C, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

December stay

By

Январь 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is like most others....you now what to expect when you check in and it lived up to the standards of the of the coperate office. Clean, Quiet, and a resonable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2017
Dear onball, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West! We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel and for giving us such a high rating. We are very pleased to hear that we've met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We wish to be your hotel of choice when traveling through Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Property

By

Январь 08, 2017

Brand new property that is being very well maintained. Very clean and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

Январь 06, 2017

club

Very nice and new! Friendly staff and beautiful rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 07, 2017
Dear mattmac, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 07, 2017
Dear mattmac, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Amarillo Stay

By

Январь 05, 2017

club

Very Good. Best value for the cost than almost any hotel we have stayed at during our travels,

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 07, 2017
Dear lbr1960, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We appreciate your feedback and wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less