Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

January 23, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will be returning for work over the next year. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, hospitable, friend place.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 23, 2017

The hotel was very clean, rooms were comfortable, very quiet even being so close to a major highway. The parking lot and outside of the hotel is well lit and very clean. The night staff was not helpful at all and seemed annoyed I woke him up from his nap or interrupted some other form of activity he should not be doing.

Read More
Read Less

Three day stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Modernized lobby and room . Pool is outdoor , no whirlepool. Exercise room well equipped. Nice big tv in room. Refrigerator but no microwave. Would return with room with microwave. Be carefull making left turn onto the hotel drive. I was hit by someone who ran red light and totaled my rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean and friendly service

By

January 22, 2017

The room was updated, clean and the service was excellentl

Read More
Read Less

Icy Roads

By

January 18, 2017

club

I stopped at this hotel to get off the roads as it got dark because of the icy condition of the roads. It was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Another good experience at a holiday inn

By

January 17, 2017

I just wish there was more variety on the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent spot

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great place! Very friendly staff, clean room and hotel, huge nice breakfast choices. Plenty of parking for cars or bobtail trucks, but not a lot of space for bus or truck with trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable, updated, great service, great price.

By

January 08, 2017

club

My husband and I stay at this hotel at least twice a year while traveling to and from Virginia. It is always impeccably clean and the staff is extremely kind and professional. We were really happy with the updated look even though no improvements were necessary. Sleeping on the bed was like spending the night on a cloud, as I imagine it. Also, there is now a fabulous Italian place nearby that delivered the most FABULOUS pizza to us in no time. I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Georgiegirl1, Thank you for the five star rating, and for choosing to be a loyal guest at our hotel when traveling from GA to VA! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and that it felt like you were sleeping on a cloud in our beds. We wish you safe travels, and look forward to the next time you stay with us! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice when in area

By

January 08, 2017

HEexpress is my choice of motels. This stay was everything I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear jbf325, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that we met all your high expectation for the HIE brand. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Overnight motel

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

This was about my mid point of the trip. The motel was an excellent choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear rogerhop13, Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your overnight accommodations! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was excellent, the room was really clean except the sofa had a spot on it and wasnt very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear lakegirl19, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Travel Reset

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great and convenient location for a traveler. Easy access on and off the interstate and the Staff is phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear WHYnot66, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our easy to access location and friendly service. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less