Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

shipped back items we left behind

By

February 17, 2017

Staff found and shipped back personal items we left behind, thank s

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Rock, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you received your forgotten items safe and sound. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Please continue to provide high level customer service, it's makes a big difference

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our team created an amazing experience for you at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Chillaxin at HIXpress

By

February 14, 2017

Clean and comfy room provided a great night of sleep and relaxing at this Inn. Highly recommend a stop in !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Fechef01, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a great night's sleep in our clean and comfy room! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Happy business travelers

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel was nice, would like more options at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Deedee, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our recently renovated rooms and hotel facilities. We appreciate your feedback on our breakfast, as the HIE brand uses guest comments to identify ways to improve our breakfast offerings in the future. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service enhanced stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great customer service at the front deskenhanced the experience. Clean, safe, and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Laxdad, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you received great customer service and that it enhanced your experience. We look forward to the next time we see you! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

February 06, 2017

I stay at this Holiday Inn several times a year for business. Whenever I am there, I am greeted promptly by whoever is there and the staff is in general very friendly. The accommodations are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Speedy212, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that we consistently provide you with excellent service every time you stay with us. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

It was an average hotel. Very clean. Problems with getting door keys to work on first try into room and gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Crys, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean facilities. We apologize that you had issues with your key cards, as sometimes if they are swiped too quickly they will not work. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 03, 2017

A very nice hotel that I stay at each year with my family. But, somehow, the only hotel I've ever been to where, if they don't have a luggage stand in the room, they don't even have some down at the front office. Seems like a small investment of five or so luggage stands would go a long way.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear BaseballFan14, Thank you for taking taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our luggage stands, and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

The room was very clean, very quite, and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good with s good selection of things to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Wes1213, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our clean rooms, comfy beds and delicious breakfast options! We hope to see you again in the future! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

January 28, 2017

Nice for a mid-range hotel. Very close to highway, but noise was not a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Suebru, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your comfortable bed and friendly service! We look forward to the next time we see you! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

good location and service

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The bed and pillows were comfortable.
Grounds and facilities are well kept.
Styling and appearance is up to date and pleasant.
Good value for the cost of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear TreeGuyFrye, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our good location, comfortable amenities and great value! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 23, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will be returning for work over the next year. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, hospitable, friend place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Jake, Thank you for he 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our clean, hospitable and friendly hotel! Thank you for the recommendations! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less