Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

300 Lenora Lane , Auburn, Indiana 46706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 238 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

New Place for Auburn weekend

By

15 September 2021

club

Stayed at the new Holiday Inn Express in Auburn. Had missed 2020, but glad to get there in 2021. The location was good and the establishment was in great shape. The staff was very good and worked hard to make everyone happy. My hats off to the new place, good job.

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities. Large spacious suites. USB charging ports!

By

15 September 2021

club

Overall the stay was pleasant. The beds are traditional mattresses so anyone with a memory foam bed at home will need extra pillows. To get them you must be persistent with requests to the staff. Otherwise the indoor heated pool was great. Breakfast was satisfying (and free) and the personal Keurig stations in the rooms is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

The best night ever

By

14 September 2021

club

This was a great property the staff was real friendly and the rooms were beyond imaginable

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a brief stay

By

14 September 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility, good breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Overall satisfactory experience. It was a little bit disappointing that the price was increased due to an auto auction in the area on the date of my stay. The price of my was 100.00 cheaper two days after the event.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay at HIE Auburn, IN

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

everything was perfect and it was a very busy weekend! thank you staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

clean friendly hotel close to freeway good food in area and breakfast was provided and good

Read More
Read Less

Clean the rooms!

By

09 September 2021

club

Dirty bathroom floor and shower pan. Both streaked with mud. Dusty room. Dust on the window sill was thick. This used to be the go to hotel in Auburn. I can’t recommend any more.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome staff

By

07 September 2021

Very convenient to all activities in Auburn. Housekeeping was the only concern and that could be due to staffing issues. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience all the way around!

By

03 September 2021

club

This hotel was wonderful start to finish. We were there for a wedding, and were able to have early check in. They also allowed us late check out. Breakfast was great, only disappointment was that the pancake machine wasn't working. Everything was very clean, and the staff was a delight. Please choose this hotel if your travels take you to Auburn, IN!

Read More
Read Less

Beds like rocks

By

01 September 2021

The staff and stay was wonderful, but the beds were too hard. Most of my family agreed that it was like sleeping on a hard rock.

Read More
Read Less

AUBURN HOLIDAY STAY

By

31 August 2021

JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH HOW HOLIDAY INN HAS GONE DOWN HILL SACRIFICING THERE REPUTATION OVER MONEY

SAID SAID

Read More
Read Less