Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1071 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    931
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

The Front desk

By

April 29, 2017

club

The Hawaiian girl in the front was the best!
Everything was excellent deserves 5 stars just can't bring myself to give perfect 10 only because of fees Resorts and taxes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

I have stayed at a LOT of hotels and this was my favorite. The attention to detail is impeccable. There is television in the bathroom! The hotel is newish and clean. The beds are super comfortable, breakfast was good ( you MUST try the cinnamon rolls), and there is a happy hour with food and drinks). The staff were efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

April 29, 2017

We have stayed here last year. We are snowbirds that travel from Illinois to Arizona every six months. This hotel is clean and well maintained. The only negative comment is that the price increased about thirty dollars in a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Will return again it was a great experience. I enjoyed from the time I entered the hotel until I left on the second day. I will recommend to others if traveling in that area.

Read More
Read Less

great holliday inn express

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is one of the best holiday inn express hotels we've stayed in! Recommended to everyone! we usually don't reply to these reviews.. but these people have their act together.

Read More
Read Less

Long Drive-great sleep

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

After a long drive, Hotel was exactly what we expected for our IHG experience. We were upgraded at check in due to our platinum status.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when in Amarillo.

By

April 23, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and the experience has always been pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast is very good. Especially the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

I liked that the breakfast was included in the price. The price was very comparable. The location was exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our check in was quick and the lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were so comfortable. There was basically no outside noise and we were able to get a great night's sleep. We took advantage of the pool and hot tub. The pool and surrounding area was clean and well maintained. There were several options for breakfast so each of us was able to find something we liked. Check out was easy. The receipt was slipped under our door, we left the keys in the room and it was a done deal. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Swimming pool, gym , and breakfast area were clean and nicely set up. Only recommendation would be some dumbbells. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

!-800 reservations

By

April 20, 2017

club

The person I contacted needs additional training. Took several minutes to make the phone reservation. I asked to be close to the airport and was given reservation in the Inn a cross town. Told it was 6 miles and it was about 22. There was an Inn next to the airport. Given the incorrect address and had to call Inn for additional directions.

Read More
Read Less

Service was fantastic!!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice and professional from the time I reserved the rooms to the smile at the front desk when checking in. I really appreciate the security features like the elevator only works with your room key. The pool area was enough room for everyone to swim and breakfast was hot and delicious every morning.

Read More
Read Less