Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

300 Lenora Lane , Auburn, Indiana 46706

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 48 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Excellent

By

08 November 2019

club

The room was clean and comfortable with a decent sized bathtub. The window shade completely blocked light in the morning which is difficult to find in hotels. I would definitely stay here again if I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic new hotel in Auburn

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

I visit Auburn about 1-2 times per year. I had stayed at the prior Holiday Inn location prior to this one being built. They have always treated me well and kept a good hotel, and this one was no exception. Clean, professional, and a solid value compared to the competition.

Read More
Read Less

H inn Auburn

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Breakfast area clean and comfortable. Server was friendly and interested that your needs met

Read More
Read Less

Stayed twice!

By

04 November 2019

This is a brand new property. Very nice, quiet setting. The new beds were awesome. Everything was sparkling clean.
There are numerous good restaurants nearby and the friendly staff was of great help in helping us choose one. It was so nice that we stayed here 4 days later on our way back through the area!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

22 October 2019

club

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. I have had some sub par experiences with other hotels later and this one was a good one. The rooms were clean, The staff was very friendly and helpful, The breakfast was good, Overall I had a good stay here. The only minor thing I found wrong with the room was the gaps between the door and the door frame. It did not affect the operation just let in a little to much light for my liking. The exercise room was just what I expected it to be. Overall I give this place five stars.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn Visit

By

21 October 2019

Great location to visit the Auto museums, clean well keep hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and new facility

By

20 October 2019

club

Great stay and new facility. Only downsides are you can hear everyone’s steps walking through the halls and above/next door. The breakfast is cheap and is pretty much the same everyday. Overall I will be staying here again. The 2 queen room is spacious and the lighting is modern. Great room compared to other hotels I have stayed at nearby.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

15 October 2019

club

clean, accessible, and friendly staff. nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean new building near ACD

By

14 October 2019

club

Premises are nice. A new building where everything works fine. Convinient to visit ACD museum.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

14 October 2019

I would like to start by recognizing the staff and how they accommodated our party of 17 individuals they went beyond our expectations and made us feel more than welcome and allowed us to be ourselves and relax and had a great experience and loads of fun. The rooms were amazing and we were able to spend a beautiful weekend in the comforts of the hotel away from home. We would recommend this hotel and we will defiantly be staying here again.

Thanks again from Disciple Christian Motorcycle Club 43 Redemption Crew Ontario Canada.

Read More
Read Less

TN Traveler

By

11 October 2019

club

We had an uneventful stay with our late arrival (11:15pm). Room was clean and functioned well. The blind system was good since it had a sheer and black out adjustable shades. My sister mentioned she thought the beds were a bit high from the floor. I had no problem with this. Otherwise beds were comfortable with ample pillows. Availability of TV channels was limited. Being this was a new location we only found one flaw(caulking/tub/shower). I mentioned it during check-out and will assume it was taken care of. This was otherwise a great location with the same friendly staff we had during previous stays at the old location. Thanks HIE for a great stay at a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 October 2019

club

We were driving from family function. 6 hours
To go. We decided the next Holiday Inn Express
We will stop. We were so happy with the location,
The price, the room was perfect. The front desk girl was
So cheerful. The breakfast the next morning was
Great. We will make sure we stay in Auburn
Again someday.

Read More
Read Less