Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites High Point South

10050 N. Main St , Archdale, North Carolina 27263

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 742 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice and very clean

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Room was spotless. Room large and uncluttered. Bath tub surface n faucet poor condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and slept like a baby

By

September 15, 2020

club

Very relaxing and when I come back to visit will definitely be staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

First visit after Covid strike

By

August 27, 2020

Please as usual, except my bed was too soft.
They took measures to reduce the spread which was great.
Breakfast was bagged so limited choice, but also helped reduce touching.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

August 26, 2020

I am very pleased with my stay. The room was big, very clean. The staff and very accommodating and very nice. I am very very satisfied and will continue to stay there while on a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 19, 2020

club

The vent in bathroom did not work, no daily maid service however, if you needed lines or towels they gave them to you. We had to take our own trash out. Pool and workout closed due to COVID. Well this is understandable they did not give any discounts due to these areas being closed. You still had to pay full price. Breakfast was brown bag again understandable but again no discourse offered. I do not feel you should have to pay full price when everything was not available to use.

Read More
Read Less

stay somewhere else

By

August 10, 2020

Start with the plumbing. The bathtub drain was ridiculously slow. There was rust on the bathtub. The room always seemed muggy and damp. There was no microwave in my room. And there was no guest laundry. And the other hotels around had their pools open. But not this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

July 31, 2020

Holiday Inn has never been my first choice of hotel accommodations, however, this hotel and the staff were absolutely amazing. Very polite and extremely helpful. Used this hotel to visit the NC Zoo. Definitely would use them everytime my family and I are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great attendances

By

July 29, 2020

club

We took our vacations a few days in High Point and decide to stay at this hotel after finding online,because of the pandemic some of the areas was off limits and because of that I think the rates should have been lower..Other than that we truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will stay again the staff was AWESOME!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable beds, clean

By

July 29, 2020

Contacted customer service to inquire about group rates for an upcoming last minute baseball tournament in the area. Wayne was very accommodating/friendly and sent me a link to share with our team. Upon arrival, Wayne just happened to be behind the counter and was just as courteous and friendly in person as on the phone. The only negatives we encountered were that one of our team families was able to get a cheaper rate by visiting the Holiday Inn Express website directly rather than using the group rate link we were provided (this was a little disappointing) and our tub did not drain properly and we had to shower in standing water. Breakfast consisted of a muffin, piece of fruit, nutri-grain bar and bottle of water, wasn't the best breakfast but we were happy to have something rather than nothing! Overall we had a nice stay for such a short visit!

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

July 28, 2020

club

We was on vacation to visit son decided to stay at this hotel,it's a pretty clean place and all the attendances was very helpful and friendly ..the only problem is really not a problem but some of the areas are closed because of the pandemic but you still pay same rate as if it wasn't,rates should be lower at this time...But,other than that a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 27, 2020

club

Staff were great whenever I or my family encountered them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here recently for a business trip during the pandemic. Had no issues with sanitation or safety. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less