Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 311 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Stay in Amarillo

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was average, lighting in the room was poor and it would help to have enough light to work on paperwork while there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear beckeas, First I'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and send us a review. We really appreciate your time and feedback, and will definitely use you comments to improve where needed. We do hope for the opportunity to serve you again and hope you continue to choose the IHG brand. Sincerely, Puamaile Crawford Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The check-in staff was really friendly and helpful, and the room was quite nice and comfortable for the one night that we were there on our way to Colorado. I would recommend the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy Hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. Missing tiles in the bathroom, carpet was very nasty. They had 2 treadmills in the exercise room, but only one was working. Rat traps were scattered around the outside of the building. We had to ask for maid service each day, and then ask for soap

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

needed car repairs and was very close to the dealer

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Neilb60, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We hope to serve you again in the future but hopefully under better circumstances.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, it was the first truly relaxing vacation we had in awhile. The room was clean, comfortable and had easy access to where ever we wanted to go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Lollipops2, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a relaxing stay. We hope to see you again on the next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer

By

27 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The hotel and room smelled very good and clean. The room was very clean and the bedding smelled good. Customer service from everyone was awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear aaguirre, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

good stay. clean, quiet, comfortable. easy access. not much restaurant choices nearby,..

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Wyoming5322, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay in Amarillo area. Everyone working at the front desk was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Stone Jones, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will Definitely share your comments with our front desk staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr.

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Enjoyed the room and the location was very conveniient to the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dr. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel. Hope to see you again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

18 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express provided excellent customer service and the room was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Delilah57, Thank you for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Side Convenience

By

13 julio 2016

club

If you need to be South of Amarillo this is a good and maybe only choice unless you go to Canyon. the hotel is ok and if they fix the maintenance issues by actually fixing, repairing and replacing broken stuff instead of making do or using baling wire they will be a nice place. currently it is overpriced for the stay and I would have to say that staying on the interstate is worth the drive across town even if you need to be on the south side. the people are great and accommodating but it didn't quite reach the Holiday Inn Express standards I have seen elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear AggieTraveler1953, First I'd like to thank you for taking the time to send us over a review. We appreciate you time and feedback and will definitely use your comments to make adjustments where needed to assure the standards expected are met. I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay and hope for the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Puamaile Crawford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk agent RUDE, once she was located

By

12 julio 2016

I tried to call the hotel at 6:40 am on July 11 to get a room for my wife and grand kids, and there was no answer. At this point, my wife was in the parking lot and decided to go in. When she got in the lobby, there was no one at the desk an the phone was still ringing. She managed to find someone in the breakfast area who said, "didn't you see the sign on the desk? You are supposed to pick up the phone and call".

It went down hill after that.

This woman was completely rude and is not what we expect from Holiday Inn. I don't appreciate my wife being treated this way. She makes the Texas to Colorado trip quite a bit and it will be unlikely that she stays there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Theo V. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I have spoken directly with the Front Desk Agent and assure you that the issue has been addressed. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información