Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Anaheim West

727 South Beach Blvd. , Anaheim, California 92804

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
49%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 95 reviews
49%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Rooms

By

July 29, 2021

Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was ready to go brown bags. Which was fast service. (I liked that) And sandwiches were surprisingly good! Coffee was nice and strong.
Bummer the pool was CLOSED.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio de personal

By

July 29, 2021

Caso omiso a lo que le decíamos para que arreglaran el aire acondicionado de la habitación. También no te limpian diario los cuartos como en otros hoteles. El bufet que siempre tienen estos hoteles, te lo reemplazaban con un jugo de 100 ml, un muffin, café, yogurt de 100ml y ya.

Elegí este hotel porque me he quedado con esta cadena en México, pero este nada que ver, insatisfecho.

Read More
Read Less

Read Guest Reviews

By

July 29, 2021

I was hesitant on actually staying at this hotel to begin with.1st two nights were great and I was surprised with the hotel, then the rest of the stay went downhill. The hotel was shot at multiple times and when asked about damages hotel staff stated they didn’t know what happened. No police presence and damages were not covered/ repaired. Another day I left a tip for housekeeping so when they came in and cleaned the room they could be paid extra for their services. The housekeeper took the money, didn’t clean the room, and left our room door open the entire day. When we confronted the front desk they defended their employee saying that we left “do not disturb” sign on the door and that we left the door open. When I asked to see security footage they stated that they did not have access to the footage as a third party has access instead. Gun shots continued at night and the back entrance door (key card accessible) opening and closing kept us up. Pool and gym were not open.

Read More
Read Less

Very ghetto

By

July 28, 2021

club

Very ghetto….Dirty towels, dirty ice dispenser…Please just look very run down …no parking….Pay way too much for this dumb

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

July 27, 2021

club

Its an OK property that seems to have been modified from a different chain. Not your typical IHG/Holiday Inn Express experience. Good location close to Disneyland but the overall quality and experience is sub par.

Read More
Read Less

There are better choices

By

July 27, 2021

club

This place is really bad. We were woken up multiple times through the night. Slept horribly.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo, pero le falta atención en los detalles

By

July 27, 2021

La comodidad de las camas y lo relajante de la regadera ayudan mucho a este hotel. El tema del desayuno lo resolvieron bien y rico.

Lo malo es que aún tienen muchas deficiencias en las áreas comunes a incluso en las habitaciones. Como si se les hubiera olvidado hacer un check list de todo lo que debe tener una habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice shower

By

July 26, 2021

Bathroom floor had hair and dental floss on it.
TV had extremely poor connection.
Coffee maker didn’t work consistently.
There was no black out curtain. Only a see thru shade. When Hotel tried to remedy this complaint they put up a black out curtain that was not retractable so there was no window.
The hallway lights were on a sensor so you had to walk into a pitch black hallway a few steps before they came on.. same with stairway. Stairway had dust from construction and 3rd floor had not bannister.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2021

Front Desk so nice and professional specially Sandra I love the way she takes care of guest and handle problems. Dina so sweet and professional. Rooms very clean I’m happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

July 22, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the hotel wasn’t bad. From a picture they look good. But they don’t do a very good job at cleaning up the room. Our rooms floors were extremely dirty and hair was everywhere in the bathroom. Kind of disgusting to say the least but we were exhausted and nothing else was available.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 20, 2021

This is one of the worst ihg I ever stayed at. There was no self check in only one clerk she was slow! Parking was horrible! The pool look like it had slim or algie in it. My bathroom had hair all in the bathtub. We had no wash clothes when I went to office no one was there. Finally found him he aoutside smoking like a guest music flairing! The maids knock on ur door no matter if u staying or not! They are so so noisy in the hallway! N the rooms were small for the price! The computer section didn’t work! Never ever stay here!

Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend

By

July 20, 2021

club

Drug deals outside our window people banging on doors all hours of the night ! Kids running up and down the halls no cable , limited parking

Read More
Read Less