Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1146 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable bed, great people and clean rooms, also very good securit

By

July 20, 2017

club

Have stayed in many hotels and holiday inn's are very nice, have always had great service and if ever I had a problem it was always resolved. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

West Texas

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is a Fantastic place. Love the water fall in the lobby. The best part is the Staff. They were very efficient, and friendly. They had a genuine attitude about You! I felt like I was part of their Hotel family. I felt uplifted after check in; and I had been driving for three days. Only one other time have I encountered this at a Hotel. It was a Holiday Inn Express just south of Tacoma Washington 2009. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 16, 2017

Thank you for another great stay while traveling for work.
Always appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 14, 2017

Everything was great. The manager is always very friendly and courteous! Will always stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Fantastic bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay with clean, cold rooms and great service!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express in Amarillo

By

July 11, 2017

We have stayed at this location several times and when booking a room for an overnight or weekend stay, we always choose this Holiday Inn Express. The location is great, easily accessed, very clean, beautiful rooms and welcome area, and friendliest staff. We always feel welcome and we get great customer service. The rooms are very nice and beds are completely comfortable and roomy. We always recommend this Holiday Inn to our friends and family. We love that the pool is saltwater. Our grand children love the pool and hot tub. The manager/owner is very professional and has trained the staff very well. This is a great place to stay for one night, weekends, and I would imagine during the week. Because of our experience we will always choose this specific location over any other place in Amarillo!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our quick visit to this Holiday Inn. I wish we were able to get here sooner so that we could have enjoyed the pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here the next time I pass through Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new Hotel very clean!

By

July 10, 2017

We only stayed one night, but the staff was very helpful, and the room was wonderful. Very clean and had a great sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and quiet! ...and I'm picky!

By

July 09, 2017

This 4 year old Hotel looks brand new! Nice, knowledgeable and informative staff, super clean room and facilities and surprisingly quiet. The breakfast was very good and many choices...served before time to accommodate early travelers....clean clean clean....and I'm picky!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

July 07, 2017

I visit the area every other month or more for work. I switched to the new hotel they built this trip and glad I did. Nice and quiet area, has the breakfast bar, and still in the same area as the one I use to use. Need to work on their internet speed as it was not enough to keep me connected on my VPN, but that is not as big a deal for most.

Read More
Read Less

Manager was very helpful.

By

July 07, 2017

I will definitely stay in IHG properties again including holiday inn express. The manager was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great stay. Good food. Great service. Clean. love love love

Read More
Read Less