Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 368 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and a great value. What I expect of an holiday inn express

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Amarillo. The hotel was clean and the staff were all courteous and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice.

By

21 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff was nice. A little more costly than shown on website. Breakfast bar was restocked frequently. Enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you very much for the kind review. So very happy you enjoyed the breakfast and that our staff was accommodating. I would like to apologize if there was a discrepancy in the cost of your stay verses what was shown on the web site. We at the Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South hope you will stay with us again in the very near future. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. Comfortable beds, extensive hot breakfast, friendly, efficient staff...great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you very much for the kind review. We at Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South appreciate you taking the time to comment. We hope you to see you again in the very near future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great breakfast

By

16 enero 2017

The staff was amazing! The weather was bad, but they were so upbeat and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful, my girls had a large variety to choose from and everyone left happy!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review, and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South for your lodging needs. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose our location again in the near future. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

10 enero 2017

club

The facility had good service and was very comfrotable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but loud

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel due to convience to certain venue in town. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly on check in. Room was comfortable but it seem like the wall were very thin, could hear most noise upstairs and in the hallway. Like mentioned above staff at front desk was very pleasant but was not acknowledged as an IHG customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are very happy you chose to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South. I thank you for your feedback and would like to apologize for any disruption you may have encountered during your stay. I would also like to apologize for not acknowledging you as an IHG Rewards Club member at check in, as is our standard. We will work hard going forward to ensure each and every guest is greeted as such. Thank you very much for your feedback. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

09 enero 2017

Overall location and staff very professional courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We here at Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New property. Wonderful stay!

By

08 enero 2017

club

One of the newest hotel properties in the Amarillo area!
Everything was clean and up to date. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay here every time we come to visit family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms
Breakfast was okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Holiday Inn Express Amarillo South appreciates your business. We hope you will choose us again in the near future for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was a nice size

By

02 enero 2017

club

Not happy overall. Breakfast choice was slim and both mornings they cleaned up earlier than the ending time.
Asked if gift bags could be handed out to guest arriving for a wedding. Told that would be fine they flagged each guest that was to get a gift bags. Bags were NOT given and then I was treated rudely because they didn't get around to handing them out. Excuse was they were busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
I am so very sorry for your dissatisfaction. It is our goal here at Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South, to ensure each and every guest is treated with courtesy, and shown outstanding customer service. This issue has been discussed with the Front Desk staff on duty and our Breakfast staff and we would like to extend our deepest apologies. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as always

By

13 diciembre 2016

Friendly, efficient desk personnel. Great room ! Totally enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you so very much for the positive feedback. We here at the Holiday Inn Express, strive to provide each and every guest with extraordinary customer service and an memorable stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Angela Lopez Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información