Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 916 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excllent place to stay in Amarillo TX

By

August 09, 2016

club

We just stayed one night during a road trip to Grand Canyon. And the hotel and staff was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear MC Illusion Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo and sharing your experience.We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable . We look forward to serve you on your next visit Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

It was great! Staff was very nice and they cleaned the rooms very well. Just Wifi was very slow and some days did not work, but other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place all the way around.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great room, comfortable bed and pillows, polite staff and ok breakfast. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear MSPM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Love It.

By

August 07, 2016

Love this hotel. Wish it could be duplicated everywhere we go. The people and the Hotel are great. I miss Priscilla who used to work the desk but got promoted to another facility. Varun, the Manager, will have a hard time replacing her personality. But it is still good and we will continue to stay with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear kosgramma We thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide superior customer service and a unique stay to all of our guests. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Second stay at this hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in 2015 so much that we chose this property for our 2016 stay when we were passing through Amarillo on vacation. It's a really nice hotel...clean, comfortable, quiet, excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear jkskats, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo Wes
Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected

By

August 05, 2016

club

Arrived after long day driving and everything was what I expected it to be. The staff ,rooms and overall condition of the hotel was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear andrewsfm, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 04, 2016

The perfect stop! Very nice, well-equipped room, courteous staff, delicious breakfast, easy access to the interstate. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear TX/CO traveler, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, safe and secure. The staff professional, friendly and courteous. The King Bed was much more comfortable than most hotels in this category.

The price was high compared to the competition, but the accommodations were better. If the rate were more competitive, I would always stay here when I travel to Amarillo. At this rate, only on certain occasions when I want to treat myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear wilder bill, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo, and for taking the time to review us. It is always a pleasure to serve you and provide superior service. We wish to see here again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

all of the staff from front desk to maids and laundry staff and the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. willing to engage and be available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear patti164 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Enjoy quick stay. Rooms clean, staff friendly and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 31, 2016

club

We arrived late in the evening, very tired, but the rooms were ready

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear BrownWFR, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

Randi did a great job of answering my questions and helping me get checked in! This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express to stay at when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Tracyg65 , Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less