Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites High Point South

10050 N. Main St , Archdale, North Carolina 27263

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 839 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and comfortable

By

21 September 2021

club

Arrived after 11pm, easy check in with my reservation. Property and room were clean and comfortable. Easy to get to from the interstate. The room air conditioning was set at 68, a bit to cold for me but overall a great experience. The pool is small and smoking area is right next to the interstate so it’s noisy. Again, this is a very clean and comfortable hotel although small.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable... friendly staff

By

17 September 2021

This was the best room I have had in 10 years of traveling, I would not change a thing

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms good beds

By

16 September 2021

club

Enjoy our stay quiet surrounding like the breakfast comfortable beds nice hot shower

Read More
Read Less

Archdale High Point is just like Home

By

16 September 2021

Great place to easily access with friendly staff, safe property, clean and a healthy environment. Have stayed over and over again and it is well managed and staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

15 September 2021

club

Tiffany handle our reservation and was very pleasant and had great customer service. Our trip was good and we had no major issues. We even received and discount due to people next door needing a service dog and it bothered my allergies. The hotel was very accommadating. And we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Easy/Convenient location. Variety of restaurant locations close by.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hospitality

By

08 September 2021

I was very displeased with the service offered at this hotel. Each staff member I encountered responded with rude and inconvenienced behavior. When asking for towels and other items need due to lack of housekeeping, I was told it was my fault for not saying I wanted housekeeping although I was never asked.

Overall, it is a basic hotel that served its purpose. I would happily pay more to stay at another hotel with better hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

My daughter attends High Point University, we stay at the Holiday Inn every time we come to town. The staff always greets us with a warm smile, always willing to help in any way. My younger children were ecstatic that the outdoor pool was open on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful time

By

20 August 2021

Friendly staff willing to work with you. Awesome breakfast and peace and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Manager of the high point hotel very unprofessional

By

14 August 2021

platinumelite

The bed was old and soft and they didn’t clean the room we were never informed about asking to cleaning the room ! The new manager this to go !

Read More
Read Less

Keep on traveling

By

13 August 2021

I do not recommend this location. The desk clerk was missing in action when I arrived. I had to wait to check in until she finally emerged from a back room with a perturbed expession. A poor welcome for a weary traveler.

The room could use an update. Dreary artwork and dark colors were depressing.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

13 August 2021

club

The facility exceeded my expectations! Exceptional staff and a great nights sleep in a beautifully decorated room!

Read More
Read Less