Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites High Point South

10050 N. Main St , Archdale, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27263

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 842 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

842opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Poor

By

26 septiembre 2021

I have stayed in this hotel many times and been pleased with the experience. It must be under new management because nothing about our recent stay was satisfactory. It was like they were trying to minimize expenses and everything was compromised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, outdoor seating, total relaxation!

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

Our comfortable room and casual outdoor seating by the pool made for a very relaxing stay. The staff was cordial and helpful to the point of printing out directions to the destination wedding on our agenda. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Archdale NC

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Not recommended
To many issues with the room (327) we stayed in. Do other rooms have the same issues, can't answer that one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Arrived after 11pm, easy check in with my reservation. Property and room were clean and comfortable. Easy to get to from the interstate. The room air conditioning was set at 68, a bit to cold for me but overall a great experience. The pool is small and smoking area is right next to the interstate so it’s noisy. Again, this is a very clean and comfortable hotel although small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable... friendly staff

By

17 septiembre 2021

This was the best room I have had in 10 years of traveling, I would not change a thing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms good beds

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Enjoy our stay quiet surrounding like the breakfast comfortable beds nice hot shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Archdale High Point is just like Home

By

16 septiembre 2021

Great place to easily access with friendly staff, safe property, clean and a healthy environment. Have stayed over and over again and it is well managed and staffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Tiffany handle our reservation and was very pleasant and had great customer service. Our trip was good and we had no major issues. We even received and discount due to people next door needing a service dog and it bothered my allergies. The hotel was very accommadating. And we would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Easy/Convenient location. Variety of restaurant locations close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor hospitality

By

08 septiembre 2021

I was very displeased with the service offered at this hotel. Each staff member I encountered responded with rude and inconvenienced behavior. When asking for towels and other items need due to lack of housekeeping, I was told it was my fault for not saying I wanted housekeeping although I was never asked.

Overall, it is a basic hotel that served its purpose. I would happily pay more to stay at another hotel with better hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

My daughter attends High Point University, we stay at the Holiday Inn every time we come to town. The staff always greets us with a warm smile, always willing to help in any way. My younger children were ecstatic that the outdoor pool was open on this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a wonderful time

By

20 agosto 2021

Friendly staff willing to work with you. Awesome breakfast and peace and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información