Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

300 Lenora Lane , Auburn, Indiana 46706

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 64 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

64opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    53
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Wonderful stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Hotel staff was very professional, room was extremely clean and breakfast was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer

By

05 febrero 2020

club

Excellent really enjoyed my stay I would recommend it to anyone else I know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable business stay

By

31 enero 2020

club

All things were good, from check in until check out.
The hotel has standard equipment and it was brand new. Everything was great. Good roomservice, clean room, fast internet, good stay.
Only a view negative points: i would like a microwaver with backing function instead of the normal one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

31 enero 2020

club

Nice hotel, convenient location. Would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 enero 2020

My familyvand I had a great experience at this hotel. Only one issue and the survey will address that. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodations in the Auburn area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bett

By

14 enero 2020

platinumelite

M
Die Matratze war für meinen Geschmack zu weich. Es waren zwar sehr viele Kissen im Bett, jedoch waren sie in der Regel zu dick für mich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 enero 2020

club

The staff and the General Manager were the best that I have ever interacted with during my time traveling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, some service lapses

By

01 enero 2020

Nice bed,, spacious room, and friendly staff. Room showed surprising amount of wear for a new hotel. Our first room smelled like a locker room, but ifront desk staff was very helpful to switch us to a different room, which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

31 diciembre 2019

The suite was very clean and comfortable with a great amount of room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our stay was through the holidays and we enjoyed the stay. The breakfast supplies was plenty and very good. Would recommend to family and friends to stay if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

06 diciembre 2019

Very nice hotel and staff. The rooms are wonderful. I would love to stay again if I come back into town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sinage

By

29 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

A sign at the turning point would have been helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely remodeled

By

26 noviembre 2019

Comfortable place to stay. Quiet and easy access. Remodel is just finishing up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información