Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 366 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Dog Travel

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great to allow my dog. Pet fee a tad high. Super bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 17, 2017

club

Great stay, clean, nice and very good accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently comfortable

By

September 16, 2017

Consistently comfortable And clean with friendly staff and good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

September 16, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable
Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tourney

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was great and friendly. Will be back for next tourney

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2017

Visiting family. Enjoy this location. Close to food, CVS, etc

Read More
Read Less

the stay was very good and no reservation had been made earlier

By

September 04, 2017

club

there was no reservation just chose this holiday inn suites and glad that we did. the kids enjoyed the pool and food, son enjoyed the gym.we were on a leisure trip and just chose this suites and glad that we did

Read More
Read Less

Over Night

By

September 04, 2017

club

Our visit to this area was nice and most likely return, the people were very friendly and help full and always greeted us when we came and went. they also help with diecrections. The rooms were clean and grounds were keep up. When we are back in this area we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good breakfast

By

August 31, 2017

The staff was very nice, they checked us in earlier, and helped with directions in the area. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in High Point

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

In for the weekend to drop our son off for his freshman year at High Point University. This property was convenient to restaurants, the university and shopping. Staff was excellent and would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

August 30, 2017

club

The hotel was fully booked and they told me ahead of time I
might not get 2 queen beds. When I arrived at hotel they did give me 2 queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very well recommended

By

August 26, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here for a good, safe, above average night stay. The wstaff was great especially Wayne at the front desk. The door locks and door slamming was an issue, as was some plumbing in the first room received. But after a swap, everything went well.

Worth a visit for sure.

Read More
Read Less