Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Anaheim West

727 South Beach Blvd. , Anaheim, California 92804

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
53%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 22 opiniones
53%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

22opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    9
  • 4 Estrellas
    2
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Not the normal stay

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

We like Holiday Inn Express because we know what we will get, however this property will need to get back on track before I return. However, the bed was comfortable something we expect when we stay. The fridge and coffee maker are always a nice amenities. Not having tv for three days wasn't expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhelpful staff

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

I am an employee of ihg hotel and also a platinum member and I was not given the necessary discounts. I had to pay almost 200 for 1 night and there was no television, no phone, and the a/c wasn't working properly. In the morning I went to get breakfast and was told they weren't serving breakfast and should have been told upon arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anaheim Stay for other than Disney

By

14 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this location which was central to M&L Fabrics and other fabric stores we shop at. My understanding it is newly HIE. This property has mixed outside entrances to rooms and there were way too many people hanging out in the open hallways and the parking lot. Zero breakfast offerings the staff said "was corporate policy." I am still baffled on why coffee and hot water cannot be offered. Most properties offer take aways for breakfast. A lot of noise in the hallways at night...people yelling "Yo....Yo..." while banging on doors. Many areas of the property show delayed maintenance. Trash piles in the entry way to the elevators. TV service was completely out...property did notify us in advance of this issue. Very few restaurants in the immediate area. Most likely would not repeat a stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A "New" Hotel with Issues

By

11 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We arrived to a hotel that was marketed as "new". However, this was a hotel that had been renovated. Upon check in, the only COVID measure was the desk clerk was wearing a mask. After arriving in the room, we learned there was no TV channels. When we brought to the desk clerks attention, she stated we should have been told at booking that this was an issue. We booked online and had no such notification. She told us we could use our own device and "cast" to the TV. We tried this unorthodox method and found it was not possible because the TV was not connected and unable to connect to the hotel WIFI. We were stuck in a room with a child with no TV, and too late to check out or move to another hotel. The room smelled like someone had smoked in it and covered up with air freshener. The bathroom fan worked intermittently. The bathroom door would not close all the way because it rubbed on the tile floor. The hardware on the bathroom door was literally falling off when turning the knob. The shower curtain grazed the top of the tub instead of tucking into it, allowing water to go all over the floor while showering. In the morning, we sent our son to the desk for the "breakfast to-go bags". He asked for 3 (for all of us) and was only allowed 2. All three of us were registered in the room. Upon check out, we wanted to talk to the desk clerk about the issues other than the TV, which we discussed with the clerk the night before. When we went to the desk in the morning, we waited for ten minutes for the desk clerk to arrive, listening to the phone ring endlessly the entire time. When he did arrive, he never extended a greeting but merely looked at the key cards in our hands and said, "oh, just leave them on the counter" and walked away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

10 septiembre 2020

1st of all the bathroom had long black hair in it and there was a body spray left on the bed...not very professional. 2nd the pool and everything was closed due to covid 19 which i understand but the cable did not work either nor the internet....the washer was leaking water everywhere and jammed on my second load after putting soap on my clothes. The front deal staff were soo rude. I could not believe that she was working in customer service. They didn't offer the bagged breakfast i was told would be given in the morning...only when i complained did they put a few things in a bag and treat me like garbage when giving it to me. I paid $15 a day for parking and someone took my specific spot anyways the manager told me he would reimburse my money paid for parking and failed to do so. When i asked about it at checkout the same rude woman treated me like i was trying to steal money from them or like i was making this up it was absolutely ridiculous and unacceptable. I stay alot at IHG hotels and definitely expect better customer service. I've never dealt with anyone so rude!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A "New" hotel with issues

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We arrived to a hotel that was marketed as "new". However, this was a hotel that had been renovated. Upon check in, the only COVID measure was the desk clerk was wearing a mask. After arriving in the room, we learned there was no TV channels. When we brought to the desk clerks attention, she stated we should have been told at booking that this was an issue. We booked online and had no such notification. She told us we could use our own device and "cast" to the TV. We tried this unorthodox method and found it was not possible because the TV was not connected and unable to connect to the hotel WIFI. We were stuck in a room with a child with no TV, and too late to check out or move to another hotel. The room smelled like someone had smoked in it and covered up with air freshener. The bathroom fan worked intermittently. The bathroom door would not close all the way because it rubbed on the tile floor. The hardware on the bathroom door was literally falling off when turning the knob. The shower curtain grazed the top of the tub instead of tucking into it, allowing water to go all over the floor while showering. In the morning, we sent our son to the desk for the "breakfast to-go bags". He asked for 3 (for all of us) and was only allowed 2. All three of us were registered in the room. Upon check out, we wanted to talk to the desk clerk about the issues other than the TV, which we discussed with the clerk the night before. When we went to the desk in the morning, we waited for ten minutes for the desk clerk to arrive, listening to the phone ring endlessly the entire time. When he did arrive, he never extended a greeting but merely looked at the key cards in our hands and said, "oh, just leave them on the counter" and walked away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Improvements

By

27 agosto 2020

So with my stay had some problems poor water pressure, microwave went out, and no cable tv. I left information with front desk to have management contact me never did even called and left message with front desk again nobody contacted me still till this day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick access

By

12 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Quick access to room and laundry room from parking lot. Samsung screen mirror TVs are nice. Microwave and Kcup coffee machine are nice. Would prefer liquid single shot creamer instead of powder creamer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Remodeled

By

30 julio 2020

Awesome staff.. easy check in.. fast knowledgeable staff.
newly remodeled clean and elegant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

Best customer service to my satisfaction. Amazing staff each shift gave me there fullest. My kids and I felt property was clean the moment we walked in our room. New renovated rooms, seemed as we were the first to enjoy. Great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 julio 2020

Friendly staff and clean property. Will definitely come back and stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

12 julio 2020

club

My over all experience was inspiring, I loved it. I was surprised when I was told I needed to pay for parking. I think a great idea would be to advertise you have a smart tv, your tv are capable of having roku, apple tv, fire stick, or just offer these Netflix, prime, hulu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información