Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites High Point South

10050 N. Main St , Archdale, North Carolina 27263

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 838 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean and comfortable... friendly staff

By

September 17, 2021

This was the best room I have had in 10 years of traveling, I would not change a thing

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms good beds

By

September 16, 2021

club

Enjoy our stay quiet surrounding like the breakfast comfortable beds nice hot shower

Read More
Read Less

Archdale High Point is just like Home

By

September 16, 2021

Great place to easily access with friendly staff, safe property, clean and a healthy environment. Have stayed over and over again and it is well managed and staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 15, 2021

club

Tiffany handle our reservation and was very pleasant and had great customer service. Our trip was good and we had no major issues. We even received and discount due to people next door needing a service dog and it bothered my allergies. The hotel was very accommadating. And we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Easy/Convenient location. Variety of restaurant locations close by.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hospitality

By

September 08, 2021

I was very displeased with the service offered at this hotel. Each staff member I encountered responded with rude and inconvenienced behavior. When asking for towels and other items need due to lack of housekeeping, I was told it was my fault for not saying I wanted housekeeping although I was never asked.

Overall, it is a basic hotel that served its purpose. I would happily pay more to stay at another hotel with better hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

My daughter attends High Point University, we stay at the Holiday Inn every time we come to town. The staff always greets us with a warm smile, always willing to help in any way. My younger children were ecstatic that the outdoor pool was open on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful time

By

August 20, 2021

Friendly staff willing to work with you. Awesome breakfast and peace and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Manager of the high point hotel very unprofessional

By

August 14, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was old and soft and they didn’t clean the room we were never informed about asking to cleaning the room ! The new manager this to go !

Read More
Read Less

Keep on traveling

By

August 13, 2021

I do not recommend this location. The desk clerk was missing in action when I arrived. I had to wait to check in until she finally emerged from a back room with a perturbed expession. A poor welcome for a weary traveler.

The room could use an update. Dreary artwork and dark colors were depressing.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

August 13, 2021

club

The facility exceeded my expectations! Exceptional staff and a great nights sleep in a beautifully decorated room!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family visits

By

August 05, 2021

My recent stay at Archdale Holiday inn express was to visit family in the area.The hotel was perfectly located for our family to visit away from the hustle and bustle of Greensboro. Our suite was well suited for company and the lobby and outside areas accommodated larger gatherings. The staff ( Haley, Miles, the manager from Greensboro, the housekeeping staff and food service workers)were
courteous, hospitable and maintained the hotel rooms and common areas very well. I will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less