Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1065 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always stay here when in Amarillo.

By

April 23, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and the experience has always been pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast is very good. Especially the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

I liked that the breakfast was included in the price. The price was very comparable. The location was exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our check in was quick and the lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were so comfortable. There was basically no outside noise and we were able to get a great night's sleep. We took advantage of the pool and hot tub. The pool and surrounding area was clean and well maintained. There were several options for breakfast so each of us was able to find something we liked. Check out was easy. The receipt was slipped under our door, we left the keys in the room and it was a done deal. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Swimming pool, gym , and breakfast area were clean and nicely set up. Only recommendation would be some dumbbells. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

!-800 reservations

By

April 20, 2017

club

The person I contacted needs additional training. Took several minutes to make the phone reservation. I asked to be close to the airport and was given reservation in the Inn a cross town. Told it was 6 miles and it was about 22. There was an Inn next to the airport. Given the incorrect address and had to call Inn for additional directions.

Read More
Read Less

Service was fantastic!!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice and professional from the time I reserved the rooms to the smile at the front desk when checking in. I really appreciate the security features like the elevator only works with your room key. The pool area was enough room for everyone to swim and breakfast was hot and delicious every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

April 15, 2017

Very nice room, but some of the personnel need more instruction in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

April 14, 2017

club

The property was very clean and well cared for. The staff was very friendly. However the beds could be a little softer.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 14, 2017

club

We were in Amarillo for my husbands surgery. We have stayed in this hotel before. We like Holiday Inns. This is a great location close to hospitals. My grandson came from out of town and the staff found a roll-away bed for him to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

My wife and I travel from Arkansas to visit our daughter and her family in Albuquerque,New Mexico frequently. The trip is too long for us to make in one drive. We've been overnighting in Amarillo,Texas to breakup the trip. The Holiday Inn West provides the perfect facility for our stay. It is fairly new, very clean, very convenient to I40 and is staffed with very friendly and helpful people. It is a very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel! Extremely clean and very helpful and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing

By

April 07, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful and make the stay here like you are staying with your best friends. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice with lots of options. This hotel is well taken care of and up to date

Read More
Read Less